2015 ELECTION: Atiku For President Billboard and Posters Flood Abuja. (Page 3)

Date: 06-09-2013 10:19 am (10 years ago) | Author: Olusola Agbaje
1 2 [3] 4
- Toks-E at 6-09-2013 09:51 PM (10 years ago)
Loving this

Posted: at 6-09-2013 09:51 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- etibaba at 6-09-2013 10:25 PM (10 years ago)
Blood suckers.

Posted: at 6-09-2013 10:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 6-09-2013 10:31 PM (10 years ago)
Boko haram sponsors have spoken. Idiots! Nigeria is not your birthright. Its a collectively owned country. So Atiku you and your over-sized jaw should disappear. Evil bunch of noisy lunatics! Angry
Posted: at 6-09-2013 10:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fastyy at 6-09-2013 10:51 PM (10 years ago)
mtchewww
Posted: at 6-09-2013 10:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sucre4u at 6-09-2013 10:55 PM (10 years ago)
Make una finish una sef i dnt care
Posted: at 6-09-2013 10:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-09-2013 10:58 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-09-2013 11:01 AM
Idiot

who?
Posted: at 6-09-2013 10:58 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-09-2013 11:00 PM (10 years ago)
is obasaju still laughing?
Posted: at 6-09-2013 11:00 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Senegal at 7-09-2013 12:57 AM (10 years ago)
E no go work
Posted: at 7-09-2013 12:57 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 7-09-2013 02:35 AM (10 years ago)
sharsharrrrrrrrrap dia
Posted: at 7-09-2013 02:35 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- EmekaBlue at 7-09-2013 03:54 AM (10 years ago)
 Angry.....Na waa o.....Dem too greedy
Posted: at 7-09-2013 03:54 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 7-09-2013 08:58 AM (10 years ago)
Atiku Atiku Atiku, how many times did l call u?Huh?Huh? make u go rest
Posted: at 7-09-2013 08:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rotawo at 7-09-2013 09:11 AM (10 years ago)
Ahahahah  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes stupid idiot you will  not win and even with your stupid boko haram , you are only bombing the north and blowing the shit out of you own people , take it to the south and you will all be dead, I hate jonathan but i rather have him than a stupid northerner aboki and if you fail to accept Biafra 2 will happen except this time it will be youruba and igbo's kicking your ass you ugly greedy monkeys
Posted: at 7-09-2013 09:11 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- MayorKingz at 7-09-2013 09:23 AM (10 years ago)
I cant believe the direction dis country is going.
  "North Must Produce President In 2015 Or Nigeria
 will Divide - Atiku's Associate, Alhaji Lawal Kaita.
 (Na you go divide am???)

"In October 2010, Atiku Associate, Alhaji Lawal
Kaita warned Nigerians that, "The North is
determined, if Jonathan wins, we will make the
country ungovernable for President Jonathan or any
other Southerner who finds his way to the seat of
power on the platform of the PDP".
 These hoodlums are indirectly confessing to be behind the insecurity problem in Nigeria, and still want us to govern us. SMH.
Posted: at 7-09-2013 09:23 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osaweseforme at 7-09-2013 11:25 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on  6-09-2013 12:42 PM
The very first mistakes you made was to use two politically unprofessional and degenerated phrases:

1.   You said:

"President Goodluck Jonathan Must step down from running for a re-election as Nigerian President in 2015 Presidential election”

As a so called politician which of course you are not in all ramifications. You should have first checked correctly with the constitution of the Federal Republic of Nigeria to ascertain whether an elected president has the right to run for a Second-Term. You have no right to make such statement because you can not speak for all Nigerians. Nigerians will decide who they want to govern them, pure and simple.

2.   You used the word Rebel:

"President Jonathan Must run for only one term as that is the way that peace will  
        return to Nigeria" - PDP Rebels.

You claim to be a leader and you want to run your country, but you don’t know what peace is all about as shameless as you are; you and your colleagues kept Nigeria in this horrible situation today. Innocent poor Nigerians are suffering in these untold conditions just because of your selfishness, greed, ungodliness, inhumanity and injustice. Go and check the factual meaning of the word “PEACE” first, then you can use it. Must you win an election? Why should there be unrest in Nigeria if you lose an election? Are you God? You evil soul.

Apart from looting, stealing, money laundering, political assassinations, political manipulations, huge corruption which you were practically involved in, what did you achieve as a vice president? What is that thing that you forgot in Aso-Rock? What is that change/miracle that you are coming to perform which you didn’t perform after 8 years in office? What is that thing that is never enough for you? You should take a good look at yourself in the mirror, and have your head reexamined properly. Find a back sit and sit down, be quiet and listen so you can learn properly.

Well said
Posted: at 7-09-2013 11:25 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osaweseforme at 7-09-2013 11:28 AM (10 years ago)
Nigeria belongs to us all, and my dear mr. president has every right constitutionally to contest, come 2015 my vote is 4 GEJ.
Posted: at 7-09-2013 11:28 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- otib at 7-09-2013 12:02 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-09-2013 02:35 AM
sharsharrrrrrrrrap dia
who? u r insane! luk d earlier u realize  dat ruling dis country (Nigeria) was not & its neva ur birthrite d beta 4 u. i promise u come 2015 GEJ still b on dat seat & if u northerners dont lyk it den u go 2 places. idiot
Posted: at 7-09-2013 12:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 7-09-2013 12:06 PM (10 years ago)
Dream
Posted: at 7-09-2013 12:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otib at 7-09-2013 12:15 PM (10 years ago)
GEJ must b on d seat 4rn now 2 2015 down 2 2019 den d northerners ll kn dat d ve been a fool all dis while, imagine atiku ajanni fada wnt 2 govern Nigeria common correct English dat old useless vulture cannot speak! blind & curse ppl.
Posted: at 7-09-2013 12:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osaweseforme at 7-09-2013 02:04 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: otib on  7-09-2013 12:15 PM
GEJ must b on d seat 4rn now 2 2015 down 2 2019 den d northerners ll kn dat d ve been a fool all dis while, imagine atiku ajanni fada wnt 2 govern Nigeria common correct English dat old useless vulture cannot speak! blind & curse ppl.
Don't mind dem, Ajanni and his uncles in the north go fail come 2015, presidency is not their birthright, naija belongs to us all.
Posted: at 7-09-2013 02:04 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-09-2013 02:36 PM (10 years ago)
Ok ooooo you wait and see
Posted: at 7-09-2013 02:36 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4