TERRIBLE: Rev. Father James Ani Caught In Armed Robbery (Page 5)

Date: 28-09-2013 8:53 am (10 years ago) | Author: ope omoge
1 2 3 4 [5]
- onyeozo at 29-09-2013 07:18 PM (10 years ago)
Na lie
Posted: at 29-09-2013 07:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kinghenro at 29-09-2013 07:42 PM (10 years ago)
GOD PLZZ HELP US
Posted: at 29-09-2013 07:42 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-09-2013 08:31 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: greathome983 on 29-09-2013 12:05 PM
ajanni u no even see ur name be like armed robber own
but you na armed robber na, and son of an armed robber too
Posted: at 29-09-2013 08:31 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- rolande147 at 29-09-2013 08:41 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Adeoba10 on 28-09-2013 06:49 PM
Boko haram wil commit, u wil abuse d muslims, ur so called men of Dog will commit, u wil also abuse d muslims. Is bcus u dnt knw d truth...
u,ur papa ,infact ur entire family are all sons of dog...animal ,dat setanic thing called islam is what u called the truth...ode
Posted: at 29-09-2013 08:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-09-2013 08:49 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 29-09-2013 08:49 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- 419BigBoy at 29-09-2013 11:36 PM (10 years ago)
Let's hear it, a religion of peace!
Posted: at 29-09-2013 11:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-09-2013 09:07 AM (10 years ago)
i  c
Posted: at 30-09-2013 09:07 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- sundayanthony at 30-09-2013 10:42 AM (10 years ago)
The poster of this piece is just feeding lies to the general public- his version is total false-hood. The Rev. Father is not an armed robber nor a kidnapper, but a dismissed Army-Priest who returned to his Mmaku Community and was handed over his community  Catholic Parish by the Bishop of Awgu Diocese to shephered, but he started having issues of control of the the Church both with the Mmaku community, his commumity, and the Bishop, leading to his men beating up police officers, which then led to his arrest by the Enugu State Police Commmand. People should be fair in their reporting; and must verify their facts before posting.
Posted: at 30-09-2013 10:42 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-09-2013 01:56 PM (10 years ago)
you sure?
Posted: at 30-09-2013 01:56 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- analyzation at 30-09-2013 04:00 PM (10 years ago)
doesn't seem true
Posted: at 30-09-2013 04:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- latuak at 1-10-2013 04:27 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: uprising on 28-09-2013 11:05 AM
this news is fake if the man is a rev fr let them mention his parish anybody can wear a rev fr dress and do an operation my question here is if he is a rev fr why is he sayi ng he went to robbery because of lull in his business is a rev fr a business man also pls people use your brain before commenting on a post
you don take am personal ohhhh at least pastor or whatever he is can still combine business with his stuffs then here comes greediness. gbammm armer robberyyy. nothing is impossible. At least pastors are on rampage now.rapistssss
Posted: at 1-10-2013 04:27 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- latuak at 1-10-2013 04:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: laidemacwhite on 28-09-2013 11:24 AM
People are people. The LORD was against sin no matter how small it is. So this priest action is never justified no matter his reasons. According to the word of God, the wage of sin is death. He will face the consequences of his crime.

To reply you latuak, what this man has done cannot be compared to multiple robbery, molesting, burglary  and murder committed by your so called holy prophet, luciferian Muhammad and archlucifer Allah.

You better repent so that you will not end your destiny where moha and Allah are....lake of fire.
laffinggg seriouslyyyyy you are so amusing. To start with, I guess  this 'father' is your uncle or even your father. you are so confused as to what to say, look at you!!! what a shame you don't even know ALLAH MEANS THE SUPREME ALMIGHTY BEING YOU AND I AND YOUR FATHER HAVE NEVER SEEN yet you throw tantrums like a wizard. Prophet Muhammad (SAW) is not Lucifer nor your Judas Iscariot, he is a true follower and messenger of the SUPREME BEING. pastors on rampage season 3, very soon season four go comot (pope in a lovechild mess) gbammmmm. Maybe you go hug transformer then.Blasted fool
Posted: at 1-10-2013 04:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- latuak at 1-10-2013 05:06 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 29-09-2013 09:15 AM
@Laidemacwhite.. This is a piece of advice to you so that you don't go on with your ignorance.. ''GOD'' Is the English name for God.. Just as CHINEKE for Ibos, OLORUN for Yorubas, DEUS for the Portuguese, DIOS for the Spanish, DIEU for the French, Ο ΘΕΟΣ for the Greek, БОГ for the Russians and so on.. That said, it doesn't mean all these people know or worhsip God, but languages differ.. Allah is for the ARABIC which also means GOD, not every man or woman that speaks and understands ARAB is Muslim, but their language has thought them to call GOD - ALLAH from birth.. So be careful what you say, if you say ALLAH IS IN HELL, THEN YOU ARE DIRECTLY SAYING GOD IS IN HELL.. Be very careful when it comes to RELIGIOUS MATTERS, you rather keep quiet and stay on your side than jump about criticizing other peoples religion because others are doing so.. LIKE MY FATHER ALWAYS SAYS.. ONLY GOD KNOWS THOSE WHO LOVE HIM, WORSHIP HIM AND DO HIS WILL.. We were born into an IMPERFECT WORLD and if you look at it critically, everything we are seeing today have all been here before we came, they've just been modernized... BE CAREFUL, BE WARNED, LET GOD BE THE JUDGE.. KEEP QUIET AND WATCH, PRAY AND LIVE YOUR LIFE, WORSHIP GOD HOW BEST YOU CAN....
you get sense ooo brother. very dynamic not a one way traffic
Posted: at 1-10-2013 05:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-10-2013 11:55 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 1-10-2013 11:55 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5]