007 For Life

Date: 07-07-2009 11:26 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Jonston Tim
- at 7-07-2009 11:26 PM (14 years ago)
...all for the name, the fame, the money and only one woman.

This is not for your eyes only
But for your heart also
That you may believe
And that you may see with eyes closed.

The world is not enough
Your soul is enough.

Die another day
Not today. tomorrow
'Cos tomorrow never dies
As you will still have a second chance.

Don't warp it.
If you do,
You will face the wrath
The thunder ball.

So don't be decieved
You only live once
So live it well, once and go.

Shine your eyes
You have golden eyes.

No man has a licence to kill
Only God does.

Don't have a view to a kill
You are not the man with the golden gun.

Why have a view to a kill?
Why not live and let live?

Don't kill, leave.
Kill, don"t live.
Yes!

Feel alive under the living day lights
And not dead in the deadly night darkness
Like cockroaches in a night club
Like nocturnal animals harrassing the poor things.

Never say never again
Instead say forever
Diamonds are forever.
I bought them for Eva.

Me, the Icebreaker
You, the Moonraker.

Don't play casino
Let's play who wants to be a millonaire
Let's play the good game
The game of life, with God.

He is your Quantum of Solace
He has the gold finger
So, pray He touches you
And pray He heals you.

I am the spy that loves you
This is from me to you
From Nigeria with love.

Posted: at 7-07-2009 11:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- enjoyment at 8-07-2009 12:44 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmm.

Posted: at 8-07-2009 12:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Recoverd at 8-07-2009 01:02 AM (14 years ago)
U b real james bond fan. Lol
Posted: at 8-07-2009 01:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- enjoyment at 8-07-2009 01:17 AM (14 years ago)
no be lie....
but u neva sleep?

Posted: at 8-07-2009 01:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- teeco at 8-07-2009 08:56 AM (14 years ago)
actor no dey die......

Posted: at 8-07-2009 08:56 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply