Wife paid N80,000 to assassinate husband second wife – Police

Date: 24-08-2013 9:41 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Abraham Dickson
[1] 2 3 4
- at 24-08-2013 09:41 PM (10 years ago)
…I engineered murder plot   – Night guard
Did a housewife hire an assassin to kill her rival? Or did the family night guard try to assassinate his master’s wife? These are the knotty questions the police in Ibadan, Oyo State capital are attempting to answer after a suspected hired assassin, Ikechukwu Christopher, was arrested.

The suspect was said to be on his way from Enugu to Ibadan to carry out the assassination when he ran into the police. A locally-made single barrel gun and a woman’s photograph found on him gave him away. He was taken into custody.

Ikechukwu named one Adenola Adeniyi, a former timber contractor, based in Ago Iwoye, Ogun State, as his sponsor. The police went after Adeniyi who, in turn, named one Arowolo Lateef as the person who gave out the assassination job. Assassination fee was put at N80,000.

Read more http://www.naijacenter.com/wife-paid-n80000-assassinate-husband-second-wife-police/

Posted: at 24-08-2013 09:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-08-2013 09:56 PM (10 years ago)
all the way from enugu to ibadan to kill human being for eighty thousand naira?
these ppl are so wicked oooooooooooooo
Posted: at 24-08-2013 09:56 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- sucre4u at 25-08-2013 01:15 AM (10 years ago)
God don catch una!
Posted: at 25-08-2013 01:15 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 25-08-2013 01:26 AM (10 years ago)
because of 80k,, to waste a life ?? that is callous,,for what amount should a life be wasted??? let the cops do their investigation very well and bring all involved to justice,, niaja i hail una,, to  lend person huge amount now self na problem, he go just dash them 100k,, the next thing na obituary we go see,,, na wa oooo, i hail una
Posted: at 25-08-2013 01:26 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 25-08-2013 06:08 AM (10 years ago)
N80k?

Na waa ooo.......our evaluation of human life is just so unbelieveable.
Well.....BH kills for nought...

It's only God that nullifies the plans of the wicked........God save us all.
Posted: at 25-08-2013 06:08 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- merion at 25-08-2013 06:16 AM (10 years ago)
dats crazy
Posted: at 25-08-2013 06:16 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 25-08-2013 06:52 AM (10 years ago)
dat means d woman's life valued just 80k....den after transportation to and from includin oda minor expenses.....hw much will be left??
rruuubbbiiissshhhhhhhh

Posted: at 25-08-2013 06:52 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- softhils at 25-08-2013 06:59 AM (10 years ago)
mad
Posted: at 25-08-2013 06:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 25-08-2013 07:18 AM (10 years ago)
Simple open and shut case.

Establish which one of the men has had dealings with the 'master' - maybe buisness deals that have gone wrong or other liaisons. Next check the 'masters wife' and investigate what dealings she had with any of the said conspirators.

Putting it in the media is a good move - you will have people coming forward to say what they know about the 'master', 'masters wife,' and the named conspirators! The police know it will take time and the more evidence they get going back many years -the better.

I trust the Nigeria police will do their best.

Posted: at 25-08-2013 07:18 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aniagain at 25-08-2013 07:18 AM (10 years ago)
Hungry assasin, just 80k?

Posted: at 25-08-2013 07:18 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 25-08-2013 07:23 AM (10 years ago)
Too bad !
Posted: at 25-08-2013 07:23 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Noble12 at 25-08-2013 07:55 AM (10 years ago)
so so bad!
Posted: at 25-08-2013 07:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 25-08-2013 08:01 AM (10 years ago)
The guy na local assassin
Posted: at 25-08-2013 08:01 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 25-08-2013 08:08 AM (10 years ago)
This is very wicked 80k to go and kill someone
Posted: at 25-08-2013 08:08 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ugbest19 at 25-08-2013 08:27 AM (10 years ago)
EVEN IF THE WHITE MAN CALLS ME A MONKEY BUT ALWAYS TREAT ME LIKE HUMAN... THE QUESTION IS HOW DO THE NIGERIA GOVERNMENT TREAT ME?
(1) THE POLICE
(2)THE BASIC AMENITIES ( no light, no water, no road)
(3)A barrel of crude oil sales for 113$ and Nigeria is producing 2.5million($ 282500000 per day this the money Nigeria get everyday) barrels per day it means Nigeria gets 16$trillion a year...... And they let the children suffer pain and hunger.. and they tell me Nigeria has no money ARE THEY CALLING MONKEY OR FOOLISH MONEY?
Posted: at 25-08-2013 08:27 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 25-08-2013 08:46 AM (10 years ago)
imagine that
Posted: at 25-08-2013 08:46 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- treasi at 25-08-2013 09:09 AM (10 years ago)
dx s madness........tankGod dey r caught
Posted: at 25-08-2013 09:09 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 25-08-2013 09:12 AM (10 years ago)
they deserved no mercy at all
Posted: at 25-08-2013 09:12 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- jamepinto at 25-08-2013 09:41 AM (10 years ago)
There was a group of men gathered at a church conference on how to live in a loving relationship with your wife. The men were asked, "How many of you love your wife ?" All the men raised their hands. Then they were asked, "When was the last time you told your wife you loved her ?" Some men answered today, some yesterday, majority didn’t remember. The men were then told to take their cell phones and send the following text to their respective wife: I love you, sweetheart...

Then the men were told to exchange phones so one can read the other wife's reply to the love message..

Here are some of the replies:

1. Have you impregnated someone again :|
2. That was then,not now 3-|
3. You wan borrow money abi /:)
4. What did you do again I won’t forgive you this time :]x !!!
5. Meaning :s??
6. Is that a new song >:/??
7. Am I dreaming  Huh???
8. If you don’t tell me who this message is actually for, you will die today >:O…!!!
9. U dis man!! I asked you to stop drinking *beer* X_X!!!
10. Abeg na who be this :]Y?
Posted: at 25-08-2013 09:41 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 25-08-2013 11:04 AM (10 years ago)
Very funny jamepinto!

I am imagining the reply the woman would have receivedvif they hsd sent tje text to their husbands saying - i love you!

Such replies could have been

1. I don tell you chop money don finish

2. Na only born new pikin - i beg i dey meeting.

3. Love wetin - i beg leave me jare

4. I don tell you i no dey pay your brothers fees again - make he go gind job!

5.i thought say we don agree say December we go buy the new shoe - now na August?

6.ur mama dey come stay again?

7.you don fail agsin?

8.you and who dey do love.

We too dey fear show love - make people no say he/she use 'medicine' hold someone!

This is what makes Nigerians - Nigerians.

Life!
Posted: at 25-08-2013 11:04 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4