Which tribe is preferably beta 2 marry 4rm in naija (Page 3)

Date: 27-06-2009 3:43 pm (14 years ago) | Author: ebemka emmanuel
1 2 [3]
- lovemar at 29-06-2009 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ettecalabar on 29-06-2009 03:45 PM
@mazi and samy
d girl will make him last longer
she will give him all d gud tins required for long life

Quite agree with you... good food, good health etc
Posted: at 29-06-2009 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovemar at 29-06-2009 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 29-06-2009 03:53 PM
....nd excess sex drive does wot?

Hmmm would you allow yourself to have excessive sex?.... haba even body will say am weak
Posted: at 29-06-2009 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ettecalabar at 29-06-2009 04:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lovemar on 29-06-2009 04:27 PM

Hmmm would you allow yourself to have excessive sex?.... haba even body will say am weak
ask him oooo
Posted: at 29-06-2009 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 29-06-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lovemar on 29-06-2009 04:27 PM

u dont know how persuasive dey can be...
dat is part of there adolescent training....sex!
Posted: at 29-06-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 29-06-2009 05:06 PM (14 years ago)
under the water

Posted: at 29-06-2009 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 29-06-2009 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmm. Mazi l don't buy that at all.
For all the periods l've dine with calabar girls.
l can tell say somethings about them.
Maybe you met some of them that were really s*x freaks.
but believe me some are different.
You can equally meet some girls from other part of the country that are s*x freaks as well.

Posted: at 29-06-2009 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandra4 at 29-06-2009 07:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebemka on 27-06-2009 03:43 PM
A friend wants to get married.
But is confused cuz all his g/f's are from diff tribes,
so, he wonders which lady would make a gd wife.

tell him to came marry me ,am from Sokoto Yokoto,u don't
know there right ? that is the best place to marry from.
Posted: at 29-06-2009 07:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pepigambit at 29-06-2009 07:55 PM (14 years ago)
i wasnt even here bcos i tink aside from ....one oda topik dis is like d mos useless tin to drop ma expensive post in.....
Posted: at 29-06-2009 07:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daysolar at 30-06-2009 05:32 AM (14 years ago)
dumb!!!
Posted: at 30-06-2009 05:32 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- olojede1 at 30-06-2009 06:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: daysolar on 30-06-2009 05:32 AM
dumb!!!
Tell him to go to Khartoum, SUDAN or IRAQ
Posted: at 30-06-2009 06:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- daysolar at 30-06-2009 06:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: olojede1 on 30-06-2009 06:02 AM
Quote from: daysolar on 30-06-2009 05:32 AM
dumb!!!
Tell him to go to Khartoum, SUDAN or IRAQ
lol... don't mind him jare
Posted: at 30-06-2009 06:06 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 30-06-2009 06:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 29-06-2009 05:12 PM
Hmmm. Mazi l don't buy that at all.
For all the periods l've dine with calabar girls.
l can tell say somethings about them.
Maybe you met some of them that were really s*x freaks.
but believe me some are different.
You can equally meet some girls from other part of the country that are s*x freaks as well.
hmmm...sorry o!
i forgot u r random sampler.
Posted: at 30-06-2009 06:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MEL2012 at 5-08-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
MEN THAT I WAS INVOLVED WITH ONLINE PREFERABLY R FROM AFRICA. THEY SAY THEY LOVE U RIGHT AWAY THEN LATER THEY ASK TO MARRY U IN ABOUT 2 WEEKS LATER AND U TELL THEM NO IT IS TO SOON TO DECIDE ON SUCH A MATTER COS U TELL THEM U R NOT IN LOVE WITH YET AND TO GIVE IT SOME TIME AND GROWTH. THEN 6MOS DOWN THE ROAD U FINALLY TELL THEM THAT U LOVE THEM AND U CAN BE MORE SERIOUS THEN BY THAT TIME U FIGURED OUT THAT MAYBE HE MAY B THE RIGHT ONE FOR U. HE THEN ASK U AGAIN TO MARRY HIM AND U SAY WAIT PLEASE A LITTLE LONGER GIVE ME ANOTHER MONTH OR SO SO HE WAITS. THEN LATER U DECIDE YES OK I WILL MARRY U THEN HE DROPS THE BALL AND NEVER CALL U AGAIN ONCE U SAY YES IS HE JUST CALLING MY BLUFF OR WHAT. MANY OF THEM HAS DONE THIS TO ME WHEN I SAY YES FINALLY. I THINK THEY R JUST TRYING TO C WHAT I WILL SAY. I DONT KNOW BUT I AM VERY HURT BY THIS THAT I HAVE INVESTED MY TIME ON ONE GUY AND THEN BAM THEY R NO LONGER THERE. I B ON MY BEST BEHAVIOUR AND I DONT SHOW MY GOODIES TO THEM AND THAT MAKES THEM VERY ANGRY WITH ME. I FEEL THEY R NO DIFFERENT THEN THE AMERICAN MEN THAT I HAVE DATED HERE. BUT U KNOW THERE IS NO SINCERITY WITH ME ONLINE COS THEY R STILL TALKING AND CHATTING WITH OTHERS WHILE THEY R WOOING U AT THE SAME TIME. THYE R LIARS  AND JUST WANT TO GET A FREE THRILL FROM WOMAN THAT R WILLING TO SHOW THEIR BODIES TO THEM. AND THAT'S JUST IT ONLINE I GET IT NOW. Roll Eyes Angry
Posted: at 5-08-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 31-08-2012 06:34 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-08-2012 06:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 25-08-2015 04:17 PM (8 years ago)
Good luck
Posted: at 25-08-2015 04:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- hackynoni111 at 3-09-2015 05:47 AM (8 years ago)
heheheheh, all
Posted: at 3-09-2015 05:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]