EXPOSED: Alison-Madueke's Secret Romance With Lagos Big Boy (Page 3)

Date: 29-08-2013 6:00 pm (10 years ago) | Author: News iNigeria
1 2 [3]
- brosby at 30-08-2013 06:05 PM (10 years ago)
ABEG MADAM  I AM AVAILABLE IF DAPO IS PERFORMING HIS DUTIES WELL. LET OIL MONEY FLOW MY ACCOUNT, THATS ALL IWANT NOW. HUNGER DEY TOWN. PLEASE REPLY,MADAM . I AM WAITING IN ANTICIPATION
Posted: at 30-08-2013 06:05 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 30-08-2013 08:12 PM (10 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 30-08-2013 08:12 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 31-08-2013 01:24 AM (10 years ago)
na lie
Posted: at 31-08-2013 01:24 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jerrywoods at 31-08-2013 06:14 AM (10 years ago)
Every Poster now Make up fake Stories add their link to promote their Blogs, and some of those links actually hacks your details when you do click on Them, They have access to your mail and password, and sometimes to every one that uses that device. What the Fu*k  is the Admin doing, allowing this trash, We now read 90% of fake stories and at the same time not safe over here. and everyone will be crying for a better Nigeria when Deep inside us we the younger generations will do worse and we know it. Fu*k Off Naija pals and its Mgt.
Posted: at 31-08-2013 06:14 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 31-08-2013 08:21 AM (10 years ago)
Rumours and bullshit

Posted: at 31-08-2013 08:21 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nicksam at 31-08-2013 09:18 AM (10 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 31-08-2013 09:18 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- mejex at 31-08-2013 09:51 AM (10 years ago)
whats the big deal i wanna romance her too as well as every man on naijapals
Posted: at 31-08-2013 09:51 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- harry11 at 31-08-2013 09:51 AM (10 years ago)
And so Roll Eyes Roll Eyes how would this gossip put some Gas in my Car Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Smhh
Posted: at 31-08-2013 09:51 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Okoma84 at 31-08-2013 10:43 AM (10 years ago)
t his are the things that eat naija slowly becos a public figue should stay away from anything called inmoral life, without d Sad :(at naija is going nowhere
Posted: at 31-08-2013 10:43 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 31-08-2013 12:26 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 31-08-2013 12:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babebose at 31-08-2013 01:12 PM (10 years ago)
people's private lives are NOBODY'S BUSINESS!
Posted: at 31-08-2013 01:12 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- rich222 at 31-08-2013 04:12 PM (10 years ago)
THE GUYS POSTING INFO IN NAIJAPALS ARE ALL FAKE AND FOOLS, WHY THEY CAN NOT EVEN GET A GOOD NEWS TO POST HERE, THEY SHOULD GO TO WAR TOURS COUNTRIES LIKE SYRIA EGYPT IRAQ SOMALIA AND MANY MORE TO GATHER NEWS AND BRING IT FOR US TO READ HERE

Posted: at 31-08-2013 04:12 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- udanghai at 31-08-2013 04:26 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Why are you all abusing poster?if it's true then listen: 1.Religiously is that right being a married woman and a leader phyuking around with our money? 2.God always punishes followers who hails the bad deeds of their leaders.You better know that.
Posted: at 31-08-2013 04:26 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 31-08-2013 09:11 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 31-08-2013 09:11 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emnoeasy at 31-08-2013 09:49 PM (10 years ago)
Yoruba tribe are the worst black race on earth, they are dirty in every aspect of life,the way they talk, they way they eat, they way they think, they way they phyuk, this people are bunch of coward and betrayers. in only Yoruba land you see an old man telling his children or little kids lies, Yoruba's are not white non black they turn like water, they do every kind of dirty things, today terrorist in Uk tomorrow, boko haram in northern Nigeria, next tomorrow drug and scam, yet they clam to be good, which way Yoruba's? am very sorry for themoooooooo. well let me stop here till i here from people like obj and Bola Ahmed Tinubu, i will not respond to any idiot if not this two men. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 31-08-2013 09:49 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jimmyasika at 31-08-2013 11:18 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 31-08-2013 09:49 PM
Yoruba tribe are the worst black race on earth, they are dirty in every aspect of life,the way they talk, they way they eat, they way they think, they way they phyuk, this people are bunch of coward and betrayers. in only Yoruba land you see an old man telling his children or little kids lies, Yoruba's are not white non black they turn like water, they do every kind of dirty things, today terrorist in Uk tomorrow, boko haram in northern Nigeria, next tomorrow drug and scam, yet they clam to be good, which way Yoruba's? am very sorry for themoooooooo. well let me stop here till i here from people like obj and Bola Ahmed Tinubu, i will not respond to any idiot if not this two men. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
God Bless you.
Posted: at 31-08-2013 11:18 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kachasi at 20-01-2017 09:35 AM (7 years ago)
SHE WAS DECENT ENOUGH TO CONVINCE SOME OF US DAT SHE WAS GENUINE..... WHO SAID WOMEN ARE BETER LEADERS AND BCOS THEY GIVE BIRTH TO CHILDREN THEY WILL BE MORE COMPASSIONATE IN HANDLING WHAT CONCERNS ALL?
Posted: at 20-01-2017 09:35 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]