to love and trust your man

Date: 06-07-2009 4:47 pm (14 years ago) | Author: D.B.S.MAY
- at 6-07-2009 04:47 PM (14 years ago)
it is just that i really love my boyfriend and showes he loves me too but there is distance between us better still we have futur plans together we are planning marriage and there is this matter we always argue on he made me remove all my pictures from this naijapals while he did not remove his own i hae been thrue a lot with guys and i do not wish to be in a mess anymore i refuse to suffert again so i told him to remove them to see what he will do so he told me thats the only place he can put his pics mean while i dont have access to his profile i am not one of his pals and he his always jalous over my outing but me i can know wat he is doing there and see wat he does when and where and he makes me crazy kuz i i am very open to him i tell him everything please   what i am saying is that fair?what should i do?

Posted: at 6-07-2009 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 6-07-2009 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
Sounds like U've gotten Urself an insecure guy. Hmmm...
Posted: at 6-07-2009 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 6-07-2009 04:52 PM (14 years ago)
FYI things U tolerate before wedlock usually don't improve in wedlock. Now he wants Ur picture off and he's keeping his on. tmr he myt want U to stay home permanently. As much as that myt not be a sweet cup of tea in every girls mouth, it myt be in Urs.

If Ur comfy with his set up U wouldnt be here would U? Well I guess u both have stuff to talk about and Iron out before this wedding thinghy.
Posted: at 6-07-2009 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- oyez at 6-07-2009 04:53 PM (14 years ago)
eeya...sorry confee. Report him to moderator

Posted: at 6-07-2009 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daiiis at 6-07-2009 05:35 PM (14 years ago)
well we talk about yesterday i said i was tired of if that i am young and i do not wish to be in preson so quick and he said i should worry he is not dating and i trust him but my girls said that he si suppose to revove his own too
Posted: at 6-07-2009 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shanique at 6-07-2009 06:46 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 6-07-2009 06:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 6-07-2009 06:49 PM (14 years ago)
ur married to a guy on this site?
Posted: at 6-07-2009 06:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 6-07-2009 07:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: daiiis on  6-07-2009 04:47 PM
it is just that i really love my boyfriend and showes he loves me too but there is distance between us better still we have futur plans together we are planning marriage and there is this matter we always argue on he made me remove all my pictures from this naijapals while he did not remove his own i hae been thrue a lot with guys and i do not wish to be in a mess anymore i refuse to suffert again so i told him to remove them to see what he will do so he told me thats the only place he can put his pics mean while i dont have access to his profile i am not one of his pals and he his always jalous over my outing but me i can know wat he is doing there and see wat he does when and where and he makes me crazy kuz i i am very open to him i tell him everything please   what i am saying is that fair?what should i do?

lemme not talk trash...............i'm out...>>>>>>>>>>>>>. Cool

Posted: at 6-07-2009 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 6-07-2009 07:11 PM (14 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 6-07-2009 07:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 6-07-2009 07:11 PM (14 years ago)
who seal ur mouth....Huh?

Posted: at 6-07-2009 07:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pepigambit at 6-07-2009 07:13 PM (14 years ago)
yah who
Posted: at 6-07-2009 07:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 6-07-2009 07:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on  6-07-2009 07:13 PM
yah who

is it u...Huh?

Posted: at 6-07-2009 07:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 6-07-2009 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  6-07-2009 07:14 PM
yah who

is it u...Huh?
am guessing Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-07-2009 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 6-07-2009 07:17 PM (14 years ago)
@ poster..u need to be careful, if he loves u as he claims, he should remove his pics too as u say, but i think u should look for some 1 who will respect u and be open to u...marriage is all about openness, been transparent,understanding and trust..u cant tell me u dont have asses to his profile thats wrong.
Posted: at 6-07-2009 07:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 6-07-2009 07:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  6-07-2009 07:17 PM
@ poster..u need to be careful, if he loves u as he claims, he should remove his pics too as u say, but i think u should look for some 1 who will respect u and be open to u...marriage is all about openness, been transparent,understanding and trust..u cant tell me u dont have asses to his profile thats wrong.
i know girl
if a guy is like take off ur picture, i will be like u saw it first before u got to know me.
i just hate guys with that sorta attitude. gets on my nerves
Posted: at 6-07-2009 07:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 6-07-2009 07:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  6-07-2009 07:15 PM
yah who

is it u...Huh?
am guessing Grin Grin

BBp..whats good.. Cheesy

Posted: at 6-07-2009 07:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pepigambit at 6-07-2009 07:20 PM (14 years ago)
abeg oooo...ehn...........baby say it ooooooo..tell dem oo
Posted: at 6-07-2009 07:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 6-07-2009 07:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  6-07-2009 07:19 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  6-07-2009 07:15 PM
yah who

is it u...Huh?
am guessing Grin Grin

BBp..whats good.. Cheesy
girl, i came back from college honors program and orientation,
and we had two dances in two nights.
girl, i had fun.
sup with u?
Posted: at 6-07-2009 07:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 6-07-2009 07:23 PM (14 years ago)
thats good ...i just woke up...was napping....Cheesy

Posted: at 6-07-2009 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 6-07-2009 07:25 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 6-07-2009 07:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero