Catholic Nun Kills Her Baby To Coverup Her segxwal Activities In The Seminary (Page 3)

Date: 19-10-2013 10:50 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- ajanni at 19-10-2013 10:01 PM (10 years ago)
very wicked idiot
you can imagine what type of priest that one will becomes
Posted: at 19-10-2013 10:01 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- sugaDaddy1forU at 19-10-2013 10:40 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 19-10-2013 10:55 AM
I am a Catholic and I think it is time that the MAN- MADE viw of celibacy is dropped.

It is not serving any special need for anyone.

If you want to get married and raise a family you should be free to do so.

If you do not want to marry your choice should be respected.
I don't think you're a Catholic for what you're saying. In life nobody can force any person to be what they don't want to be. She choose to be a nun but their rules are too much for her, but she could've quit instead of staying and having the baby and end up killing him. This is a double jeopardy.... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry.

Posted: at 19-10-2013 10:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dywhyte at 19-10-2013 11:19 PM (10 years ago)
Bad

Posted: at 19-10-2013 11:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 19-10-2013 11:49 PM (10 years ago)
She should face the music squarely........ Huh?

Posted: at 19-10-2013 11:49 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ozzeey at 20-10-2013 01:25 AM (10 years ago)
"Last day thingzzzz"
ALL IZZ WELL
Posted: at 20-10-2013 01:25 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jokxx45 at 20-10-2013 01:36 AM (10 years ago)
IF YOU CAN'T ABIDE BY THE LAW OF CELIBACY......GO LIVE A REGULAR LIFE OUTSIDE OF THE SEMINARY.....IT'S NOT BY FORCE....THIS LADY KNEW THE RULES, IF YOU CAN'T HANDLE IT DONT JOIN THE SEMINARY.....SIMPLE
Posted: at 20-10-2013 01:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jokxx45 at 20-10-2013 01:44 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: NEVERBROKE on 19-10-2013 08:57 PM
sometimes i wonder if some catholics are not worse than the f.u.c.k.i.n.g moslems, catholics are idol worshipers,  worshiping images made of stone, GOD's command about graven images are very clear, why digress from GOD's command ? your priests are pedophiles and homosegxwals , such corruption in the house of GOD !!  and now your nuns are prostitutes and murderers, allow your priests and nuns to marry , you are all bringing shame to christianity.  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

POINT OF CORRECTION CATHOLICS DON'T CALL THEMSELVES CHRISTIANS FOR ONE....AND YOU'RE RIGHT EVIL HAS PENETRATED EVERYWHERE......CHURCHES MOSQUES SYNAGOGUES TEMPLES ETC.....YOU'LL BE SURPRISE HOW THE DEVIL HIMSELF USES THE NAME OF GOD AND THE HOUSE OF GOD TO COMMIT HIS EVIL DEEDS.... Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 20-10-2013 01:44 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- engrtope at 20-10-2013 02:17 AM (10 years ago)

No wahala
Posted: at 20-10-2013 02:17 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- basilika at 20-10-2013 06:13 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gentlefelix on 19-10-2013 03:59 PM
she was already pregnant before joining the convent.  you people are dull.
thank u so very much. u re the only person who understands this story very well, i don't understands were ppls mind and mentality goes when the are reading  news. they just read the headline and start comenting without reading the story properly, if i understand this story properly. this girl arrived in this convent 5days before she gave barth to this child, aand according to her she said that she has not told the convent about her past sex life. very dull  peaple in deed
Posted: at 20-10-2013 06:13 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- valentinezion at 20-10-2013 06:19 AM (10 years ago)
poster where is the picture? where in the news do you get this information? so is true that most nigerians dont have a job?
Posted: at 20-10-2013 06:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- basilika at 20-10-2013 06:20 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-10-2013 10:01 PM
very wicked idiot
you can imagine what type of priest that one will becomes
ajanni pls go back to school! u dont even know the difference between nun and priest
Posted: at 20-10-2013 06:20 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Machealex at 20-10-2013 06:50 AM (10 years ago)
Speechless
Posted: at 20-10-2013 06:50 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- manolihno at 20-10-2013 06:57 AM (10 years ago)

Good day

Learnt about this today and deem it fit to share with you all.
With the number of hours we spend on net, why don't you get paid for doing absolutely nothing. Click on this link and create an account........

http://tinyurl.com/API-Employ/?id=manolihno

Posted: at 20-10-2013 06:57 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- steve232 at 20-10-2013 10:54 AM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-10-2013 10:54 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emystical at 20-10-2013 11:46 AM (10 years ago)
God have merci
Posted: at 20-10-2013 11:46 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ralphjane at 20-10-2013 02:20 PM (10 years ago)
Give your life to Jesus and be saved Jesus second coming is near
Posted: at 20-10-2013 02:20 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- debuchi at 20-10-2013 03:07 PM (10 years ago)
What then is she reading in bible if she can kill Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 20-10-2013 03:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolande147 at 20-10-2013 06:18 PM (10 years ago)
poster ,it's not ur fault u are doing what mohamed ask u to doing, but still this is not a way which u can use in getting converts to ur setanic organisation called islam...a moron like u ,infact u are already in burnig fire in hell
Posted: at 20-10-2013 06:18 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- joseusi007 at 20-10-2013 06:21 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: rolande147 on 20-10-2013 06:18 PM
poster ,it's not ur fault u are doing what mohamed ask u to doing, but still this is not a way which u can use in getting converts to ur satanic organization called islam...a moron like u ,in fact u are already in burning fire in hell

LOL
Posted: at 20-10-2013 06:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jokxx45 at 20-10-2013 06:36 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: N_W_A on 19-10-2013 09:58 PM
poster u dey craze where is the link?You post news on xtians as headlines while any muslim post that exposes the evil of islam is hidden. My post and others exposing the evil atrocities of islam never makes any headlines but hidden in the archives."nametalkam" u are a real moron.

NA CONSPIRACY ABI
Posted: at 20-10-2013 06:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4