This British Muslim Woman 'White Widow' Is Behind The Kenyan Mall Bombing (Page 3)

Date: 23-09-2013 5:37 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Adeniyi Opemipo
1 2 [3] 4
- angesco at 24-09-2013 09:49 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: suspark18 on 24-09-2013 07:43 AM
She was never a Muslim. why is it that most of this terrorist attack are carry out by Christian converted to Islam. A true Muslim will never harm a fellow neighbour. This converted Christians knew nothing about Islam and that is why they are easy to be brainwashed by this so call terrorist. Islam never support terrorist and terrorists are not Muslim. They might bear Muslim name but not real Muslim because they are against what Allah and his holy prophet rosululahi said and i believed terrorist will surely rust in hell.

Rubbish. Surveys show it is those BORN into Muslim states/families that carry out such atrocities. It is in  the last few years that those converted to Islam join in this violence! Thousands of born Muslims around the world are rejiocing in this tagedy in Kenya.

I thought in Twelver Shi'am Islam - Jihad is one of the 10 Practices of the Religion?

Islam is a "religion of the sword dominated by conflict, aggression, fundamentalism  and global scale terrorism."
Posted: at 24-09-2013 09:49 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicklove at 24-09-2013 09:51 AM (10 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmm na wa , bonch of fools and blood suckers
Posted: at 24-09-2013 09:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slutsh09 at 24-09-2013 09:55 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 24-09-2013 09:55 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gmarley at 24-09-2013 10:00 AM (10 years ago)
what is all this all about?Huh?
Posted: at 24-09-2013 10:00 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 24-09-2013 10:08 AM (10 years ago)
Lemme wait if American will tag Britain, Canada, Finland even themselves as a terrorist Country.
Posted: at 24-09-2013 10:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 24-09-2013 10:14 AM (10 years ago)
MUSLIM?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 24-09-2013 10:14 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 24-09-2013 10:18 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: K-TRUTH on 24-09-2013 10:08 AM
Lemme wait if American will tag Britain, Canada, Finland even themselves as a terrorist Country.

Even if they do - it still does no favour to the religion of Islam!

The world view will only make every Muslim a future suspect in terrorism.

People will be afraid of associating with them -men and women.

Not good at all!

We should all be afraid - very afraid.
Posted: at 24-09-2013 10:18 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicklove at 24-09-2013 10:56 AM (10 years ago)
blood suckers
Posted: at 24-09-2013 10:56 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ndelta at 24-09-2013 11:03 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 23-09-2013 06:00 PM
Knew it!

You become a Muslim today and tomorrow you are hungry for blood!

What the hell do they teach in these mosques?

they don't teach much than initiating people with demonic powers that makes them feels like seeing blood, it makes the feel like seeing people in pain and agoni
Posted: at 24-09-2013 11:03 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- PeacetoU at 24-09-2013 11:27 AM (10 years ago)
Converted one worst than the born ones. ohhhhhhhh
Posted: at 24-09-2013 11:27 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 24-09-2013 11:59 AM (10 years ago)
what?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-09-2013 11:59 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 24-09-2013 12:12 PM (10 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 24-09-2013 12:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mnyfitme at 24-09-2013 12:33 PM (10 years ago)
Muslims are not terrorist,we were not trained to be a terrorist.Islam is a religion of peace and teaches nothing but peace!!!
Posted: at 24-09-2013 12:33 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- waffibabe at 24-09-2013 12:58 PM (10 years ago)
if islam teaches peace, why d blood shield in northern Nigeria, pakistan, yemen just to mention but few. why are d new convert shielding non islam blood? i wonder what peace mean to islam.
Posted: at 24-09-2013 12:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otib at 24-09-2013 02:17 PM (10 years ago)
TOTAL RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUBISH ALL MUSLIMS R BEAST, D VE BEASTLIKE CHARACTER.
4RM MY RESEARCH TILL NOW ISLAM HAD NEVA 1 DAY BEEN A RELIGION OF PEACE D DESIRE 2 KILL IS RUNNING IN THEIR VEINS LIKE BLOOD, AFTER ALL D BOMBING & KILLING SOME MOH-MAD SUBJECT WILL STILL TRY 2 SCREAM & SPRING 2 THEIR DEFEND OR 2 JUSTIFY THEIR ACTIONS.
MUST WE ALL BECOME MUSLIMS?.......... MUSLIMS MAK UNA ANSWER ME AM WAITING.
Posted: at 24-09-2013 02:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- otib at 24-09-2013 02:24 PM (10 years ago)
TOTAL RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUBISH ALL MUSLIMS R BEAST, D VE BEASTLIKE CHARACTER.
4RM MY RESEARCH TILL NOW ISLAM HAD NEVA 1 DAY BEEN A RELIGION OF PEACE D DESIRE 2 KILL IS RUNNING IN THEIR VEINS LIKE BLOOD, AFTER ALL D BOMBING & KILLING SOME MOH-MAD SUBJECT WILL STILL TRY 2 SCREAM & SPRING 2 THEIR DEFEND OR 2 JUSTIFY THEIR ACTIONS.
MUST WE ALL BECOME MUSLIMS?.......... MUSLIMS MAK UNA ANSWER ME AM WAITING.
Posted: at 24-09-2013 02:24 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 24-09-2013 02:43 PM (10 years ago)
if any of my family member turn to muslim....i will kill him or her b4 they will kill me...case close........all muslims are born terorrist........boko haram go give all of una belle 1by1.........
Posted: at 24-09-2013 02:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 24-09-2013 04:04 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: suspark18 on 24-09-2013 07:43 AM
She was never a Muslim. why is it that most of this terrorist attack are carry out by Christian converted to Islam. A true Muslim will never harm a fellow neighbour. This converted Christians knew nothing about Islam and that is why they are easy to be brainwashed by this so call terrorist. Islam never support terrorist and terrorists are not Muslim. They might bear Muslim name but not real Muslim because they are against what Allah and his holy prophet rosululahi said and i believed terrorist will surely rust in hell.
[/quote]you are very lucky  this is a media!!!, had it been i was very near and u u made this comment, i would have cut off ur neck with a knife to inflict that injuries ur religion have been doing in the lives of non muslims families!!!!
Posted: at 24-09-2013 04:04 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 24-09-2013 04:52 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 24-09-2013 04:52 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 24-09-2013 04:53 PM (10 years ago)
Worse religion ever

Posted: at 24-09-2013 04:53 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4