This Is The Begining Of The War That Will End Nigeria - Shekau, Boko Haram Boss (Page 6)

Date: 27-09-2013 6:37 am (10 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- FinlandGuy at 29-09-2013 10:08 AM (10 years ago)
I was in a muslim only internet cafe (in a western european country) to make an emergency phone call from their computers. The internet guy asked if I was a black American (I wasnt) he said, good, I hate Americans. I went on the internet, and around me were all muslims on the other computer stations watching porn in broad view of their "modest women" who were in head to toe garb. They had no problems watching whacked out porn in public, but they have a problem with anyone insulting Islam - which means anything - a cartoon, a cough, and reply with violence. Disgusting, disgusting.
Posted: at 29-09-2013 10:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-09-2013 10:15 AM (10 years ago)
Muslim needs to just shut up and mind their own business. Shouldn't they be home anyways dressing their wives in bed comforters and beating them into submission or planning their next wedding for a child bride?muslims are good for cowardly believes. they are good at killing women and children by blowing them up or by spraying machine guns in public places where their victims are defenseless. they give themselves heroic names when they should just call themselves cowards.

They are good at abusing women, molesting them, and dictating what and how women should act like their mentor prophet mohammed the rapist. they write laws that give them dominance over women, in the name of their crippled allah who cannot fight for himself. anything else is against the law and allah. so they think they are god or they are the law and with that they think it makes their societies better. Well, where have they gone the last few thousand years? where is progress in their world? The western world and the eastern world are progressing and advancing because they adopt and change through time and evolution of new ideas. these muslims are still living in the past, afraid to accept women equally and still acting like cowards.
Posted: at 29-09-2013 10:15 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-09-2013 10:19 AM (10 years ago)
No virgins for you losers!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 29-09-2013 10:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smith_love43 at 29-09-2013 12:59 PM (10 years ago)
quit
Posted: at 29-09-2013 12:59 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- deanjames at 29-09-2013 06:10 PM (10 years ago)
The muslim in so kal nigeria are coward becuase when they are doing bad things,  killing innocent soul,they will be refering to QURAN.is that hw QURAN thought them.
Posted: at 29-09-2013 06:10 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- deanjames at 29-09-2013 06:14 PM (10 years ago)
The muslim in our so kal negeria are coward because they will be doing bad things and reffering to QURAN,Is that how there own religious thought them to be killing innocent soul,
Posted: at 29-09-2013 06:14 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 29-09-2013 08:28 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 29-09-2013 08:28 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- latuak at 1-10-2013 05:13 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 28-09-2013 10:15 AM
" What we are saying is there in the Quran, and so do not bother or suffer your selves. What I see in Quran, I will continue to do until the day I cannot breathe again." If Islam is truly a religion of peace according to Islamic pundits, what about the above quote from shekau ? Or,  Are there two types of Quran , That teaches disparate creed ?? .
Na  your Bible that one dey cos na only one Quran dey and no where is the justification for Boko haram satanic deeds. don't misinterpreted the verse
Posted: at 1-10-2013 05:13 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- latuak at 1-10-2013 05:21 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: deanjames on 29-09-2013 06:14 PM
The muslim in our so kal negeria are coward because they will be doing bad things and reffering to QURAN,Is that how there own religious thought them to be killing innocent soul,
then it means you are being misled. Qur'an has not been adulterated like the new day bible so there is no where you can find the verse encouraging unrest and killings. Get the original Bible to sharpen your mind. Christians are Saints with all these pastors on rampage and in action. robbers and rapistsssss

Posted: at 1-10-2013 05:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- latuak at 1-10-2013 05:23 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-09-2013 10:15 AM
Muslim needs to just shut up and mind their own business. Shouldn't they be home anyways dressing their wives in bed comforters and beating them into submission or planning their next wedding for a child bride?muslims are good for cowardly believes. they are good at killing women and children by blowing them up or by spraying machine guns in public places where their victims are defenseless. they give themselves heroic names when they should just call themselves cowards.

They are good at abusing women, molesting them, and dictating what and how women should act like their mentor prophet mohammed the rapist. they write laws that give them dominance over women, in the name of their crippled allah who cannot fight for himself. anything else is against the law and allah. so they think they are god or they are the law and with that they think it makes their societies better. Well, where have they gone the last few thousand years? where is progress in their world? The western world and the eastern world are progressing and advancing because they adopt and change through time and evolution of new ideas. these muslims are still living in the past, afraid to accept women equally and still acting like cowards.

following your forefather steps. idiots
Posted: at 1-10-2013 05:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 1-10-2013 07:18 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: latuak on  1-10-2013 05:13 PM
Na  your Bible that one dey cos na only one Quran dey and no where is the justification for Boko haram satanic deeds. don't misinterpreted the verse
Dude, There's no need for you to raise your hackles, I only asked for clarification, Guys like shekau - a Muslim terrorist, are busy killing and committing mayhem in the name of Islam, justifying their heinous crimes with quotes from the Quran , while guys like you are saying " Islam is a peaceful religion , it begs the question, For the fact that both of you are " Moslems " are you both reading the same Quran, or is there any other ??
Posted: at 1-10-2013 07:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 1-10-2013 11:23 PM (10 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-10-2013 11:23 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 2-10-2013 12:08 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 2-10-2013 12:08 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Slimchery at 5-08-2016 03:57 PM (7 years ago)
nonsense people wey call demselves islamu
Posted: at 5-08-2016 03:57 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 5-08-2016 04:32 PM (7 years ago)
better war never end naija na mum like una wan end naija, make una go pursue cow
Posted: at 5-08-2016 04:32 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Waledon007 at 5-08-2016 05:01 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 27-09-2013 08:49 AM
POLITICAL WAR IN A CONTINENT LIKE AFRICA WHERE WE HAVE NOTHING, THE POOR PEOPLE ARE DYING.. I REMEMBER JUST 3 DAYS AGO MY OLD MAN WAS HOPING I HADN'T BECOME A CHRISTIAN, WELL I JUST DIDN'T KNOW HOW TO EXPLAIN TO HIM THAT I HAD CONVERTED SINCE 2001, THIS IS 2013.. I WILL ALSO ENSURE THAT I DELETE THE NAME HAMMED FROM MY NAMES AND STICK TO THAT NAME GOD GAVE ME (DAVID) AND WHEN MY FATHER LEAVES THIS EARTH, I WILL ALSO DELETE MY LAST NAME (SANNI).. IT'S A SHAME WHAT THESE MUSLIMS ARE DOING ALL IN THE NAME OF GOD AND MOHAMMED AND I REFUSE TO BE CONNECTED TO THEM IN ANY WAY.. MY FATHER IS ONE OF THE MOST PEACEFUL MUSLIMS I KNOW THOUGH, BUT I AM SURE CHRISTIANITY IS THE LIGHT AND THE RIGHT PATH, BECAUSE JESUS CHRIST FOUGHT NO WAR AND NEVER DID HE PREACH AN EYE FOR AN EYE ALL IN THE NAME OF GOD.. I REALLY CAN'T COMPREHEND HOW ONE HUMAN BEING GETS OTHER HUMAN BEINGS TO KILL MASSES OF HUMAN BEINGS CREATED BY THAT SAME GOD THEY SAY ASKED THEM TO KILL, THEY EVEN KILL THEIR OWN MUSLIMS BROTHERS AND SISTERS THE MOST, THOSE THEY'VE PRAYED AND STILL PRAY IN THE SAME MOSQUE WITH? WHEN MOHAMMED FOUGHT IN THAT QURAN, HE NEVER FOUGHT AGAINST HIS OWN MUSLIM BROTHERS AND SISTERS.. I REMEMBER THE JIHAD WAR AND WHAT IT STOOD FOR SIGNIFICANTLY, BUT GOD SURE DIDN'T CREATE ONE HUMAN BEING TO BE KILLED BY THE OTHER.. DOESN'T THE QURAN ALSO PREACH ''LOVE THY NEIGHBOR AS THY SELF'' SO IF THE QURAN PREACHES THAT, WHO ARE YOUR NEIGHBORS THEN? THE ANIMALS??? I WILL NOT JUDGE ANYONE'S RELIGION, BUT I REFUSE TO SEE THE LIGHT AND TRUTH IN ANY RELIGION THAT SHEDS HUMAN BLOODS EVERYDAY AND SAY THEY ARE DOING GOD'S WORK.. IF GOD WASN'T HAPPY WITH THE WAY THINGS ARE GOING, HE WOULD HAVE DESTROYED THE WORLD HIMSELF, SO WHY DESTROY WHAT YOU CAN'T CREATE.. DON'T THE MUSLIMS KNOW THE MEANING OF THE RAINBOW? I AM REALLY CONFUSED AS TO HOW THESE PEOPLE THINK....!!! I AM NOT CLEAN AND NEITHER AM I FREE FROM SIN, BUT WHENEVER I SPEAK TO GOD FROM DEEP WITHIN, HE LISTENS TO ME, I KNOW WHO I AM AND I AM SAYING TO MY GOD ON THIS DAY 27TH SEPTEMBER 2013, YOUR END IS NEAR YOU ALL MUSLIMS WHO USE GOD'S NAME TO DESTROY HUMANITY.. YOU WILL BE CAUGHT LIKE COCKROACHES IN JESUS NAME I PRAY... AMEN.. REALLY SAD TO SAY THE LEAST...
Think!!! These "animals" are sponsored by The Westerners to gain the disintegration they av been seeking for in order to sell their weapons and also uphold the resourses. Be wise!!!
 The religion has ever been there b4 they were born. They are not true muslim. All what they do is tarnishing the image of Islam.
Posted: at 5-08-2016 05:01 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor