I Was Never Delivered From Witchcraft--Jim Iyke Cries Out (Page 2)

Date: 01-10-2013 1:03 pm (10 years ago) | Author: mate lo
1 [2] 3 4
- longben at 1-10-2013 04:46 PM (10 years ago)
somebody who you expect to be at the fore-front of dis-abusing the youths of Nigeria from this spiritual mind-set of holy-ghost fire and allahu akbar as against the common sense of political agitations for their rights and a progressive mind-set that is the secret recipe for social advancement that we see allover the world outside Africa has now joined the bandwagon of foolishness that leads to poverty and darkness.i guess the holy-ghost made those phones,laptops and watches that he proudly parades about.the movies he acted in were shot with holy-ghost cameras and the planes he flies in around the world and the photos he shoots with his cameras and proudly displays on his social network sites are all products of holy-ghost fire and allahu akbar.I always thought mr iyke was a fool now i know what a substantial fool he is
Posted: at 1-10-2013 04:46 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- marylang at 1-10-2013 05:17 PM (10 years ago)
Like seriously
Posted: at 1-10-2013 05:17 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 1-10-2013 05:21 PM (10 years ago)
Na une sabi, passing...
Posted: at 1-10-2013 05:21 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 1-10-2013 05:25 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: wcollins on  1-10-2013 01:41 PM
I hear say all yoruba men need to do deliverance too....because their joystick is full of evil spirit.... Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-10-2013 05:25 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steveoneal at 1-10-2013 05:41 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: wcollins on  1-10-2013 01:41 PM
I hear say all yoruba men need to do deliverance too....because their joystick is full of evil spirit.... Grin
you are a beast,, but a stupid one,,
Posted: at 1-10-2013 05:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 1-10-2013 05:48 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  1-10-2013 03:30 PM
He is not DENYING IT, I Think what he meant was that people said he was Delivered of a witchcraft. "But Not Atall"
He was Delivered at the SCOAN YES, But not from witchcraft.
How did demons of celibacy (not marrying) enter Jimmy Iyke if witchcraft wasn't used....Do you know how demons operate to be Jimmy witness
Posted: at 1-10-2013 05:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yossman at 1-10-2013 06:10 PM (10 years ago)
aint my biz joo
Posted: at 1-10-2013 06:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 1-10-2013 07:06 PM (10 years ago)
Alrght !
Posted: at 1-10-2013 07:06 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 1-10-2013 07:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on  1-10-2013 05:48 PM
How did demons of celibacy (not marrying) enter Jimmy Iyke if witchcraft wasn't used....Do you know how demons operate to be Jimmy witness

I HAVE TOLD YOU TO WATCH EMMANUELTV, BUT YOU REFUSED. SO WHAT'S THIS ARGUMENT ALL ABOUT HUH?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-10-2013 07:44 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- presciousoluchi at 1-10-2013 07:45 PM (10 years ago)
hmmm............the next person will be patience Ozokwor,,,,,,she can act that role very well....lol

Posted: at 1-10-2013 07:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- presciousoluchi at 1-10-2013 07:47 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: longben on  1-10-2013 04:46 PM
somebody who you expect to be at the fore-front of dis-abusing the youths of Nigeria from this spiritual mind-set of holy-ghost fire and allahu akbar as against the common sense of political agitations for their rights and a progressive mind-set that is the secret recipe for social advancement that we see allover the world outside Africa has now joined the bandwagon of foolishness that leads to poverty and darkness.i guess the holy-ghost made those phones,laptops and watches that he proudly parades about.the movies he acted in were shot with holy-ghost cameras and the planes he flies in around the world and the photos he shoots with his cameras and proudly displays on his social network sites are all products of holy-ghost fire and allahu akbar.I always thought mr iyke was a fool now i know what a substantial fool he is

laughing in chinese

Posted: at 1-10-2013 07:47 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 1-10-2013 08:38 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  1-10-2013 07:44 PM
I HAVE TOLD YOU TO WATCH EMMANUELTV, BUT YOU REFUSED. SO WHAT'S THIS ARGUMENT ALL ABOUT HUH?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
why will he watch parkaged emmanuel tv?Huh?Huh? he dont need to watch it to know that what goes on there is fake
Posted: at 1-10-2013 08:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 1-10-2013 08:39 PM (10 years ago)
why will he watch parkaged emmanuel tv?Huh?Huh? he dont need to watch it to know that what goes on there is fake
Posted: at 1-10-2013 08:39 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 1-10-2013 08:41 PM (10 years ago)
Jimmy want to save his image now, Jimmy behave like the boost full Jimmy that we know, Jimmy is trying to say he had no sin prior to his visit to the wise people of scoan, but he only had one demon of celibacy that was removed by the wise people.
Does this all make sense to you?Huh? Witchcraft is used to destroy people's lives, Jimmy had a demon that prevented him to wed and he now says that demon does not come from witchcraft, he now feel ashamed of witchcraft.
This tells me it's fake what happened last Sunday on Emmanuel Tv, I have watched them many time, it's from watching them that I'm convinced the wise people of scoan are fake like their prophet Too Bad Joshua.
You started this discussion by commenting on one of my comment, now U getting angry with me for no reasons, what things dey worry you to get angry with me sef, is it because I don't watch Emmanuel Tv?Huh?Huh?.
Posted: at 1-10-2013 08:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odprince at 1-10-2013 08:46 PM (10 years ago)
my brothers and sisters,nothing is new under the sun,,,,for you to know,kindly take your time and read the bible....the book of Ezekiel chapter 8:1-18...the verse will tell you something that you don't know...may guide us all in Jesus name.....amen
Posted: at 1-10-2013 08:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 1-10-2013 09:11 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on  1-10-2013 08:41 PM
Jimmy want to save his image now, Jimmy behave like the boost full Jimmy that we know, Jimmy is trying to say he had no sin prior to his visit to the wise people of scoan, but he only had one demon of celibacy that was removed by the wise people.
Does this all make sense to you?Huh? Witchcraft is used to destroy people's lives, Jimmy had a demon that prevented him to wed and he now says that demon does not come from witchcraft, he now feel ashamed of witchcraft.
This tells me it's fake what happened last Sunday on Emmanuel Tv, I have watched them many time, it's from watching them that I'm convinced the wise people of scoan are fake like their prophet Too Bad Joshua.
You started this discussion by commenting on one of my comment, now U getting angry with me for no reasons, what things dey worry you to get angry with me sef, is it because I don't watch Emmanuel Tv?Huh?Huh?.

please dont mind the fool cos u dont need to watch emmanuel tv to see the fake things going on there, fake people with fake pastor
Posted: at 1-10-2013 09:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 1-10-2013 09:12 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on  1-10-2013 08:41 PM

please dont mind the fool cos u dont need to watch emmanuel tv to see the fake things going on there, fake people with fake pastor
Posted: at 1-10-2013 09:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ashideco at 1-10-2013 09:48 PM (10 years ago)
devil can cast devil bible make,s me to no dat... Cry
Posted: at 1-10-2013 09:48 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ebiteck at 1-10-2013 09:58 PM (10 years ago)
i see
Posted: at 1-10-2013 09:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 1-10-2013 10:07 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 1-10-2013 10:07 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4