2 Nigerian Students Get Deported From Canada After Year in Hiding... (Page 3)

Date: 18-10-2013 8:52 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 2 [3] 4
- Chericoco at 19-10-2013 04:37 PM (10 years ago)
Sorry girls. I was lucky not to be caught 14yrs ago.
Posted: at 19-10-2013 04:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 19-10-2013 05:11 PM (10 years ago)
it's well,take heart young ladies.
Posted: at 19-10-2013 05:11 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 19-10-2013 07:19 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 19-10-2013 07:19 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- SANDRA2ACTIVE at 19-10-2013 07:47 PM (10 years ago)
Sad but dere  is still life outside canada
Posted: at 19-10-2013 07:47 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 19-10-2013 08:29 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 19-10-2013 08:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-10-2013 10:19 PM (10 years ago)

sorry girls
Posted: at 19-10-2013 10:19 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- dywhyte at 19-10-2013 11:20 PM (10 years ago)
Lol

Posted: at 19-10-2013 11:20 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- tollyojo at 20-10-2013 01:11 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on 19-10-2013 03:15 AM
We African in general evaluate situation in selfish perserspective and not in general broad spectra view.Thrse ladies action violated the visa regulation of their host country,it must be understood and not unaware of the consequences of visa violation,it's stated cłearly by various imigrations offices at the time of visa application.The idea of pleading for leniency or our government intervention in time like this ,is nothing but shameful and embarrassing .It will serve as caution to others by abiding with the law and stop taking actions that jeopardize potential values.Its very common phenomenon among we African to intentional violate rules knowing fully the implication of the end result ,but we insist doing wrong believing that,they can plead ánd cry for mercy and I will be considered.Some countries have zero tolerance for offenders.I Dey  nija go beg police ,oga !i beg na,office late coming ,oga I beg ña,school show up late,teacher I beg ma na my mamas end me errand.Rubbish.

God will bless you for this statement
Posted: at 20-10-2013 01:11 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Jokxx45 at 20-10-2013 01:25 AM (10 years ago)
SO VERY SAD....UNLESS I KNOW THE IMMIGRATION LAWS OF CANADA........THEN I CAN THE CANADIANS...RIGHT NOW I FEEL SO SORRY FOR THE GIRLS NOT BEING ABLE TO COMPLETE THEIR EDUCATION.....GOD WILL SORT THINGS OUT IN DUE TIME....HANG IN THERE O Wink
Posted: at 20-10-2013 01:25 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jokxx45 at 20-10-2013 01:31 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gmarley on 19-10-2013 11:52 AM
If Nigeria good waitin person when go find for abroad?
eeh......I CONCUR......WE NEED TO FIX ALL THESE PROBLEMS IN NIGERIA.....SO THE CITIZENS WILL STAY AT HOME....WHAT ELSE ARE WE LOOKING FOR  IF THE COUNTRY IS GOOD......NAIJA IS SO BAD THATS WHY EVERYONE IS RUNNING AWAY.....O GOD WE NEED YOUR HELP PLEASE Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-10-2013 01:31 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bolarinone at 20-10-2013 02:55 AM (10 years ago)

now they are deported and so what ?
Posted: at 20-10-2013 02:55 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- obichuma at 20-10-2013 03:16 AM (10 years ago)
The story is pathetic, however, I know Canadian immigration system too well, they are the most lenient in the world. And they hold human right to the most.
These story is one sided, from evidence contrary to what is peddled here, our girls were into other things, there was a pain staking investigation prior to their apprehension.
Warnings were issued, questions were asked, but the lure to make money against the conditions of student was obvious .
They knew it was coming, but they took the chance all the same.
From CCTV CAMERA DEPOSITIONS, these individuals were habitually profiting from labour.
They were not genuine students..
Their fate is rather unfortunate , but as girls , they can get married and start family, if they still crave for genuine tertiary acquisition , they can try another day.
Posted: at 20-10-2013 03:16 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- valentinezion at 20-10-2013 06:22 AM (10 years ago)
we dont have government so i,m so sorry i feel you guys so much
Posted: at 20-10-2013 06:22 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- manolihno at 20-10-2013 06:58 AM (10 years ago)

Good day

Learnt about this today and deem it fit to share with you all.
With the number of hours we spend on net, why don't you get paid for doing absolutely nothing. Click on this link and create an account........

http://tinyurl.com/API-Employ/?id=manolihno

Posted: at 20-10-2013 06:58 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- fajobi at 20-10-2013 08:05 AM (10 years ago)
It is very pathetic Nigerians found themselves in this situation, if not that, our  leaders have bastardized the economy of the country. They are not prepared to learn from their past mistake, may God help us. 
Posted: at 20-10-2013 08:05 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kendosteve98 at 20-10-2013 10:27 AM (10 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed blackz aint needed no more
Posted: at 20-10-2013 10:27 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- goodhealth at 20-10-2013 10:57 AM (10 years ago)
why now.
Posted: at 20-10-2013 10:57 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- firstborn77 at 20-10-2013 12:04 PM (10 years ago)
I live in Canada. These students side of the  story is not totally correct. Canadian immigration rules are very strict but not cumbersome. Fact is the least number of times they must have been reminded that they cannot work as students outside their campus is three. 1. in lagos- while obtaining the visa.2.At the point of entry into Canada.3.On campus finalising their course registration.The average Nigerian however is not used to keeping all the rules.They are there written on the student visa.You,ve got to know how to conduct youself when you leave home because other countries are not like nigeria.They may have heard and seen other students doing it but may not be aware that they may have secretly married Canadians.Finallly, I do not believe they are as ignorant as some portray them. To get a job in walmart or anywhere in Canada the company hiring will require to see your work permit if your social insurance number starts with 9.So in this case how did they get the job?.I truly wish them the best and I know Canada will pardon them. Hope they have learnt.
Posted: at 20-10-2013 12:04 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- fajobi at 20-10-2013 04:24 PM (10 years ago)
I also pray that, Canadian government should consider their pleads. May God help them. 
Posted: at 20-10-2013 04:24 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- noorseman at 20-10-2013 05:01 PM (10 years ago)
the nigerian mentality that rules and regulations dont matter is foreign to western world..abroad ,you have  to follow the rules or law as it is stipulated or else you face the consequences..these women did not follow that rules that entitles them to a student visa in canada and as such they have to leave the country ...as a nigeria i am  totally in support of the canadian govt...its canada not nigeria..rules are rules
Posted: at 20-10-2013 05:01 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4