40-Years-Old Mother Set To Marry Own Son-In Zimbabwe (See Photo Of Them Kissing

Date: 31-08-2013 8:18 am (10 years ago) | Author: chuxz
- at 31-08-2013 08:18 AM (10 years ago)
A 40-year-old mother is set to marry her own son.  The woman and her son claim to be in love with each other.  And now they want to take their relationship to the next level and get married considering that the mother, Betty Mbereko (from Mwenezi in Masvingo) is now six months pregnant and expecting her son’s child and her grand child.
 Mbereko, 40,  has been a widow for the past 12 years and has been living with her 23-years-old son  Farai Mbereko.
 She confirms that she is six month pregnant and that she has decided it is better to “marry” her son because she does not want to marry her late husband’s young brothers, whom she says are coveting her.
 Betty stunned a village court last week when she said the affair with her son had begun three years earlier.
 She said after spending a lot of money sending Farai to school following the death of her husband, she felt she had a right to his money and no other woman was entitled to it.

“Look, I strove alone to send my son to school and no one helped me. Now you see that my son is working and you accuse me of doing something wrong.

“Let me enjoy the products of my sweat,” she told the village court council.
     Farai said he was more than prepared to marry his mother and would pay off the ilobola balance his father had left unpaid to his grandparents.
     “I know my father died before he finished paying the bride price and I am prepared to pay it off,” he said. “It is better to publicise what is happening because people should know that I am the one who made my mother pregnant.
     Otherwise they will accuse her of promiscuity.” But local headman Nathan Muputirwa says: “We cannot allow this to happen in our village, mashura chaiwo aya, (This is a bad omen indeed). In the past they would have to be killed but today we cannot do it because we are afraid of the police.”

He warned them to immediately break off their marriage or leave his village. They chose the latter and have  since left the village for an undisclosed  destination.
http://gistactivist.blogspot.com/2013/08/40-years-old-mother-set-to-marry-own.html

Posted: at 31-08-2013 08:18 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- janexes at 31-08-2013 09:18 AM (10 years ago)
Madness
Posted: at 31-08-2013 09:18 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- merion at 31-08-2013 11:21 AM (10 years ago)
wat  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 31-08-2013 11:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 31-08-2013 11:34 AM (10 years ago)
How many times Will they post this nonsense here ?
Posted: at 31-08-2013 11:34 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ThoRam at 31-08-2013 11:35 AM (10 years ago)
Are you kidding  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked    
Posted: at 31-08-2013 11:35 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chineduonyeka at 31-08-2013 11:47 AM (10 years ago)
Na all this things na im dey make Jesus postpone him coming,
Posted: at 31-08-2013 11:47 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Joacy at 31-08-2013 11:53 AM (10 years ago)
Old post
Posted: at 31-08-2013 11:53 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mchinwendu at 31-08-2013 12:14 PM (10 years ago)

If this story is true it is a sad and terrible thing that this mother has joined the ranks of older women who are corrupting young men.  

Are there so many women empty and desperate that they DO NOT stop themselves from preying on guys too much younger than them--even worse their own son?  So a mother chooses not to control herself, her urges and lust and instead chooses to heap it all on her son?  It is a very bad thing.  All these selfish and indecent acts, why won't people do what is right for one another no how they feel.  Our feeling are not suppose to be controlling our life because they can be manipulated and satan does used them and our senses against us.  We are suppose to be controlling are feeling.  Yes, we can and we should control our feelings.  Instead of helping the younger generation many women are busy sewing incest, perversion and abomination.  Jehovah protect our children and children's children, and children's children's children and so on and so on from such women in Jesus name.
Posted: at 31-08-2013 12:14 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 31-08-2013 12:15 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: chineduonyeka on 31-08-2013 11:47 AM
You wan kill me with laugh here,but u forget say Jesus say,when things that never happened before start happening,say me we stay awake that his coming is near. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-08-2013 12:15 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rolande147 at 31-08-2013 12:22 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: chineduonyeka on 31-08-2013 11:47 AM
no be lies
Posted: at 31-08-2013 12:22 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- stevoski059 at 31-08-2013 12:27 PM (10 years ago)
http://www.500naira.com/?r=stevoski059
Posted: at 31-08-2013 12:27 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 31-08-2013 12:29 PM (10 years ago)
Whatever... I don't care

Posted: at 31-08-2013 12:29 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lanudja at 31-08-2013 12:39 PM (10 years ago)
Hw many time ona dey post dis rubbish here?
Posted: at 31-08-2013 12:39 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- babebose at 31-08-2013 01:34 PM (10 years ago)
this is sick! i think they both need help! fast!
Posted: at 31-08-2013 01:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aniagain at 31-08-2013 01:36 PM (10 years ago)
Old post

Posted: at 31-08-2013 01:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 31-08-2013 01:53 PM (10 years ago)
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy the yeye boy wan dey enter where he come from abi?
Posted: at 31-08-2013 01:53 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osaweseforme at 31-08-2013 02:13 PM (10 years ago)
The coming of the lord is at hand, He that is unjust, let him be unjust still: and he which is filthy, let him be filthy still: and he that is righteous, let him be righteous still: and he that is holy, let him be holy still.
Posted: at 31-08-2013 02:13 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 31-08-2013 02:15 PM (10 years ago)
old post
Posted: at 31-08-2013 02:15 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 31-08-2013 02:31 PM (10 years ago)
nawaoooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 31-08-2013 02:31 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 31-08-2013 02:38 PM (10 years ago)
Tabooo
Posted: at 31-08-2013 02:38 PM (10 years ago) | Hero

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

7. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

8. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

13. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office