Quote from: ZION7ZION on 26-09-2013 11:01 AM All you ladies and guys dont just at home and be waiting for asuu to end the strike, try and be useful to yourselves, go learn some skills, ladies go learn tailoring or fixing of weavon guys go learn electrical stuff or carpentry jobs etc, no skill is a waste. which one are ya learning you?![]()
Hmmm Reply
Quote from: Adannia on 26-09-2013 10:45 AM What the hell is dat supposed to mean, av students nt tried enough. U potbellied lecturers nd FG officials are busy warring about while the future of Nigerian youths are nt being considered. May God forgive u all for every wrong decisions any of them might have made and which have claimed some of their lives in d process oof staying at home. Well said I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
at the end of ASUU strike, NANS will start their own and then followed by the non- academic staff Reply![]() ![]()
Nawaho ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
By the Grace of GOD even my greatgrand children will not attend any nigerian university. Eneh say so via nokia 3310 Reply
Great Nigerian student!!! ReplySince our President and other FG officials understand only violence, please let our Nigeria Labour Congress (N L C) join the strike we will all see that there would be solution to it. God have mercy on us. Amen
the truth is dis,asuu don dey tired with lecturing in Naija,so teach or no teach money go flow,yeye fowl we dem dey call asuu just dey laf with dat their rotten teeths. Reply
God go help us. Thank God dat my skul is not under ASSU Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo. Better by far university Reply
assu on strick or not.. e no affect me nd my study... students should beta run t o open university ReplyYou only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
Season film Reply
The? Z what Av they contributed to the development in the country.rather tryin to frustrate the youths that are trying to develop their ability in other to become useful citizens of the society. Reply
They ain't wise.seems to me it doesn't affect em coz their children ain't part of the Nigerian academic system. Reply
kk Reply
we are watching Reply
FG get heart oo. Reply
phyuk all y'all Reply
I wish all other body will join in d strike including petroeum industry whr dis thieves get money to spend. They will answer ASUU quick quick. Reply
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Tension In Kokori As Man Assaults Policeman, Environmental Officers, Tears Police Uniform (Vid)
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation