Which tribe is preferably beta 2 marry 4rm in naija (Page 3)

Date: 27-06-2009 3:43 pm (14 years ago) | Author: ebemka emmanuel
1 2 [3]
- lovemar at 29-06-2009 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ettecalabar on 29-06-2009 03:45 PM
@mazi and samy
d girl will make him last longer
she will give him all d gud tins required for long life

Quite agree with you... good food, good health etc
Posted: at 29-06-2009 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovemar at 29-06-2009 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 29-06-2009 03:53 PM
....nd excess sex drive does wot?

Hmmm would you allow yourself to have excessive sex?.... haba even body will say am weak
Posted: at 29-06-2009 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ettecalabar at 29-06-2009 04:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lovemar on 29-06-2009 04:27 PM

Hmmm would you allow yourself to have excessive sex?.... haba even body will say am weak
ask him oooo
Posted: at 29-06-2009 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 29-06-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lovemar on 29-06-2009 04:27 PM

u dont know how persuasive dey can be...
dat is part of there adolescent training....sex!
Posted: at 29-06-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 29-06-2009 05:06 PM (14 years ago)
under the water

Posted: at 29-06-2009 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 29-06-2009 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmm. Mazi l don't buy that at all.
For all the periods l've dine with calabar girls.
l can tell say somethings about them.
Maybe you met some of them that were really s*x freaks.
but believe me some are different.
You can equally meet some girls from other part of the country that are s*x freaks as well.

Posted: at 29-06-2009 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandra4 at 29-06-2009 07:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebemka on 27-06-2009 03:43 PM
A friend wants to get married.
But is confused cuz all his g/f's are from diff tribes,
so, he wonders which lady would make a gd wife.

tell him to came marry me ,am from Sokoto Yokoto,u don't
know there right ? that is the best place to marry from.
Posted: at 29-06-2009 07:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pepigambit at 29-06-2009 07:55 PM (14 years ago)
i wasnt even here bcos i tink aside from ....one oda topik dis is like d mos useless tin to drop ma expensive post in.....
Posted: at 29-06-2009 07:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daysolar at 30-06-2009 05:32 AM (14 years ago)
dumb!!!
Posted: at 30-06-2009 05:32 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- olojede1 at 30-06-2009 06:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: daysolar on 30-06-2009 05:32 AM
dumb!!!
Tell him to go to Khartoum, SUDAN or IRAQ
Posted: at 30-06-2009 06:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- daysolar at 30-06-2009 06:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: olojede1 on 30-06-2009 06:02 AM
Quote from: daysolar on 30-06-2009 05:32 AM
dumb!!!
Tell him to go to Khartoum, SUDAN or IRAQ
lol... don't mind him jare
Posted: at 30-06-2009 06:06 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 30-06-2009 06:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 29-06-2009 05:12 PM
Hmmm. Mazi l don't buy that at all.
For all the periods l've dine with calabar girls.
l can tell say somethings about them.
Maybe you met some of them that were really s*x freaks.
but believe me some are different.
You can equally meet some girls from other part of the country that are s*x freaks as well.
hmmm...sorry o!
i forgot u r random sampler.
Posted: at 30-06-2009 06:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MEL2012 at 5-08-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
MEN THAT I WAS INVOLVED WITH ONLINE PREFERABLY R FROM AFRICA. THEY SAY THEY LOVE U RIGHT AWAY THEN LATER THEY ASK TO MARRY U IN ABOUT 2 WEEKS LATER AND U TELL THEM NO IT IS TO SOON TO DECIDE ON SUCH A MATTER COS U TELL THEM U R NOT IN LOVE WITH YET AND TO GIVE IT SOME TIME AND GROWTH. THEN 6MOS DOWN THE ROAD U FINALLY TELL THEM THAT U LOVE THEM AND U CAN BE MORE SERIOUS THEN BY THAT TIME U FIGURED OUT THAT MAYBE HE MAY B THE RIGHT ONE FOR U. HE THEN ASK U AGAIN TO MARRY HIM AND U SAY WAIT PLEASE A LITTLE LONGER GIVE ME ANOTHER MONTH OR SO SO HE WAITS. THEN LATER U DECIDE YES OK I WILL MARRY U THEN HE DROPS THE BALL AND NEVER CALL U AGAIN ONCE U SAY YES IS HE JUST CALLING MY BLUFF OR WHAT. MANY OF THEM HAS DONE THIS TO ME WHEN I SAY YES FINALLY. I THINK THEY R JUST TRYING TO C WHAT I WILL SAY. I DONT KNOW BUT I AM VERY HURT BY THIS THAT I HAVE INVESTED MY TIME ON ONE GUY AND THEN BAM THEY R NO LONGER THERE. I B ON MY BEST BEHAVIOUR AND I DONT SHOW MY GOODIES TO THEM AND THAT MAKES THEM VERY ANGRY WITH ME. I FEEL THEY R NO DIFFERENT THEN THE AMERICAN MEN THAT I HAVE DATED HERE. BUT U KNOW THERE IS NO SINCERITY WITH ME ONLINE COS THEY R STILL TALKING AND CHATTING WITH OTHERS WHILE THEY R WOOING U AT THE SAME TIME. THYE R LIARS  AND JUST WANT TO GET A FREE THRILL FROM WOMAN THAT R WILLING TO SHOW THEIR BODIES TO THEM. AND THAT'S JUST IT ONLINE I GET IT NOW. Roll Eyes Angry
Posted: at 5-08-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 31-08-2012 06:34 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-08-2012 06:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 25-08-2015 04:17 PM (8 years ago)
Good luck
Posted: at 25-08-2015 04:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- hackynoni111 at 3-09-2015 05:47 AM (8 years ago)
heheheheh, all
Posted: at 3-09-2015 05:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]

1. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

2. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

3. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

4. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

5. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

6. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

7. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

8. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

10. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

11. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

12. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM

13. Netizens React As DeeOne Begs Phyna For Forgiveness Following His Battle With Strange Illness

14. Federal Govt Suspends Dana Airline Indefinitely Over Safety Concerns

15. Multichoice Increases Prices in GOtv And Dstv Subscriptions in NIgeria

16. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office