Am a new graduate and no job

Date: 29-06-2009 6:16 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Onyinye Arinze
- at 29-06-2009 06:16 PM (14 years ago)
Hi everyone,i am  a graduate looking for job but right now i'm in love with a guy in 100level and we have really come a long way in 3weeks. i don't even know his age but i think i'm older than him. Please advice if i should continue or not. thanks.

Posted: at 29-06-2009 06:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sexykiss at 29-06-2009 06:28 PM (14 years ago)
my dear is good to fall in love ,but then don't be surprise that he might wake up
one morning and tell you that you are older than him and that he can't
go on with the relationship by then you will have Ur self to blame
just be careful ok don't let your emotions control you

Posted: at 29-06-2009 06:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 29-06-2009 06:57 PM (14 years ago)
if truely u love this guy and he does too, go ahead love has nothing to do with age..after all my fiancee is older than me but we are still moving without any problem

Posted: at 29-06-2009 06:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 29-06-2009 07:01 PM (14 years ago)
@Sexykiss this Ur picture na wa o...
Anyway Ur response makes sense.

@Esonu, try stick to the porn, oops, I mean adult section. (Yes, I'm looking for Ur trouble)
Posted: at 29-06-2009 07:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 29-06-2009 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Annastasia on 29-06-2009 06:16 PM
Hi everyone,i am  a graduate looking for job but right now i'm in love with a guy in 100level and we have really come a long way in 3weeks. i don't even know his age but i think i'm older than him. Please advice if i should continue or not. thanks.

Again??

Yu've written dis Before and got replies, can't yu find yur previous Post?

Posted: at 29-06-2009 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pepigambit at 29-06-2009 07:57 PM (14 years ago)
lak of yarns na im d cause all dese tins oo
Posted: at 29-06-2009 07:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Recoverd at 30-06-2009 02:17 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 30-06-2009 02:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 30-06-2009 03:07 AM (14 years ago)
stay calm

Posted: at 30-06-2009 03:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- daysolar at 30-06-2009 04:59 AM (14 years ago)
first, I guess u don't even know what u want cos if u do, u wont come here to seek advice... as a lady, u should write down what u want in ur man, and if this guy fits into ur criteria.. go for it! but if not... no need wasting time...
Posted: at 30-06-2009 04:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- temi07 at 30-06-2009 05:05 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 30-06-2009 05:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olojede1 at 30-06-2009 05:08 AM (14 years ago)
hmmm....Time ll tell...brb
Posted: at 30-06-2009 05:08 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- fireman at 30-06-2009 05:11 AM (14 years ago)
its not going to work.U'v developed beyond the dude with 4 years ahead of you or let say 3 yrs u ready for the market he's not.He still has a lot of time on his hands u don't.U love him I understand, does he?Dis dude has a lot of time in his hands.It's not easy.Is he really as mature as u think have u tested is risk taking abilities 4 u?sorry I'm not a spoilsport but reality sucks.You sound idealistic but temper it with reality.

Posted: at 30-06-2009 05:11 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olojede1 at 30-06-2009 06:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: fireman on 30-06-2009 05:11 AM
its not going to work.U'v developed beyond the dude with 4 years ahead of you or let say 3 yrs u ready for the market he's not.He still has a lot of time on his hands u don't.U love him I understand, does he?Dis dude has a lot of time in his hands.It's not easy.Is he really as mature as u think have u tested is risk taking abilities 4 u?sorry I'm not a spoilsport but reality sucks.You sound idealistic but temper it with reality.
U have Common sense dat is not common...Thumbs up!!! Cool
Posted: at 30-06-2009 06:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 30-06-2009 10:18 AM (14 years ago)
This topic again?

Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:18 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddybabs at 30-06-2009 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
try confuse.com
Posted: at 30-06-2009 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 1-07-2009 01:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 30-06-2009 10:18 AM
This topic again?
yes o, thats y i did'nt even bother.
Posted: at 1-07-2009 01:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stealth_biatch at 1-07-2009 01:41 AM (14 years ago)
I dunno oh Huh?

Posted: at 1-07-2009 01:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Resi at 1-07-2009 09:41 AM (14 years ago)
@ Poster listen to any of this pals advice Daysolar,Sexykiss and fireman.

Posted: at 1-07-2009 09:41 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 2-07-2009 08:28 AM (14 years ago)

thats just an infatuation....u need to get to know him  more

Posted: at 2-07-2009 08:28 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero