Nigerian Killed By Son In London?:Tolu Kalejaiye Stabbed To Death At Her House (Page 2)

Date: 28-09-2013 7:32 pm (10 years ago) | Author: dee
- TALLYQZQ at 29-09-2013 01:18 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Omotorera on 28-09-2013 10:01 PM
Rip, but pls we women in diaspora should always create time for our kids  to look after them properly, some women there don't even know what their kids are doing, always work work work, they value dis pounds so so much than anything else. Pls let us be there for them cox we don't know the friends they are making out with and some even join bad gang. Pls reduce work and always be there for them.

Are you advising this woman that is already dead or another person?
Posted: at 29-09-2013 01:18 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Dan_Fulani at 29-09-2013 04:16 AM (10 years ago)
Those of us who live outside the country have been observing the bad behaviors of a small
percentage of first generation Nigerians in various countries. While most African children
overseas are well behaved, a few are problem children engaged in crimes.
These children totally lack good manners and respect for adults, never listen to their parents
 and always want more than their parents can afford.
I once witnessed a 19 year old girl slapped her mother for refusing to buy her a new car.
She rejected the 5 years old car her mother bought her. She has not worked a day in her
life yet she was demanding a new car.
Today, that same girl is in jail for a felony she committed with some of her friends.
The root of this tragedy could be traced to the lack of parental supervision when these
children were very young. Often parents have to work at two jobs and also attend school.
The children are left to raise themselves. Sometimes, the parents do not know who their
children have as friends.
I hasten to add that this is not only a Nigerian community problem. Other African children
mostly from Somalia suffer from the same problem.
dan fulani
Posted: at 29-09-2013 04:16 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 29-09-2013 05:50 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmn#

Posted: at 29-09-2013 05:50 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-09-2013 06:20 AM (10 years ago)
son stabbed his mother to death?
almosy unbelievable
Posted: at 29-09-2013 06:20 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- osamabinladin at 29-09-2013 06:32 AM (10 years ago)
Tragic !  Sad
Posted: at 29-09-2013 06:32 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Noble12 at 29-09-2013 07:21 AM (10 years ago)
bad
Posted: at 29-09-2013 07:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-09-2013 07:24 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 29-09-2013 07:24 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Toks-E at 29-09-2013 07:29 AM (10 years ago)
Terrible society

Posted: at 29-09-2013 07:29 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cococabana at 29-09-2013 08:37 AM (10 years ago)
dareper (1579) you are the most disgusted, deluded  lowest low life murder-phyuker I have ever  noticed in  this social  network, you are a phyuking les intelligent and non educated  ugly bitch. You are suited to what you are , Get a life , I m Igbo with class  here
Posted: at 29-09-2013 08:37 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cococabana at 29-09-2013 08:38 AM (10 years ago)
dareper (1579) you are the most disgusted, deluded  lowest low life murder-phyuker I have ever  noticed in  this social  network, you are a phyuking les intelligent and non educated  ugly bitch. You are suited to what you are , Get a life , I m Igbo with class  here
Posted: at 29-09-2013 08:38 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cococabana at 29-09-2013 08:38 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 29-09-2013 08:38 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 29-09-2013 09:28 AM (10 years ago)
Sad. RIP
Posted: at 29-09-2013 09:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebiteck at 29-09-2013 10:21 AM (10 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 29-09-2013 10:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 29-09-2013 10:50 AM (10 years ago)
who sure if na the son ..because I no trust that britico people oooh..anything can happen there..
Posted: at 29-09-2013 10:50 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- marylang at 29-09-2013 03:42 PM (10 years ago)
May her soul rest in peace nd that son of her's should not go unpunished
Posted: at 29-09-2013 03:42 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- MayorKingz at 29-09-2013 04:13 PM (10 years ago)
Abomination
Posted: at 29-09-2013 04:13 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 29-09-2013 07:38 PM (10 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 29-09-2013 07:38 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- momamie at 29-09-2013 08:11 PM (10 years ago)
Nigerains wat is wrong
Posted: at 29-09-2013 08:11 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 29-09-2013 08:43 PM (10 years ago)
God forbid bad thing
Posted: at 29-09-2013 08:43 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 29-09-2013 09:33 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 28-09-2013 09:53 PM
Yeye lost yoruba child, idiot
Dude try to use your head not only as a cushion, when you start the tribal fight, you will run .
 You had better respect yourself !!!!
Posted: at 29-09-2013 09:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac