419ers are spoiling naija's image globally. wetin we go do?

Date: 23-05-2008 12:56 am (16 years ago) | Author: Olakunle Oluwadare
- at 23-05-2008 12:56 AM (16 years ago)
it is getting too much, please, what can we do Huh?  Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 23-05-2008 12:56 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 23-05-2008 07:31 AM (16 years ago)
they don't cheat ur money nah....leave them alone......

Posted: at 23-05-2008 07:31 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bamsailor at 23-05-2008 07:11 PM (16 years ago)
Over sabi...na u dey agree say dem be nigerians na .. na only naija dey do scam...camerounians even worst pass naija self...no be London most controls dey go?
Posted: at 23-05-2008 07:11 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- khadijah at 24-05-2008 04:13 PM (16 years ago)
the 419 biz in naija is simply not that bad.its corruption that needs more focus
Posted: at 24-05-2008 04:13 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mcmartins at 24-05-2008 05:15 PM (16 years ago)
i guess u guys are right. someone even told me it's not only Nigeria. My E-gold account has just been hacked!!! Heeee, i need to get someone's account hacked too to get my money back
Posted: at 24-05-2008 05:15 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 24-05-2008 10:38 PM (16 years ago)
SCAMMERS ARE ALL OVER THE WORLD
Posted: at 24-05-2008 10:38 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 24-05-2008 11:05 PM (16 years ago)
thats right..
Posted: at 24-05-2008 11:05 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mcjohn4smart at 26-05-2008 12:16 AM (16 years ago)
anyway, u guys have said thruthful words, but you know nah, it doesnt justify crime, does it? we are responsible Nigerians, arent we? i am sure nobody will like to be scammed, including you. mcmartins, how do you feel?
Posted: at 26-05-2008 12:16 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- tbaby at 26-05-2008 10:17 AM (16 years ago)
common but that doesnt make it right
change in value system is the major cause

Posted: at 26-05-2008 10:17 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- khadijah at 31-05-2008 03:20 PM (16 years ago)
soo true
Posted: at 31-05-2008 03:20 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugodaniels at 1-06-2008 09:53 AM (16 years ago)
So, at poster, wat are your suggestions, lets take it from there...

Posted: at 1-06-2008 09:53 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- khadijah at 1-06-2008 10:18 AM (16 years ago)
he needs our ideas
Posted: at 1-06-2008 10:18 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugodaniels at 1-06-2008 10:23 AM (16 years ago)
The idea is everybody mind their business, the 'duper' and the 'dupee' that way, nobody gets hurt...see, as simple as ABC

Posted: at 1-06-2008 10:23 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Peaceandlove at 1-06-2008 11:30 PM (16 years ago)
my family lives in Ph... and as little girl i life in warri...
I'm a white person but i love my country naija..
many times i talk about naija..( good talk) but evrybody here talk bad about naija and the people...Thats ( i think )because they only read the newspapers..and newspapers are most of the time trouble..
Oohh and i hate it when they talk about people... Okey the people who did  that! But noth the hole Country..i know there is trouble in naija... and when i go there... i also think that they maybe kidnap me...
or they looking deferent at me because im white... But Whyy tell me? If i could.. i go there..

I hope people learn to look in a humans heart..
Noth the color
noth the image of a Country

Posted: at 1-06-2008 11:30 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 2-06-2008 12:27 AM (16 years ago)
You`re right
Posted: at 2-06-2008 12:27 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- ugodaniels at 2-06-2008 09:44 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Peaceandlove on  1-06-2008 11:30 PM
my family lives in Ph... and as little girl i life in warri...
I'm a white person but i love my country naija..
many times i talk about naija..( good talk) but evrybody here talk bad about naija and the people...Thats ( i think )because they only read the newspapers..and newspapers are most of the time trouble..
Oohh and i hate it when they talk about people... Okey the people who did  that! But noth the hole Country..i know there is trouble in naija... and when i go there... i also think that they maybe kidnap me...
or they looking deferent at me because im white... But Whyy tell me? If i could.. i go there..

I hope people learn to look in a humans heart..
Noth the color
noth the image of a Country

dang, and the nail gets hit right on the head... Cool

Posted: at 2-06-2008 09:44 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 3-06-2008 06:51 AM (16 years ago)
i just took out the nail and hammer it back to the wall..... Wink

Posted: at 3-06-2008 06:51 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 5-06-2008 04:09 AM (16 years ago)
lets hang all the yahoo yahoo boys then...

Posted: at 5-06-2008 04:09 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 6-09-2008 10:40 PM (16 years ago)
no do ooooo Grin Grin Grin
abeggg
Posted: at 6-09-2008 10:40 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igweshi at 29-11-2010 02:27 AM (14 years ago)
my people na who water see em leg e dey carry after all oyibo never compaset us for slavery oooooh
Posted: at 29-11-2010 02:27 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming