don't mind who....

Quote from: Tomdequola on 2-07-2009 06:58 PM dguy no mind dem jare. Diplo anon is prolly busy don't mind who.... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
diplo y u dey attack me na? ReplyIt pays to be good.
Quote from: Tomdequola on 2-07-2009 07:08 PM diplo y u dey attack me na? no be u start am..... ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 2-07-2009 06:58 PM Quote from: luvvy on 2-07-2009 06:56 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-07-2009 06:47 PM Quote from: luvvy on 2-07-2009 06:46 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-07-2009 06:44 PM sharappp..... ![]() ![]() ![]() yes my dear said u should sharraap so do it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() thnx my dear luvvy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ok i heard you sweetie ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() thats my luvvy..luvvy... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() and that is my diplo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
No i didnt @diplo ReplyIt pays to be good.
yes oooo....no be u dey start screaming pollliiiiiiii...trying to mess up my date.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
omg. K am sorry. ReplyIt pays to be good.
Quote from: Tomdequola on 2-07-2009 07:21 PM omg. K am sorry. we kool baby...always... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
i beg no kool for this place ooooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
luvvy kool na ReplyIt pays to be good.
Quote from: luvvy on 2-07-2009 07:24 PM i beg no kool for this place ooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() its ok baby....calm down...this ur temper too hot ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: luvvy on 2-07-2009 04:41 PM none of them i think both he and the she goat are living things too, so don't punish them instead of punishing them, u can wait for xmas or new year to kill them so dat we ll hav a nice xmas lunch and supper ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
put fire nah Reply
put fire on wat? Reply
for d page cartoon Reply
u are too rude u dis pikin, and if i beat u now, mr dguy will start calling me agbaya again Reply
Quote from: superg on 2-07-2009 04:31 PM What will you do if you travel and when you return, you finds out that your friend which stays with you and you care for her so much is having an affair with your boyfriend?? Which among the he and the she goat deserve punishment. Neither of them is worth d effort. It's not as easy as it sounds but it depends on how u look at it, personally I'll take it as a blank check. Do U realise how hard it gets being in a relationship? The two low life's just gave me a clean exit. Nothng spoil.
i'll first of all fire superg nna, b4 i decide waty 2 do Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: macgreat on 2-07-2009 06:22 PM @poster, No i 'ven't, you want to gist me about the movie?? Have you seen the movie "snake on the plane" ?? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dguy on 2-07-2009 06:29 PM Quote from: superg on 2-07-2009 04:31 PM What will you do if you travel and when you return, you finds out that your friend which stays with you and you care for her so much is having an affair with your boyfriend?? Which among the he and the she goat deserve punishment. Your girlfriend ofcourse, the guy is innocent ![]()