Suicide

Date: 28-05-2008 10:46 am (15 years ago) | Author: Mariama Jasmine Mohammed
- at 28-05-2008 10:46 AM (15 years ago)
What on earth will make you want to commit suicide when there's so much to live for? Huh? A 21 year old jumped off a flyover in Accra obviously in a bid to commit suicide. He was rescued by sympatisers. Unfortunately though, he didn't die but he broke every single bone in his body. Now he will be maimed for life. Isn't that worse? Is it really worth it people? Sad

Posted: at 28-05-2008 10:46 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugodaniels at 29-05-2008 08:12 AM (15 years ago)
Well, just so yu know, there are animals that pass as human beings, with ZERO reasoning ability...aint nufing much we can do about them...well, hope he gets well...warreva

Posted: at 29-05-2008 08:12 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- khadijah at 31-05-2008 02:45 PM (15 years ago)
sure thang.no reasoning at all leads to suicide.
Posted: at 31-05-2008 02:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugodaniels at 1-06-2008 10:38 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: khadijah on 31-05-2008 02:45 PM
sure thang.no reasoning at all leads to suicide.

you can definitely say that again!!! Cool

Posted: at 1-06-2008 10:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 3-06-2008 06:48 AM (15 years ago)
i read an article about a guy who attempted suicide by jumping on a train track at the subway.....most people who did that died a "mashed potato" death but miraculously,he got stucked underneath the train and survived....but alas,while the train was dragging him to a halt,his right leg was sliced off....imagine what kinda pian he went thru while his leg was sliced and now he have to live with that trauma.....

Posted: at 3-06-2008 06:48 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- urguy4life at 3-06-2008 01:38 PM (15 years ago)
AAH :-[ !  may God mak him or her stronger to live on!
Posted: at 3-06-2008 01:38 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ugodaniels at 5-06-2008 03:50 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  3-06-2008 06:48 AM
i read an article about a guy who attempted suicide by jumping on a train track at the subway.....most people who did that died a "mashed potato" death but miraculously,he got stucked underneath the train and survived....but alas,while the train was dragging him to a halt,his right leg was sliced off....imagine what kinda pian he went thru while his leg was sliced and now he have to live with that trauma.....

shit happens...ouchhhhhhhhhhhh...hope other potential suiciders are reading

Posted: at 5-06-2008 03:50 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 6-09-2008 10:28 PM (15 years ago)
suicide? nope its not worth it pains  etc
i think it's mostly common here where dey kill demselves like fish...
naija? o di egwu....anyi ga ma oye ike ga agwu......man must survive Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-09-2008 10:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- berebe at 13-09-2008 09:55 AM (15 years ago)
It's a great sin before God, u r not created by urself, pls do not do it.
Posted: at 13-09-2008 09:55 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- naijainct at 14-09-2008 09:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: maffrodisiac on 28-05-2008 10:46 AM
What on earth will make you want to commit suicide when there's so much to live for? Huh? A 21 year old jumped off a flyover in Accra obviously in a bid to commit suicide. He was rescued by sympatisers. Unfortunately though, he didn't die but he broke every single bone in his body. Now he will be maimed for life. Isn't that worse? Is it really worth it people? Sad

There's a lot to live for suicide shouldn't be an option cos I once heard that "once there's life there's hope"
Posted: at 14-09-2008 09:54 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- feso at 16-09-2008 04:22 PM (15 years ago)
wen u commit sucide, u enter a much worseeeeeee region that u will wish u neva in the first place didnt allow nature to take its cause!  ;)believe it or not.
Posted: at 16-09-2008 04:22 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 27-08-2015 02:15 PM (8 years ago)
Suicide is bad before God and man
Posted: at 27-08-2015 02:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero