SEEK GOD'S PERMISION 2 HAV SEX 2RU UR PASTOR. MY DAD TOLD ME.

Date: 18-09-2013 3:07 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Paulo
- at 18-09-2013 03:07 PM (10 years ago)
Sex accordin 2 my dad is only for wedded couples n nt 4 singles. the day u wed ur spouse givs u a license 2 hv sex only wid that partnar. true or false?

Posted: at 18-09-2013 03:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gennycute at 18-09-2013 03:50 PM (10 years ago)
very  true my dear
Posted: at 18-09-2013 03:50 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 18-09-2013 04:45 PM (10 years ago)
True

Posted: at 18-09-2013 04:45 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- civictayo4great at 18-09-2013 07:11 PM (10 years ago)
May God forgive us because things don spoil already
Posted: at 18-09-2013 07:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 19-09-2013 07:48 AM (10 years ago)
ur dad was right as in the olden dayz term but tell him dat these dayz u have to be sure of wat u are going to have as husband or wife as regards to their segxwal lives

Posted: at 19-09-2013 07:48 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Akzee247 at 19-09-2013 12:07 PM (10 years ago)
@Jossy if i may ask! now we test 2b sure yet our mariages 2day are full of problms than d marriages of old. why?
Posted: at 19-09-2013 12:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 19-09-2013 02:33 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Akzee247 on 19-09-2013 12:07 PM
@Jossy if i may ask! now we test 2b sure yet our mariages 2day are full of problms than d marriages of old. why?

dis question u shuld ask  to some couples u know....and the divorced and separated ones as well..as I am not to speak for any one..........if u understand my comment very well then u shuld have noted that I believed in that olden dayz way of marriage but since I fall in the new generation I cant advice or practice it bcuz my parents did and it works for them..........it doesn't work anymore.........for example our parents only way of having sex is when a woman lies down on her back and face up...then the man on top..........today u hear things like doggy style, monkey, elephant, wheel barrow etc.....all animal ways of having sex and now practiced by human beings......and the society ways of life and professions are now also practiced in our today sex life.......u will hear missionary, teacher, nurse, doctor etc.....and on top of that they will be telling u...fcuk harder.. lick my p u s s y.....fcuk my ass......fcuk my Bosom .....for Gods sake tongue and ass are not sex organ pls.......during the time of all these rubbish acts in the name or enjoying our selves in the modern way of life.... some men have lost their ability to perform or produce and some women may have lost their womb and other problems...then when u meet them they will be telling u that they don't believe in sex before marriage.... if u eventually got married to that kind of man or woman......that wil be one of ur problem or probably the worst of ur problem....now let me ask u Akzee.....did u believe such marriage will last??...but mind u every marriage has its ups and downs but better solution depends on the couple involved....

Posted: at 19-09-2013 02:33 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 23-09-2013 03:45 PM (10 years ago)
I no sabi

Posted: at 23-09-2013 03:45 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- francischi at 26-09-2013 03:08 PM (10 years ago)
huh?

Posted: at 26-09-2013 03:08 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 27-11-2014 06:28 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 27-11-2014 06:28 PM (9 years ago) | Hero