Igbo KWENU! Ka anyi jili nwayo biko nu................................... Reply
Is a pity Reply
Why not take all of your judgments and start a glee club for judge mental losers who have a lot of free time. "drama free glee" you can call it. Peace Reply
See attacks on firstborn.... Nawa oh ReplyWhere is the freedom of speech? Anyway... Make he go face his punishment ...Igbo boys are not smiling LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
too bad Reply
nwanne you try don't mind the wicked haters, everyone have right to talk even those that can not put food for their table for once is talking rubbish ? cocaine cocaine cocaine ?you guys are waste than him Reply
media propaganda Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
quick money dey kill Reply
Bad Egg! Reply
Mr. Nsikak, go back to calabar and stop bragging there. haven't you been collecting bribes and crossing people over? you just chose to make this guy a victim maybe because he gat no much cash to settle you and your boys. phyuk you Mr Nsikak-Abasi Udoh Reply
igbos u see una life , so dem don start to carry cocaine pass dey now now Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Thank God these traffickers are shifting ground to their arena of birth. All thanks to the president for giving these people their getaway port so that they will stop infiltrating our ports of entries in SW Reply
That bastard who called himself 1st born should go and hang Reply
Igbo airport cocaine airport. May God safe this nation. Reply
Stupid igbo boy, let him face death penalty, only dem need money, nonsense Reply
Quote from: firstborn77 on 12-09-2013 09:36 PM Igbo airport ? cursed already. you are a boko haramist...how many Nigerians have been killed by igbo people?but can you count the number of people that have been killed by you Hausas?IDIOT...