Let's talk

Date: 24-08-2013 2:34 pm (10 years ago) | Author: rashy jonez
- at 24-08-2013 02:34 PM (10 years ago)
LETS TALK!!!!
No need to pretend... If you do, I will catch you...
Why is that when 'you' see a long article or write up... 'you' find it difficult to read... You complain, too long I cant read all...
But when its a sex related topic... 'you' read it to the end and if possible 'you' start from the beginning again....
‪#‎ hypocrisy‬and laziness#
Learn to read... Apart from sex topics, read articles on health, relationship, politics, science, technology, fiction etc...
It helps your brain... Helps in your thinking and also improves your vocabulary...
Think about it!!!

Posted: at 24-08-2013 02:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lonju at 24-08-2013 03:28 PM (10 years ago)
All correct sir !!!

Posted: at 24-08-2013 03:28 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 24-08-2013 05:56 PM (10 years ago)
Who love to read boring novel?

Posted: at 24-08-2013 05:56 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 24-08-2013 07:36 PM (10 years ago)
I dont even like reading any thing too short like dis1

Posted: at 24-08-2013 07:36 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- youngrashy at 24-08-2013 11:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-08-2013 05:56 PM
Who love to read boring novel?

Are u asking me?
Posted: at 24-08-2013 11:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngrashy at 24-08-2013 11:11 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 24-08-2013 07:36 PM
I dont even like reading any thing too short like dis1

Go to sleep then
Posted: at 24-08-2013 11:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 25-08-2013 06:27 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: youngrashy on 24-08-2013 11:11 PM
Go to sleep then

just woke up now and behold dis

Posted: at 25-08-2013 06:27 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- katung44 at 25-08-2013 10:15 AM (10 years ago)
When you enter a library, do you hear a librarian telling you which section of the Library to read from? You are no one's father or guardian. Stop trying to make rules here about what they should read or not read. People here have the right to read what they want. You have a problem with that, go and create your own social network where even love discusssions will be prohibited.
Posted: at 25-08-2013 10:15 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngrashy at 25-08-2013 01:03 PM (10 years ago)
Wtf dude?did anyone put a gun on ur stupid head?its just an opinion get that...
Posted: at 25-08-2013 01:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 25-08-2013 01:29 PM (10 years ago)
hummmmm
Posted: at 25-08-2013 01:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngrashy at 25-08-2013 03:31 PM (10 years ago)
Hw far
Posted: at 25-08-2013 03:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 26-08-2013 05:02 PM (10 years ago)
Poster i gree wit uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

@ Katung somtin, he just dey giv his opinion, if u also no like am create ur own social network mtchewwwww
Posted: at 26-08-2013 05:02 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- katung44 at 26-08-2013 05:46 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: youngrashy on 25-08-2013 01:03 PM
An opinion you should have kept to yourself. Everyone here has an opinion which they try not to impose on anyone here. You got a problem with what topics people comment on here, then stay out of the forum. Everyone on this forum is an adult who does not need guidance in what they say. If you can't take the pain, don't play the game.
Posted: at 26-08-2013 05:46 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- katung44 at 26-08-2013 05:49 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: youngrashy on 25-08-2013 01:03 PM
An opinion you should have kept to yourself. Everyone here has an opinion which they try not to impose on anyone here. You got a problem with what topics people comment on here, then stay out of the forum. Everyone on this forum is an adult who does not need guidance in what they say. If you can't take the pain, don't play the game. By the way, how do you know they don't read those topics you complained about?
Posted: at 26-08-2013 05:49 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngrashy at 26-08-2013 10:21 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-08-2013 05:02 PM
Poster i gree wit uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

@ Katung somtin, he just dey giv his opinion, if u also no like am create ur own social network mtchewwwww

Abeg help me tell am
Posted: at 26-08-2013 10:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngrashy at 26-08-2013 10:22 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: katung44 on 26-08-2013 05:49 PM
An opinion you should have kept to yourself. Everyone here has an opinion which they try not to impose on anyone here. You got a problem with what topics people comment on here, then stay out of the forum. Everyone on this forum is an adult who does not need guidance in what they say. If you can't take the pain, don't play the game. By the way, how do you know they don't read those topics you complained about?

Dude u gat issues
Posted: at 26-08-2013 10:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katung44 at 28-08-2013 06:04 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: youngrashy on 26-08-2013 10:22 PM

No, you got issues! I don't tell people what they should read or comment on. The name of the game is 'come here, do your thing and leave'. What any other person does is up to them and not my problem. Have you ever gone to a hotel toilet and complained to the Hotel management about why guests are not using a particular urinal there? Do your stuff and don't worry about the other people!
Posted: at 28-08-2013 06:04 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 28-08-2013 09:11 AM (10 years ago)
Na you read pass?

Posted: at 28-08-2013 09:11 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero