Can sex increase or decrese love? (Page 14)

Date: 06-07-2009 5:44 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Saviour Ibanga
1 ... 11 12 13 [14]
- ziya at 23-02-2010 07:19 PM (14 years ago)
increase 2 the girl  why for the man it decrease the love
Posted: at 23-02-2010 07:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- princedee at 24-02-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
I'M STILL A VIRGIN.
Posted: at 24-02-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chogzie at 27-02-2010 11:23 PM (14 years ago)
Interesting!
Posted: at 27-02-2010 11:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BONZ at 1-03-2010 12:33 AM (14 years ago)
From the hubby & wifey point of view even if theres soo much love.... good sex is a must. So fellas on that matrimonial football pitch, u have to bring it, the dribbles, the juggles, the bicycle kicks and of course the hat tricks. cant afford to lose on that turf.... coz its a quality that defines us as men... anything less simply isnt good enough.

Posted: at 1-03-2010 12:33 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruth4real57 at 2-03-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago)
Well.... it can possibly increase luv coz sum1 can go more crazy about da person,..... mayb dey can't get enough of da person.. but it depends on how ppl choose 2 do it!..
Posted: at 2-03-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Enockia at 3-03-2010 02:07 AM (14 years ago)
it will wreak the relationship

Posted: at 3-03-2010 02:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 3-03-2010 03:48 AM (14 years ago)
I know of certain relationships that are only as good as the  sex in it and how long do they last ?  Your answer is as good as mine  thats because the vital ingredient is missing .  sex is not entirely love.   and yet sex can be love . its a  paradox

Sex is often said to be the highest expression of human love in a marriage provided it is not used as a form of control  or manipulation otherwise it becomes a weapon of power over another .   
but  "In true love - there is no power or manipulation involved "

Posted: at 3-03-2010 03:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 3-03-2010 03:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: toje82 on 22-07-2009 09:39 PM
Sex in a relationship decreases love because the boy wants to have it, and move on to another girl. Meaning no be only egusi soup e go dey chop. truly saying that there is this little hatred as soon as u have sex with one girl she then becomes your ture love only when you want to have sex

It cuts both ways .  .in certain parts of the world . girls do exactly that .  if u don't fire enough to their standards they move on they are the exact opposite of the generality of typical  nigerian guys  ever spotting to add to their laurels and they will boast about it later  as if its a mark of honor. We only know better with spiritual  maturity and love takes hold .

Posted: at 3-03-2010 03:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Helga at 3-03-2010 07:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on  3-03-2010 03:56 AM
Sex in a relationship decreases love because the boy wants to have it, and move on to another girl. Meaning no be only egusi soup e go dey chop. truly saying that there is this little hatred as soon as u have sex with one girl she then becomes your ture love only when you want to have sex

It cuts both ways .  .in certain parts of the world . girls do exactly that .  if u don't fire enough to their standards they move on they are the exact opposite of the generality of typical  nigerian guys  ever spotting to add to their laurels and they will boast about it later  as if its a mark of honor. We only know better with spiritual  maturity and love takes hold .
Shocked My goodness you have had experience with this?  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 3-03-2010 07:56 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 3-03-2010 08:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Helga on  3-03-2010 07:56 AM

NO  YOU HAVENT !          Roll Eyes

Posted: at 3-03-2010 08:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 3-03-2010 08:06 AM (14 years ago)

YOU HAVENT  !    Shocked

Posted: at 3-03-2010 08:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abeordun at 3-03-2010 09:51 AM (14 years ago)
Sex decrease love when it's outta wedlock!
Posted: at 3-03-2010 09:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Helga at 3-03-2010 11:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on  3-03-2010 08:06 AM

YOU HAVENT  !    Shocked
 Grin Nope why should i have experience in this im single Lips Sealed

Posted: at 3-03-2010 11:56 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- hackynoni111 at 3-09-2015 02:27 PM (8 years ago)
increases love
Posted: at 3-09-2015 02:27 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 11 12 13 [14]

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu