Kenyan Mall Ablaze As Names Of Terrorists And Victims Are Released (Page 2)

Date: 23-09-2013 4:12 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Olusola Agbaje
- Shalamwana at 23-09-2013 10:26 PM (10 years ago)
Muslims trouble again God have mercy on them..
Posted: at 23-09-2013 10:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebiteck at 23-09-2013 10:38 PM (10 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 23-09-2013 10:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noble12 at 23-09-2013 11:00 PM (10 years ago)
no naija name 4 dere?
Posted: at 23-09-2013 11:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 23-09-2013 11:08 PM (10 years ago)
Lord have mercy

Posted: at 23-09-2013 11:08 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 23-09-2013 11:22 PM (10 years ago)
So sad !
Posted: at 23-09-2013 11:22 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- BlueIxora at 23-09-2013 11:33 PM (10 years ago)
Tragic. May the dead rest in peace.
Posted: at 23-09-2013 11:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 23-09-2013 11:35 PM (10 years ago)
still dey wonder why some pple derive pleasure in killing innocent pple in the name of religion.....I still dey wonder

Posted: at 23-09-2013 11:35 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- missym at 24-09-2013 12:02 AM (10 years ago)
check this out:  http://www.TheWorkPaid.com/?share=2761
Posted: at 24-09-2013 12:02 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 24-09-2013 12:08 AM (10 years ago)
Islam is cancer
Posted: at 24-09-2013 12:08 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ozzeey at 24-09-2013 01:56 AM (10 years ago)
O My God..... Father pls comfort der families  Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 24-09-2013 01:56 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- palwithtunde at 24-09-2013 07:57 AM (10 years ago)
Mmm some nigerians will be affected too cos the are "everywer go"
Posted: at 24-09-2013 07:57 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- factfinding at 24-09-2013 08:11 AM (10 years ago)
I will continue to say it that Muslim are evil
Posted: at 24-09-2013 08:11 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-09-2013 09:44 AM (10 years ago)
na wa ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 24-09-2013 09:44 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- gmarley at 24-09-2013 09:57 AM (10 years ago)
God have mercy
Posted: at 24-09-2013 09:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 24-09-2013 10:05 AM (10 years ago)
MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PEACE  AMEN
Posted: at 24-09-2013 10:05 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 24-09-2013 10:49 AM (10 years ago)
So sad... May their soul RIP
Posted: at 24-09-2013 10:49 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Ndelta at 24-09-2013 10:55 AM (10 years ago)
As far as the world leaders refused to say the truth about Islam people will continue to die like fowl in the hand of this Muslims,
they said that this people were not representing Islam but all what the are doing is the exact life of Mohammed when he was
on Earth, I use to be confuse when they boldly say this is not what Islam is all about , if this is true then Quran has to be thown
away because they are inspired by this so called book.

1.  Quran (2:244) - "Then fight in the cause of Allah, and know that Allah Heareth and knoweth all things.
2. Quran (4:74) - "Let those fight in the way of Allah who sell the life of this world for the other. Whoso fighteth in the way of Allah, be he slain or be he victorious, on him We shall bestow a vast reward.
3. Quran (4:76) - "Those who believe fight in the cause of Allah
Quran (8:12) - "I will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve. Therefore strike off their heads and strike off every fingertip of them"  No reasonable person would interpret this to mean a spiritual struggle.
5. Quran (8:57) - "If thou comest on them in the war, deal with them so as to strike fear in those who are behind them, that haply they may remember."
6. Quran (8:65) - "O Prophet, exhort the believers to fight.
7. Quran (9:14) - "Fight them, Allah will punish them by your hands and bring them to disgrace..
8. Quran (9:29) - "Fight those who believe not in Allah nor the Last Day, nor hold that forbidden which hath been forbidden by Allah and His Messenger, nor acknowledge the religion of Truth,
9. Quran (9:30) - "And the Jews say: Ezra is the son of Allah; and the Christians say: The Messiah is the son of Allah; these are the words of their mouths; they imitate the saying of those who disbelieved before; may Allah destroy them; how they are turned away!
10. Quran (9:123) - "O you who believe! fight those of the unbelievers who are near to you and let them find in you hardness."
11. Quran (47:35) - "Be not weary and faint-hearted, crying for peace, when ye should be uppermos
12. Quran (61:4) - "Surely Allah loves those who fight in His way"
13. Quran (66:9) - "O Prophet! Strive against the disbelievers and the hypocrites, and be stern with them. Hell will be their home, a hapless journey's end.
14. Bukhari (52:220) - Allah's Apostle said... 'I have been made victorious with terror'
15. Muslim (1:33) - the Messenger of Allah said: I have been commanded to fight against people till they testify that there is no god but Allah, that Muhammad is the messenger of Allah
  Islam is Lucifer personal religion
Posted: at 24-09-2013 10:55 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ahmadeov at 24-09-2013 11:33 AM (10 years ago)
watch ur tongue, when your fellow christians do thesame y dnt u talk like that.
pls dnt say wat u dnt know.
govt plan bombs evrywhere and wat the say is muslims.
MUSLIMS ARE NOT TERRORIST.
PLS be ware of that. dnt just judge whithout u knowing the truth.
thanks 4 understanding.
Posted: at 24-09-2013 11:33 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ahmadeov at 24-09-2013 11:44 AM (10 years ago)
watch ur tongue, when your fellow christians do thesame y dnt u talk like that.
pls dnt say wat u dnt know.
govt plan bombs evrywhere and wat the say is muslims.
MUSLIMS ARE NOT TERRORIST.
PLS be ware of that. dnt just judge whithout u knowing the truth.
thanks 4 understanding.
Posted: at 24-09-2013 11:44 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- paulohking at 24-09-2013 12:09 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 24-09-2013 12:09 PM (10 years ago) | Hero

1. Tragedy As Young Zambian Woman Commits Suicide Over Debt

2. How Siblings Flog Teacher And Lock Up Admin Officer For Disciplining Their Brother In PH

3. Remi Tinubu Receives First Female Nigerian-British Military Academy Graduate In Aso Rock

4. "Nigeria Is Setting Dangerous Precedent For International Businesses" - Binance CEO Slams FG

5. Delta Police Debunks Shooting At Protesters For Assaulting An Officer

6. Nigerian Lady Sparks Outrage As She Shares Video Of Banga Rice, Chicken She Bought For N150k

7. Celebrities, Fans Celebrate Actor, Junior Pope’s Posthumous Birthday

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years