Breaking News: Nigerian wins World Muslim beauty pageant (Page 2)

Date: 18-09-2013 7:00 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Brown Girl
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- Dames at 18-09-2013 09:54 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on 18-09-2013 08:46 PM
Paedophile Yerima would have loved to add her to his "collection of wives" but unfortunately she's too old for him as he goes for infants, like his stupid prophet mohammed.
A Muslim will never make such a stupid statement against ur human GOD.
Posted: at 18-09-2013 09:54 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 18-09-2013 09:56 PM (10 years ago)
Is this not a western life anymore?
Posted: at 18-09-2013 09:56 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Asterimou at 18-09-2013 10:00 PM (10 years ago)
so funny. i just keep on laughing uncontrollably.
But let me ask pls: do your extremist Muslim brothers support this? If not, pls be very careful u winner and the organizers. i rest my case!
Posted: at 18-09-2013 10:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-09-2013 10:01 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 18-09-2013 10:01 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- SugarBB at 18-09-2013 10:05 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Dames on 18-09-2013 09:54 PM
A Muslim will never make such a stupid statement against ur human GOD.

Posted: at 18-09-2013 10:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 18-09-2013 10:12 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 18-09-2013 10:12 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- shazas at 18-09-2013 10:16 PM (10 years ago)
Paedophile Yerima would have loved to add her to his "collection of wives" but unfortunately she's too old for him as he goes for infants, like his stupid prophet mohammed.
guy stop blasphemy for I wount call Jesus stupid cos my religion does nt permit me to blasphem
Posted: at 18-09-2013 10:16 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sucre4u at 18-09-2013 10:19 PM (10 years ago)
Story story
Posted: at 18-09-2013 10:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mathzno at 18-09-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin I think say them holy pass holy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Why beauty pageant?Huh???
Posted: at 18-09-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-09-2013 10:31 PM (10 years ago)
you're. Such a hopeless idiot, must you insult our holy prophet simply because you want to make a point? To he'll with stupid e-goat you called your father, jezebel daughter
Posted: at 18-09-2013 10:31 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Senegal at 18-09-2013 10:54 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 18-09-2013 10:54 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- laidemacwhite at 18-09-2013 11:02 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-09-2013 10:31 PM
you're. Such a hopeless idiot, must you insult our holy prophet simply because you want to make a point? To he'll with stupid e-goat you called your father, jezebel daughter

You lack knowledge for calling murderer, pedophile and violent mohamed who is screaming in hell  now for his atrocities and blasphemy against Jesus, a holy prophet? You are not far away from perish if you don't repent.

If you don't know  this story, i will tell you. mohamed and the rest of his home died ignorantly for mobahala he called against Yemen Christian in 632 ad.
Immediately  after the mobahala his infant's son  ibrahim  died, he himself died 90 days after. His daughter fatima died 75 days later. His son in law Ali died 6 years later. His two grandsons Hanssan and hussein died 45 and 51 years later. Abubakar usurped his son inlaw position to become  the first cali.ph.

Ajan.ni or what is your name i don't hate as a person, but i want to tell you that mohamed and Allah are crooks. They are not God sent people. Heaven does not recognize him. Current revelation by holy men of God shows that he is in hell. Why will you allow him to destroy your eternity?

Let me ask you why you think he is qualified  to be God's prophet. Did he give any prophesy that come to pass.? Quran is a just a recitation compiled by  not even mohamed but by his crooks just for their personal gain.

My advice for you is to close your eyes and  repent of all ill words against GOD and accept Jesus into your life. I pray God to accept  your soul. Now that you still have your breath in you, you are much more better than mohamed the greatest enemy of humanity.
Posted: at 18-09-2013 11:02 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- SugarBB at 18-09-2013 11:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: shazas on 18-09-2013 10:16 PM
guy stop blasphemy for I wount call Jesus stupid cos my religion does nt permit me to blasphem

Shut that gutter you call ur mouth,you bloody A*#S!

So your godforsaken fake religion does not permit you to blaspheme but permits old fools like you and shameless  prophet mohammed to fcukk kindergarten kids, kill, bomb, go on suicide mission for your blood thirsty vampire prophet mohammed in order to inherit 52 wh*res in hell right?

Posted: at 18-09-2013 11:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigjim at 18-09-2013 11:32 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: laidemacwhite on 18-09-2013 11:02 PM
You lack knowledge for calling murderer, pedophile and violent mohamed who is screaming in hell  now for his atrocities and blasphemy against Jesus, a holy prophet? You are not far away from perish if you don't repent.

If you don't know  this story, i will tell you. mohamed and the rest of his home died ignorantly for mobahala he called against Yemen Christian in 632 ad.
Immediately  after the mobahala his infant's son  ibrahim  died, he himself died 90 days after. His daughter fatima died 75 days later. His son in law Ali died 6 years later. His two grandsons Hanssan and hussein died 45 and 51 years later. Abubakar usurped his son inlaw position to become  the first cali.ph.

Ajan.ni or what is your name i don't hate as a person, but i want to tell you that mohamed and Allah are crooks. They are not God sent people. Heaven does not recognize him. Current revelation by holy men of God shows that he is in hell. Why will you allow him to destroy your eternity?

Let me ask you why you think he is qualified  to be God's prophet. Did he give any prophesy that come to pass.? Quran is a just a recitation compiled by  not even mohamed but by his crooks just for their personal gain.

My advice for you is to close your eyes and  repent of all ill words against GOD and accept Jesus into your life. I pray God to accept  your soul. Now that you still have your breath in you, you are much more better than mohamed the greatest enemy of humanity.
are u wit ur sense at all? Is like u just smoke canabies b4 u write dis crap.
Posted: at 18-09-2013 11:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 18-09-2013 11:39 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on 18-09-2013 11:10 PM
Shut that gutter you call ur mouth,you bloody A*#S!

So your godforsaken fake religion does not permit you to blaspheme but permits old fools like you and shameless  prophet mohammed to fcukk kindergarten kids, kill, bomb, go on suicide mission for your blood thirsty vampire prophet mohammed in order to inherit 52 wh*res in hell right?
Grin Grin Grin Grin not surprise abt ur write up, it shows dat u are just a demented motor park thug. Mumu.
Posted: at 18-09-2013 11:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 18-09-2013 11:54 PM (10 years ago)
She received 25 million rupiah ($2,200) Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Jesus wept

Posted: at 18-09-2013 11:54 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SugarBB at 18-09-2013 11:55 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-09-2013 10:31 PM

Useless son of a wh*re, what do you know about that rogue you call prophet mohammed?

Listen up, you retard! That mad dog you call mohammed is in hell fire right now for all the evils he committed, he was sent down from hell as the devil's right hand man to win souls for him that's why he never did any good deed while on earth rather he was busy murdering ppl of God, rapin.g little kids, sending his followers on suicide mission, beheading infidels, fuccking ppl wives and every atrocity you can think of.

From this day forward, NEVER EVER address that he-goat mohammed as a prophet of God rather call him a PROPHET OF DOOM! or better-still Lucifer's right hand man!

Posted: at 18-09-2013 11:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 18-09-2013 11:59 PM (10 years ago)
Who approved this shitty contest? Abeg make i hear word! Next tin now we go hear say dem don kill d organizers...How almajiri women go dey catwalk for stage??!!!
Posted: at 18-09-2013 11:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 19-09-2013 12:03 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 18-09-2013 11:39 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin not surprise abt ur write up, it shows dat u are just a demented motor park thug. Mumu.

Your he-goat prophet!

Posted: at 19-09-2013 12:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 19-09-2013 12:04 AM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 19-09-2013 12:04 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9