This Is The Begining Of The War That Will End Nigeria - Shekau, Boko Haram Boss (Page 5)

Date: 27-09-2013 6:37 am (10 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- FinlandGuy at 28-09-2013 10:40 AM (10 years ago)
Migrii cha cha mabowusi  allahu akubaru hahahahahahhahahaha nothing illiteracy is a cancerous disease !!!
Posted: at 28-09-2013 10:40 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 28-09-2013 10:42 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 27-09-2013 08:49 AM
POLITICAL WAR IN A CONTINENT LIKE AFRICA WHERE WE HAVE NOTHING, THE POOR PEOPLE ARE DYING.. I REMEMBER JUST 3 DAYS AGO MY OLD MAN WAS HOPING I HADN'T BECOME A CHRISTIAN, WELL I JUST DIDN'T KNOW HOW TO EXPLAIN TO HIM THAT I HAD CONVERTED SINCE 2001, THIS IS 2013.. I WILL ALSO ENSURE THAT I DELETE THE NAME HAMMED FROM MY NAMES AND STICK TO THAT NAME GOD GAVE ME (DAVID) AND WHEN MY FATHER LEAVES THIS EARTH, I WILL ALSO DELETE MY LAST NAME (SANNI).. IT'S A SHAME WHAT THESE MUSLIMS ARE DOING ALL IN THE NAME OF GOD AND MOHAMMED AND I REFUSE TO BE CONNECTED TO THEM IN ANY WAY.. MY FATHER IS ONE OF THE MOST PEACEFUL MUSLIMS I KNOW THOUGH, BUT I AM SURE CHRISTIANITY IS THE LIGHT AND THE RIGHT PATH, BECAUSE JESUS CHRIST FOUGHT NO WAR AND NEVER DID HE PREACH AN EYE FOR AN EYE ALL IN THE NAME OF GOD.. I REALLY CAN'T COMPREHEND HOW ONE HUMAN BEING GETS OTHER HUMAN BEINGS TO KILL MASSES OF HUMAN BEINGS CREATED BY THAT SAME GOD THEY SAY ASKED THEM TO KILL, THEY EVEN KILL THEIR OWN MUSLIMS BROTHERS AND SISTERS THE MOST, THOSE THEY'VE PRAYED AND STILL PRAY IN THE SAME MOSQUE WITH? WHEN MOHAMMED FOUGHT IN THAT QURAN, HE NEVER FOUGHT AGAINST HIS OWN MUSLIM BROTHERS AND SISTERS.. I REMEMBER THE JIHAD WAR AND WHAT IT STOOD FOR SIGNIFICANTLY, BUT GOD SURE DIDN'T CREATE ONE HUMAN BEING TO BE KILLED BY THE OTHER.. DOESN'T THE QURAN ALSO PREACH ''LOVE THY NEIGHBOR AS THY SELF'' SO IF THE QURAN PREACHES THAT, WHO ARE YOUR NEIGHBORS THEN? THE ANIMALS??? I WILL NOT JUDGE ANYONE'S RELIGION, BUT I REFUSE TO SEE THE LIGHT AND TRUTH IN ANY RELIGION THAT SHEDS HUMAN BLOODS EVERYDAY AND SAY THEY ARE DOING GOD'S WORK.. IF GOD WASN'T HAPPY WITH THE WAY THINGS ARE GOING, HE WOULD HAVE DESTROYED THE WORLD HIMSELF, SO WHY DESTROY WHAT YOU CAN'T CREATE.. DON'T THE MUSLIMS KNOW THE MEANING OF THE RAINBOW? I AM REALLY CONFUSED AS TO HOW THESE PEOPLE THINK....!!! I AM NOT CLEAN AND NEITHER AM I FREE FROM SIN, BUT WHENEVER I SPEAK TO GOD FROM DEEP WITHIN, HE LISTENS TO ME, I KNOW WHO I AM AND I AM SAYING TO MY GOD ON THIS DAY 27TH SEPTEMBER 2013, YOUR END IS NEAR YOU ALL MUSLIMS WHO USE GOD'S NAME TO DESTROY HUMANITY.. YOU WILL BE CAUGHT LIKE COCKROACHES IN JESUS NAME I PRAY... AMEN.. REALLY SAD TO SAY THE LEAST...
You don talk am Finish,God Bless You
Posted: at 28-09-2013 10:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 28-09-2013 10:52 AM (10 years ago)
So na 10 men,10 Ak 47,3 local made Bombs na im you wan take fight Jonathan,Oboma,Fransua holan,Bene mente,Queen Elizabeth,and Magrii cha cha, illiteracy na sickness see as im dey pronounce their names.islamic fool
Posted: at 28-09-2013 10:52 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- doubledon at 28-09-2013 11:04 AM (10 years ago)
foolish religion
Posted: at 28-09-2013 11:04 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- K-TRUTH at 28-09-2013 12:08 PM (10 years ago)
nonsense propaganda. we r not afraid of u bastards, if u think u r more than conqueror, come out and fight u cowards.
Posted: at 28-09-2013 12:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cosmos68 at 28-09-2013 01:38 PM (10 years ago)
mmmmmmh naija  Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 28-09-2013 01:38 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 28-09-2013 02:46 PM (10 years ago)
There is time for everything under the sun.
Posted: at 28-09-2013 02:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wamm33 at 28-09-2013 04:10 PM (10 years ago)
ITS REALLY AMAIZING IN THIS 2013 WHERE ALL OTHER COUNTRIES STOOD UP TO EXTREMIST, WHILE A COUNRTY IN WEST AFRICA SAT DOWN FOLD THEIR HANDS  AND ONLY THINK OF LOOTING AND JEEPS,  ( A BIG CREDIT AND THUMB UP TO KENYA, THEY STOOD UP TO ALSHABAB OR WHATEVER THEY CALL THEMSELVES AND TO THE GLORY OF GOD THEY ARE WINNING ,WHO ON EARTH ARE GIVING IMBECILES AND LACK OF KNOWLEDGE AUDIENCE ANYWAY? I WONT BLAME THE GOVERMENT  -THOUGH THEY CONTRUBUTED TO THIS ALOT BUT NIGERIANS ARE JUST DUMB phyukS , EVEN THE SO CALLED CELEBS AND PEOPLE IN POWER ARE JUST A TOTAL IGNORANT DISGRACE TO AFRICA,.......I WATCH HOW KENYA  MILITARY MEN , FULLY KITTED, WELL SPOKEN , TALL AND HANDSOME CAME OUT IN FULL FORCE TO FLUSH OUT FOOLS IN THEIR COUNTY, , FROM THE PRESIDENT, AND ALL OTHER SPOKE MEN AND WOMEN THAT MADE A SPEACH  WERE WELL DRESSED AND FLUENT, ONLIKE  SOME phyukFOOLS GOING ON NATIONAL TV WITH A DIRTY LONG GRUBBY NATIVE WEAR TO REPRESENT A NATION , NIGERIA SHOULD GET IT RIGHT  I HOPE SO ONE DAY , STILL LIVING IN THE DARK, DARK HEART DARK BRAIN DARK MENTALITY, BUY A GEN TO BRIGHTING YOUR THINKING , AS FOR SHEKAU, I DONT AV NOTHING TO SAY TO YOU AND YOUR GAND , MY LORD ALMIGHTY WILL FLUSH YOU OUT PRETY SOON ...CHAOOO
Posted: at 28-09-2013 04:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- wamm33 at 28-09-2013 04:12 PM (10 years ago)
ITS REALLY AMAIZING IN THIS 2013 WHERE ALL OTHER COUNTRIES STOOD UP TO EXTREMIST, WHILE A COUNRTY IN WEST AFRICA SAT DOWN FOLD THEIR HANDS  AND ONLY THINK OF LOOTING AND JEEPS,  ( A BIG CREDIT AND THUMB UP TO KENYA, THEY STOOD UP TO ALSHABAB OR WHATEVER THEY CALL THEMSELVES AND TO THE GLORY OF GOD THEY ARE WINNING ,WHO ON EARTH ARE GIVING IMBECILES AND LACK OF KNOWLEDGE AUDIENCE ANYWAY? I WONT BLAME THE GOVERMENT  -THOUGH THEY CONTRUBUTED TO THIS ALOT BUT NIGERIANS ARE JUST DUMB phyukS , EVEN THE SO CALLED CELEBS AND PEOPLE IN POWER ARE JUST A TOTAL IGNORANT DISGRACE TO AFRICA,.......I WATCH HOW KENYA  MILITARY MEN , FULLY KITTED, WELL SPOKEN , TALL AND HANDSOME CAME OUT IN FULL FORCE TO FLUSH OUT FOOLS IN THEIR COUNTY, , FROM THE PRESIDENT, AND ALL OTHER SPOKE MEN AND WOMEN THAT MADE A SPEACH  WERE WELL DRESSED AND FLUENT, ONLIKE  SOME phyukFOOLS GOING ON NATIONAL TV WITH A DIRTY LONG GRUBBY NATIVE WEAR TO REPRESENT A NATION , NIGERIA SHOULD GET IT RIGHT  I HOPE SO ONE DAY , STILL LIVING IN THE DARK, DARK HEART DARK BRAIN DARK MENTALITY, BUY A GEN TO BRIGHTING YOUR THINKING , AS FOR SHEKAU, I DONT AV NOTHING TO SAY TO YOU AND YOUR GAND , MY LORD ALMIGHTY WILL FLUSH YOU OUT PRETY SOON ...CHAOOO
Posted: at 28-09-2013 04:12 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- niceslik at 28-09-2013 08:32 PM (10 years ago)
You  guys are doing a lot of bad things to innocent people? Do you guys think or act before you move? would you guys like it if u were being tortured and killed forcefully. I guess nt. Is a shame that this kind of acts is brought due to no home training. You people that call yourself group of militants by doing bad things are a big disgrace. stop stalking people bro. Itz like you militants need to face the law squarely and be killed so that you know the meaning of killing people. I know recently some bad things have happened in usa and kenya. You guys are bunch of bastards and waste of investment in this world. You militants doesn't deserve the breath of dis air and if i get you i would kill you myself in the picture above worthless fools insane animals
Posted: at 28-09-2013 08:32 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- oneloveentuk at 28-09-2013 08:42 PM (10 years ago)
checked
Posted: at 28-09-2013 08:42 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Nakpoi at 28-09-2013 08:49 PM (10 years ago)
Nothing will happen, the only problem i have is that we have a no-body president other wise how could any body make such a statement.
Posted: at 28-09-2013 08:49 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- agapie at 28-09-2013 10:46 PM (10 years ago)
YOU PEOPLE ARE STUPID AND MAD, FOOLISH PEOPLE, GOD WILL NOT  FORGIVE YOU PEOPLE FOR THIS EVIL ACTE, I KNOW MY GOD NEVER SLEEP NOR SLUMPER HE WILL SAVE THE INNOCENT PEOPLE:
Posted: at 28-09-2013 10:46 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kodos at 29-09-2013 02:00 AM (10 years ago)
simple meaning that mohammed is a terrorist
Posted: at 29-09-2013 02:00 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-09-2013 06:52 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 28-09-2013 01:56 AM
Islam is rather a religion of hatred cum violence....uhhhh. I beg to be corrected.. Huh? Huh? Huh?
what brought islam.s name into this matter now?
even you Rev to be?
its in your bloods really
Posted: at 29-09-2013 06:52 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Toks-E at 29-09-2013 07:38 AM (10 years ago)
Thatcher will be angry?

Something is wrong with this story

Posted: at 29-09-2013 07:38 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smith_love43 at 29-09-2013 07:42 AM (10 years ago)
 :'(so the way you people ,, a heading  Nigeria ,,== to , continue ,, since nobody can ask you people ,, maybe is what god had said ,,but ,if not ,, who kill by sword  must sure die by the sword,,  
Posted: at 29-09-2013 07:42 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mejex at 29-09-2013 08:51 AM (10 years ago)
go ahead and start the fight i want nigeria end much more than you so i can welcome BIAFRA
Posted: at 29-09-2013 08:51 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- smith_love43 at 29-09-2013 09:49 AM (10 years ago)
let me tell you ,, you are joking,, ,the people that sponsoring you ,,i know that they are Nigeria citizenry and some others country ,,, but you wait , Nigeria  and some others country ,,they are drawing your plans ,, some of the militant ,and  some head , government ,,that behind your back you people ,,are going to fail ,, you did not pass OSAMABINLANDY,,, you wait your dead,, ,is coming ,, god say the would will never be destroy  ,,,so you can,t do anything ,, that will pass this that you are doing so ,,, ,,
Posted: at 29-09-2013 09:49 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 29-09-2013 09:51 AM (10 years ago)
These are a bunch of cowards that make up their own belief to serve their purposes. No God or true religion wants to kill others so they can go to heaven to see Allah. What kind of religion that uses children and women to kill? This really makes me sick to even think this evil act as a sacrifice for so-called religion. I pray that someday they will open their hearts, and souls to see what they have done is so wrong to themselves and to others.
Posted: at 29-09-2013 09:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

2. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

3. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

4. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

5. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

6. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

7. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

8. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

9. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

10. 'It Was All A Stunt' -Eniola Ajao Pleads Again, Begs Nigerians To Watch Her N200m Movie

11. Oxlade Raises Concerns About Treatment In Nigerian Music Industry

12. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

13. 'You’re The Prettiest Woman In The World' - BBNaija's Angel Celebrates Mom On Her Birthday

14. Veteran Actor, Zack Orji Heads To UK For Post-Surgery Evaluation (Photos)

15. Saudi Arabia Set To Make Debut In Miss Universe Pageant; To Be Represented By Rumy Alqahtani

16. Movie Star, Funke Akindele & Her Twin Kids In Dubai On Short Vacation

17. Kano Police Apprehend 22 Suspected Hoodlums, Declare 30 Others Wanted (Photos)

18. Armed Robber Rap3s 20-yr-old Jigawa Housewife In Hubby's Presence After Stealing Bags Of Pepper

19. Police Hand Over Wanted Delta Monarch Ogenerukeywe To Military

20. "People Are Threatening To Kill Me And My Son Liam" - Mohbad's Widow Wunmi Cries Out

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

6. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

7. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

8. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

9. VID: 44yr Old Senegalese President-Elect Melts Hearts As He Flaunts His 2wives

10. Davido's Daughter, Imade Is Now An Epitome Of Beauty, Netizens React To New Posts About Her