Presidential Media Chat: Nigerians React On Twitter (Page 2)

Date: 30-09-2013 8:10 am (10 years ago) | Author: Olusola Agbaje
- Senegal at 30-09-2013 08:08 PM (10 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 30-09-2013 08:08 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 30-09-2013 08:27 PM (10 years ago)
so weak a president
Posted: at 30-09-2013 08:27 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- aladon at 30-09-2013 09:12 PM (10 years ago)
As I said it b4 I will still say it again mtchewwwwwwwwww since he didn't say better on Assu talk and RIP 2da dead
Posted: at 30-09-2013 09:12 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Asterimou at 30-09-2013 11:43 PM (10 years ago)
Can't this man be impeached before 2015 sef? anyway, am glad about this media chat, now we see GEJ for who he really is, a weakling. lets flush him out jor
Posted: at 30-09-2013 11:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MayorKingz at 1-10-2013 06:51 AM (10 years ago)
The man doesn't really have the political-know-how to govern a Nation like Nigeria. I guess h's a little bit manipulated.
Posted: at 1-10-2013 06:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- virgineve at 1-10-2013 08:04 AM (10 years ago)
yeye post
Posted: at 1-10-2013 08:04 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 1-10-2013 08:28 AM (10 years ago)
Why all this nonsense talk about GEJ, is it because he's not a northern or a western.
You people from the north and west must understand that the office of the president
those not belong to you alone, the north and west gang up in APC will end in failure come
Posted: at 1-10-2013 08:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uncleuzo at 1-10-2013 08:40 AM (10 years ago)
Please Like us on facebook. Encourage our local football league----->>>

https://www.facebook.com/DolphinsUnitedFC
Posted: at 1-10-2013 08:40 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 1-10-2013 09:04 AM (10 years ago)
Seriously!!!
Posted: at 1-10-2013 09:04 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hatchsead at 1-10-2013 09:53 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Chambestar on 30-09-2013 10:55 AM
That a man like Goodluck Jonathan could become our President is clear signal that we are finished as a country. Where exactly are we going from here. I stared mouth agape at oxymoron called President-Jonathan last night. I couldn't bring myself to believe I was seeing and hearing what I was perceiving. Does this man know that he is the President AND Commander in Chief of the armed forces of this country? When sometimes ago the Nigerian army claimed that Shekau had sustained mortal injuries during an operation and may have died, they were speaking on behalf of the President. So if Shekau purportedly resurfaces after a while, and as the No.1 policeman, No.1 Army officer, No.1 Naval officer, No.1 Air Marshal of the Land, at the very least, Jonathan owed us an explanation. He should be able to tell us what we don't know already know about the situation. But... but, oh God! Our President flailed his arms cluelessly and began to blabber about how reporters should know more than he that actually was involved in the action. Was it some kind of joke? I badly want to believe so. Bleed, Oh Nigeria, bleed! For your children bleed from festering wounds with no ointment to remedy their conditon....

Na today yash dey for back? In short, he is not mentally fit, physically fit not morally fit to rule the most populated african nation. To say its a shame is stating the obvious!
Nigeria we hail thee!!!
Posted: at 1-10-2013 09:53 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- K-TRUTH at 1-10-2013 10:09 AM (10 years ago)
Wow, d President.said these?
Posted: at 1-10-2013 10:09 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babynelly at 1-10-2013 11:35 AM (10 years ago)
Mr president na educated mumu ......Gej make us to no that all his ministers was recommended by his governors friends and v.p....how will nigeria grow, he says nigerian problems is not corruptions, what is dat not corruption by appointing a minister who is not fit to be there...
Posted: at 1-10-2013 11:35 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sincara at 1-10-2013 12:40 PM (10 years ago)
Its a pity
Posted: at 1-10-2013 12:40 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Jennybaby at 2-10-2013 12:02 AM (10 years ago)
God help us!
Posted: at 2-10-2013 12:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Lady Accuses Veteran Nollywood Actor, Yemi Solade of Sending Her N00d Pictures on Facebook

2. Davido Throws A Lavish Birthday Party For Wife, Chioma in Jamaica, Shares Loved up Video

3. 'Oyinbo' Lady Shares Why She Prefers Nigerian Men Despite All The 'Wahala' They've Shown Her

4. How Mob Lynches Young Man Over Missing TV Set In Otukpo, Benue

5. Nigerian Lady Breaks Up With Boyfriend Over Wizkid And Davido Beef

6. FG Declares May 1st Public Holiday To Mark Workers’ Day, Calls For Fairness, Excellent In Labou

7. Nigerian Senate Denies Fighting Over Sitting Arrangement During Plenary Session

8. Wizkid Resumes Berating Davido, Takes Fresh Swipe At Him

9. Body of Sound Engineer Who Died Alongside Jnr Pope Exhumed And Buried in His Hometown (VID)

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)