Igbo Deportees Sue Lagos State Government For N1b, Demand Apology On National Ne (Page 2)

Date: 16-10-2013 8:35 am (10 years ago) | Author: Anahi Oluremi
- Shegzan at 16-10-2013 05:40 PM (10 years ago)
Kk#

Posted: at 16-10-2013 05:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebiteck at 16-10-2013 06:36 PM (10 years ago)
i see
Posted: at 16-10-2013 06:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 16-10-2013 07:01 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 16-10-2013 07:01 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 16-10-2013 07:37 PM (10 years ago)
Funny hmmmmm
Posted: at 16-10-2013 07:37 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 16-10-2013 10:46 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 16-10-2013 10:46 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- firmlord2011 at 16-10-2013 11:29 PM (10 years ago)
Good for him
Posted: at 16-10-2013 11:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sundayibeh at 17-10-2013 02:09 AM (10 years ago)
let me tell mr Governor,  take it or leave it enough is enough and the igbos must fight for there right, and will never give-up till justice is done,
Posted: at 17-10-2013 02:09 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- princeOS at 17-10-2013 02:58 AM (10 years ago)
MY PEOPLE THIS IS NOT A MATTER OF HUNGRY LION OR WHAEVER, IT'S ABOUT HUMAN RIGHT. WHAT THE HELL IS 9JA TURNING INTO. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME THIS KIND OF INHUMAN IS HAPPENING THIS THE WORLD. AS A CITIZEN YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TO LEAVE IN ANY PART OF THE COUNTRY OF YOUR CHOICE. YOU CAN THEY BE DEPORTED INSIDE THEIR OWN COUNTRY. ONE NIGERIA ONE NIGERIA ONE NIGERIA BULLSHIT. I HAVE ALREADY SEEN IT THE DEPORTEES WILL WIN
Posted: at 17-10-2013 02:58 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Jaynwas at 17-10-2013 05:22 AM (10 years ago)
That unfortunate so called governor should go to school to acquire a little bit knowledge about what deportation is. I know how isolated lagos looks when the Igbo's traveled for Christmas. The idiot deports Nigerians in Nigeria. What a foolish action is that. Dirty Yorubas that eats and poops in the same place. Smelling bigs that can't even shower well. I Blamed my brothers that opened their eyes a little maybe , they would ve been still walking naked. The end justifies. I bet you foolish beast called governor. U ll regret all this evil act u re introducing in the already ill dying jungle called my country nigepoopsria. Animal lagos state stinky ass governor. 
Posted: at 17-10-2013 05:22 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Jaynwas at 17-10-2013 05:43 AM (10 years ago)
I'm an IGBO MAN who cares about everybody despite their mental, physical conditions. May I remain poor if I ll use my riches, wealth and political, religious, or traditional positions to oppressed the poor and less  privilege . You so called fashola or what lagos state governor.  Remember Pharaoh. It's the same GOD yesterday, today and forever. From Obinna.  Nwa Aba in USA.
Posted: at 17-10-2013 05:43 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- K-TRUTH at 17-10-2013 07:55 AM (10 years ago)
this is a very good step. next time the Lagos State MUST learn how to deport even non-Nigerians. and N1 Billion is too small amount u guys claimed for compensation, it suppose to be N76 Billion so that each of you will have N1billion each.
Posted: at 17-10-2013 07:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odprince at 17-10-2013 08:54 AM (10 years ago)
THIS IS VERY GOOD...............WHY TREAT THE IGBO'S LIKE THAT EVERYWHERE IN NIGERIA AND OTHERS IN IGBO-LAND ENJOYS FREEDOM
Posted: at 17-10-2013 08:54 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Banky502 at 17-10-2013 09:05 AM (10 years ago)
Lol,Though i don't support the deportation,but Ibo and money,na wah o,If I'm the Governor,I'll give them 500,000 each and tell them to go and establish in their village instead of sleeping on the street in Lagos,Bcos of that 500,000 each,
 Ibo people will never say anything,Some of so call Ibo millionaires in Lagos Use to see these poor people,what are they doing to support them?Now they are talking about 1billion Naira,Can they tell Hausa to pay money,If its Hausa people they won't deport them they will kill them.
Posted: at 17-10-2013 09:05 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osaigbovo504 at 17-10-2013 09:22 AM (10 years ago)
Na wahoo Nigeria still da deport Nigeria .
Posted: at 17-10-2013 09:22 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- PeacetoU at 17-10-2013 09:27 AM (10 years ago)
They are fighting for their right, Fashola has no right to deport them. Let stop this sentiment and call a spade a spade.
Posted: at 17-10-2013 09:27 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sunbebo at 17-10-2013 09:43 AM (10 years ago)
Why must you come from East to South and beg for money? If you are working there that's another case, Not just standing on the street begging for money...1B NAIRA KO..10 TRILLION NAIRA NI...ANUOFIA...
Posted: at 17-10-2013 09:43 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- devis at 17-10-2013 09:52 AM (10 years ago)
It could be u some day why are u calling them hungry lions and fools. Ur are an idiot for making such silly comment about ur follow nigerian
Posted: at 17-10-2013 09:52 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- MayorKingz at 17-10-2013 10:52 AM (10 years ago)
Hmm
Posted: at 17-10-2013 10:52 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iykeevra at 17-10-2013 10:53 AM (10 years ago)
is fare enough dat d lagos state government dnt want the igbo to stay in lagos any longer.. Bt dey shld have in it mind dat d so called lagos was once a Federal Capital Teretory(F.c.t) which makes it a no mans land.. So fashola nd his cabinet has no rit to deport a nigerian citizen frm lagos 2 anambra. If due process will only be followed on dis case,, hmmm i assure u justices shall prevail nd d lagos state government most be made to pay d money nd d oda tins requested by the deported igbo's.
Posted: at 17-10-2013 10:53 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- 1ola at 17-10-2013 12:14 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: princeOS on 17-10-2013 02:58 AM
MY PEOPLE THIS IS NOT A MATTER OF HUNGRY LION OR WHAEVER, IT'S ABOUT HUMAN RIGHT. WHAT THE HELL IS 9JA TURNING INTO. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME THIS KIND OF INHUMAN IS HAPPENING THIS THE WORLD. AS A CITIZEN YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TO LEAVE IN ANY PART OF THE COUNTRY OF YOUR CHOICE. YOU CAN THEY BE DEPORTED INSIDE THEIR OWN COUNTRY. ONE NIGERIA ONE NIGERIA ONE NIGERIA BULLsh*t. I HAVE ALREADY SEEN IT THE DEPORTEES WILL WIN

This is not the first time, It happens between Imo,and Abia, where were the other Ibo state Governors? where was Obi your new saviour and where were you then? Why no noise from you against your elected governors who committed this your so called abomination? or is it a good thing for Ibos to deport or do bad against Ibos, is it an accepted norm? but is bad to deport them from a far away place to their home state saving them from they sleeping rough and other dangers and criminalities?.  There are many successful Ibos in Lagos why dont they take them in or help them out instead of supporting. if you are living in Lagos do you want to say you dont see how exposed to dangers these people are? or the kind of criminality these people are involved. If I was Fashola, I will not rehabilitate them before sending back home, but [ass a law to put anybody from another state who sleep under the bridge into prison, until their state governor is ready to come and collect them, I believe that should have served you right.

YOU ARE ALL HYPOCRITES
Most of your comments are not about the returning of these destitutes but against the YORUBA as usual, there is always an undertones where Ibos are concerned, so no surprise
Posted: at 17-10-2013 12:14 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu