419ers are spoiling naija's image globally. wetin we go do? (Page 3)

Date: 23-05-2008 1:06 am (15 years ago) | Author: Olakunle Oluwadare
1 2 [3]
- fjoeaug at 7-09-2008 11:46 PM (15 years ago)
RESPECTO!!! Grin Cool Cool
Posted: at 7-09-2008 11:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dusy at 18-08-2009 09:19 PM (14 years ago)
My naija guy men anyone that can eat oyinbo, pls keeping on eating him or her, cos oyinbo no like TTRUE.
Posted: at 18-08-2009 09:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- portiphar at 19-08-2009 03:31 AM (14 years ago)
i tire
Posted: at 19-08-2009 03:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ourhearts at 19-08-2009 07:52 AM (14 years ago)
Write another thing my brother. You don't check crime rate countries. America is the worst crime country followed by China. Nigerians image is damaged by our politicians who move our resources abroad with Ghana must Go bags thereby committing Money Laundry.
Posted: at 19-08-2009 07:52 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 19-08-2009 08:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: alwalee on  7-09-2008 08:31 PM
hello,naija is blesses make the mugu gree then we go stop because me i don hammer i no get problem i am proud to be a naija boy all say naija till i D I E

GOD forgive this guy

Posted: at 19-08-2009 08:27 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- segxykay at 24-06-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
Am just :'( :'( :'( :'( passin by
Posted: at 24-06-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kurupt419 at 25-06-2011 01:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 23-05-2008 07:30 AM
they are not spoiling Naija's image...these Oyinbos are just ashamed that they can't beat these 419ers...

you are right
Posted: at 25-06-2011 01:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tttonero at 25-06-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
What does God think about Nigerians 419ers who cheat and steal on the internet.
He probably is the Oga.
Posted: at 25-06-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dextersexy at 25-06-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
hmm too bad
Posted: at 25-06-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tttonero at 25-06-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
Carry on doing what you are good at.
Posted: at 25-06-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kurupt419 at 25-06-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
Do what you have to do and i know u have to change
Posted: at 25-06-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 26-06-2011 01:33 AM (12 years ago)
Everybody na thief but the person wey dem don catch na de real barawo.... Shikena

Posted: at 26-06-2011 01:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 29-06-2012 07:13 AM (11 years ago)
naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 07:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aishatua1 at 29-06-2012 07:33 AM (11 years ago)
igbos are number one when it comes to naija image
in Asia they sell drugs and killed executed in jail
in south Africa,they are pimping south african women to do drugs and prostution..
in American 419ers
in nigerian  they are mostly human eater,most crime and kiddnaping most involved igbos..
etc

When u arrive at the airport in d malaysian capital, the first thing , they ask u, igbos?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

http://www.thenationonlineng.net/2011/index.php/news/51945-nigerian-fraudster-repatriated-to-us.html
Posted: at 29-06-2012 07:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 13-07-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on 29-06-2012 07:33 AM
in south Africa,they are pimping south african women to do drugs and prostution..
in American 419ers
in nigerian  they are mostly human eater,most crime and kiddnaping most involved igbos..
etc

When u arrive at the airport in d malaysian capital, the first thing , they ask u, igbos?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

http://www.thenationonlineng.net/2011/index.php/news/51945-nigerian-fraudster-repatriated-to-us.html
Posted: at 13-07-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 17-07-2012 12:25 AM (11 years ago)
in American 419ers
etc

Posted: at 17-07-2012 12:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 17-07-2012 07:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igboqueen on  8-08-2008 01:00 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ktz7vc70hZ8#noexternalembed

I done suffer no be small
Upon say I get sense
Poverty no good at all, no
Na im make I join this business

419 no be thief, it's just a game
Everybody dey play em
if anybody fall mugu,
ha! my brother I go chop em

Chorus:
National Airport na me get em
National Stadium na me build em
President na my sister brother
You be the mugu, I be the master

Oyinbo man I go chop your dollar,
I go take your money and disappear

419 is just a game, you are the losers, we are the winners.
White people are greedy, I can say they are greedy.
White men, I will eat your dollars, will take your money and disappear.
419 is just a game, we are the masters, you are the losers.

The refinery na me get em,
The contract, na you I go give em
But you go pay me small money make I bring em
you be the mugu, I be the master…
na me be the master ooo!!!!

When Oyinbo play wayo,
dey go say na new style
When country man do him own,
them go dey shout: bring em, kill em, die!

That Oyinbo people greedy, I say them greedy
I don't see them tire
That's why when they fall into my trap o!
I dey show them fire

419 forever :-)

This song was in the Nigerian 419 movie "The Masters" with Nkem Owoh. Soo funny  Grin Grin Grin. A funny part was when he was selling a chemical for car engines called Hyaline Oxide. But it was really just water.  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-07-2012 07:10 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ashadestiney at 23-08-2012 08:02 PM (11 years ago)
in American 419ers
etc

Posted: at 23-08-2012 08:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- OLUCHI5 at 11-07-2016 10:21 PM (7 years ago)
how ?
Posted: at 11-07-2016 10:21 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu