I like my sister's best friend and she like me too but the problem is that my sister doesn't want us to like each other, it's keeps paining me, i don't want to harm her still i don't know what to do. Plz help...
I hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
Posted: at 30-06-2009 02:46 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
olojede1 at 30-06-2009 03:06 AM (15 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Sheenor on 30-06-2009 02:46 AM
I like my sister's best friend and she like me too but the problem is that my sister doesn't want us to like each other, it's keeps paining me, i don't want to harm her still i don't know what to do. Plz help...
Ol boy, u no be Guy? use ur head & play ur way in...abi na ur sister want Marry U?
Posted: at 30-06-2009 03:06 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
daysolar at 30-06-2009 05:01 AM (15 years ago) (f)
mmm... that's the problem with u guys... u just can't think straight... anyway, respect ur sister by leaving her friend, but if u 2 r meant to be together... leave the rest to God
Posted: at 30-06-2009 05:01 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
Ur sster myt be looking to Ur best interest or dong that universal girl thing of being jealous. U decide which it is and act accordingly. If she's protecting U from someone she feels isnt good enuf for U or someone U cant handle, good for U, if she's being just possesive... Talk to her sha, no be us go fit bail U out here.
Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:48 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
like it or leave it, i don't like the look of this....too much liking going on anyway.... looks like u'll have to look elsewhere...and always look before u leap...
Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
Posted: at 1-07-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
like it or leave it, i don't like the look of this....too much liking going on anyway.... looks like u'll have to look elsewhere...and always look before u leap...
no look at my sister bcos she dey fixed
Posted: at 1-07-2009 05:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
diplomatik at 1-07-2009 05:45 PM (15 years ago) (f)
handwriting on d wall
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 1-07-2009 05:45 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
myragonza at 2-07-2009 08:42 AM (15 years ago) (f)