Quote from: Ecto on 30-09-2013 12:13 PM If you take away d evil spirit acting in him. Who will act for him in the Nollywood? You just made a point, this people do impersonation for movies, it's not a goo thing and they open doors for spirit to enter them to act well
Na today we dey hear this kind thing. When e go happen, my hand no dey oooooooooooo. Jim, Jim, Jim? How many times I call u? Reply
I c Reply
Na todayyyyyy Reply
Now that he has been delivered he will either find love or love will find him. Reply
Quote from: gbojac on 30-09-2013 03:32 PM GOD go punish you with your prophet, can you both put the HOLY SPIRIT inside bottle, dirty bottle and dirty water for that matter, God go punish you well well.... John 9 V 1-12,and Mark 8 V 22-26. GOD Can Use Anything To Do His Work, Do Not Call ANOINTING WATER Dirty. Also Don't TOUCH My ANOINTED And Do My PROPHET No Harm. SAYS THE LORD. PEACE
God is wonderful... Reply
Quote from: kelemann on 30-09-2013 02:34 PM Let's watch and see. No be for Naija all of us dey? Everything in this country is connected to evil spirit. Na for Naija dem born devil? ABEG MAKE U ASK THEM AGAIN OOOOOO MY BROTHER
Quote from: Ed2020 on 30-09-2013 03:45 PM Na today we dey hear this kind thing. When e go happen, my hand no dey oooooooooooo. Jim, Jim, Jim? How many times I call u? BROS I HEAR U, U CALL AM 3TIMES, IF HE LIKE MAKE HE HEAR, IF HE NOT LIKE MAKE HE NO HEAR, HE FOR ASK DANIEL AMOKACHI WETIN HE SEE THERE, MAYBE NA PURE WATER HIM GO SALE ATLAST FOR TBJ
Quote from: moniconyez on 30-09-2013 05:34 PM John 9 V 1-12,and Mark 8 V 22-26. GOD Can Use Anything To Do His Work, Do Not Call ANOINTING WATER Dirty. Also Don't TOUCH My ANOINTED And Do My PROPHET No Harm. SAYS THE LORD. UR BRAIN WATCHED MY DEAR, MAY THE REAL JESUS BE UR GOD TODAY AMEN PEACE
Quote from: moniconyez on 30-09-2013 02:03 PM Remain BLESSED Sister AMEN N YOU. MAY D LOVE OF GOD CONTINUE TO LEAD US, SHOW US MORE LIGHT OF GOD, PEACE, JOY, N ALL OF GOD`S BLESSING IN OUR LIVES IJN. AMEN. GOD IS WITH US!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
T.B joshua ee church don dey fall and ee don find courageous actor wey him go bribe ee make ee make a show an boost ee church again. As jim too like money ee don grab the deal snd com perform. More congregstion for t.b joshua in next mass fo the future. Reply
THAT BOY OR MAN WA SAY LET WAIT AND SEE WHAT NEXT,, THE MAN SAY NA NAIJA THEM FOR BORN DEVIL,, NOTHING WA NO DEY HAPPEN FOR THAT COUNTRY,, ACTOR GO FOR DELIVERANCE,, WHICH MESSAGE JIM IYKE DR SEND TO YOUNG PEOPLE,, VERY WRONG MESSAGE,, JIM DOINT EVEN BLAME HIMSELF FOR RUNNING AROUND WITH ALL KINDS OF GIRLS,, HE HAVE TO FIRST ACKNOWLDGE IS MISTAKE FIRST,, THAT IS THE FIRST WAY TO MIRAGLE,, BUT IN MY COUNTRY NIGERIA IT IS ALWAYS THE OTHER WAY ROUND ,, VERY FUNNY Reply
this one don pass jehovah sharp sharp.now na baba it is due time eh no dulling,if things can't move you move things Reply
after he dupe hajia abubakar he wan go repent for juju place...the more u look,less u see churches wey plenty for 9ja.iyke go settle people u leave behind Reply
Quote from: 2bify on 30-09-2013 06:02 PM UR BRAIN WATCHED MY DEAR, MAY THE REAL JESUS BE UR GOD TODAY AMEN over brainwash dey worry am...if dey guy be muslim he for don join suicide bombers cus him believe wetin dem read.
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Political Rift Turns Personal as Former Allies, Omojuwa & Bashir El-Rufai Trade Blows Online
Meet Nigerian Joshua Beckford, Youngest Person To Attend Oxford University
Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'
Outrage Erupts in Village After Brother Impregnates Younger Sister (Video)
VIDEO; 'No Man Can Say No To Me Despite My Big Stomach' - Nigerian Lady Boast