EXPOSED: How Policemen & A Popular Alhaji Are Extorting Money From Yahoo Boys In

Date: 09-09-2013 12:51 pm (10 years ago) | Author: chuck
- at 9-09-2013 12:51 PM (10 years ago)
I got this message from a Yahoo boy who said he was pushed into the trade by circumstances and because he doesn't want to go into armed robbery. He exposed a lot in the letter to us and disclosed how policemen are using the name of the Inspector General of Police to "deal" with them:

My name is Ibrahim Dipo, a final year student at the Leads City University, although I admit what I was doing with my friends was wrong but no other means of survival. I drive a Range Sport...

ON THE 15TH OF DECEMBER LAST YEAR 2012, SOME POLICE MEN AND EFCC OFFICIAL CAME TO MY HOUSE ALONG SIDE WITH THE POPULAR EX-CONVICT MAN NOW POLICE FAKE INFORMANT [Alhaji Rasaq Tunji Alaso] CALLED ALHAJI GAY.

HE WAS ARRESTED SO MANY TIMES BUT RELEASED BECAUSE HE USED TO SETTLE THE COMMISSIONER OF POLICE IN LAGOS AND IBADAN.

THEY CAME AT 7AM AND JUMPED INTO MY COMPOUND, THEY SHOWED ME A FAKE PETITION WHICH I THOUGHT WAS REAL WITH THE SIGNATURE OF THE INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE [IG MD ABUBAKAR]. THEY ARRESTED ME AND TOOK MY RANGE SPORT, WRIST WATCH, JEWELRIS WORTH 590K, $3900 IN CASH, LAPTOP, AND TOOK ME IN THE DANFO BUS TO AN UNKNOWN DESTINATION.

THEY TOOK ME TO AN EMPTY HOUSE IN IJEBU WHERE I SAW SOME OTHER BOYS TOO WHO WAS DETAINED THERE. THE ALHAJI GAY (PICTURE ABOVE) ASKED HOW MUCH I HAD IN MY BANK ACCOUNT, I HAVE IN TOTAL OF N3.2 MILLION NAIRA IN MY FIRST BANK ACCOUNT. HE WAS ORDERING THE FAKE EFCC AND POLICE MEN BECAUSE HE IS IN CHARGE. THE ALHAJI GAY TOLD ME TO GO AND WITHDRAW ALL AND WAS HOLDING ALL MY STUFFS AND ALSO THE FAKE EFCC MEN TOLD ME IF I NOTIFY ANYONE THEY WILL USE THE PETITION AGAINST ME.

OUT OF FEAR, I WENT TO THE BANK AND WITHDRAW THE MONEY FOR ALHAJI WITH 10,000 NAIRA BALANCE. HE ALSO COLLECTED MY ORIGINAL CAR PAPERS, HE RELEASED ME AND DIDN'T GIVE ME MY CAR BACK AFTER THEY COLLECTED ALL MY MONEY. I KEEP CALLING HIS PRIVATE LINE {08039111480} HE LATER TOLD ME MY CAR IS BEEN SOLD AND IF I WANT TO USE POWER THEN THE IG WILL RELEASE ANOTHER PETITION AND THE EFCC WILL ARREST ME AGAIN.

A MONTH'S AFTER I LOST MY MUM AND LIFE HAS BEEN ROUGH FOR ME, PLEASE THE IG OF POLICE CAN LOOK INTO THIS ISSUE OF ALHAJI GAY. WHY ARE FAKE POLICEMEN AND FAKE EFCC EXTORTING MONEY FROM YAHOO BOYS? IS REALLY SAD, THIS KIND OF FRUSTRATION CAN LEAD SOMEONE TO ARM ROBBERY.

IF TRULY IG OF POLICE IS AWARE OF THIS THEN THIS IS REALLY BAD. FEW DAYS AFTER, HE ARRESTED 5 OF MY FRIENDS TOO AT UNILAG AND TOOK ALL THERE CARS WITH SOME POLICE MEN FROM ALAGBON. THE TOTAL MONEY HE GOT FROM THEM WAS IN TOTAL OF 7 MILLION NAIRA AND 3 RANGE SPORT AND 2 LR3.

NOW HE IS CALLING ME AND LOOKING FOR MORE MONEY AFTER HE COLLECTED EVERYTHING I HAD.... THE POLICE MEN FROM ALAGBON WAS EVEN ARGUING WITH ALHAJI GAY THAT THE SHARE OF THE MONEY HE GAVE THEM WAS SMALL, WHAT A SHAME TO THE NIGERIAN POLICE AND EFCC !!!!

Please, the authorities should look into these allegations by Ibrahim Dipo and take appropriate actions.
http://gistactivist.blogspot.com/2013/09/exposed-how-policemen-popular-alhaji.html

Posted: at 9-09-2013 12:51 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 9-09-2013 01:10 PM (10 years ago)
All of u are thieves. Even though u are d complainant, u are still quilty. And beside are u jt knowing dat nigeria police and sss are corrupt.
Posted: at 9-09-2013 01:10 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 9-09-2013 01:51 PM (10 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-09-2013 01:51 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- udenzeu at 9-09-2013 02:21 PM (10 years ago)
Now u can feel the traumas ur unsuspecting victims went through when u defrauded them............this is just the begining, no peace for the wicked. Fraud jam fraud.
Posted: at 9-09-2013 02:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- udenzeu at 9-09-2013 02:26 PM (10 years ago)
Now u can feel the traumas ur unsuspecting victims went through when u defrauded them............this is just the begining, no peace for the wicked. Fraud jam fraud. No diff b/w armed robbery and Internet crime bcs both disposes people of their valuebles and @ times kills either by heart attack or through gun. Say no to crime.
Posted: at 9-09-2013 02:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- udenzeu at 9-09-2013 02:27 PM (10 years ago)
Now u can feel the traumas ur unsuspecting victims went through when u defrauded them............this is just the begining, no peace for the wicked. Fraud jam fraud. No diff b/w armed robbery and Internet crime bcs both disposes people of their valuebles and @ times kills either by heart attack or through gun. Say no to crime.
Posted: at 9-09-2013 02:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- udenzeu at 9-09-2013 02:28 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 9-09-2013 02:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- udenzeu at 9-09-2013 02:29 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 9-09-2013 02:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- udenzeu at 9-09-2013 02:29 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 9-09-2013 02:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac