At Home With Pa Kasumu In ‘Face-Me-I-Face-You Mushin Apartment (Page 2)

Date: 22-10-2013 4:43 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Olusola Agbaje
- deboalabi262 at 22-10-2013 11:39 PM (10 years ago)
Noted with interest..... Huh?

Posted: at 22-10-2013 11:39 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- engrtope at 23-10-2013 02:46 AM (10 years ago)
No wahala
Posted: at 23-10-2013 02:46 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 23-10-2013 03:20 AM (10 years ago)
y nah, he no get Money or wetin.
Posted: at 23-10-2013 03:20 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-10-2013 07:14 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on 22-10-2013 06:21 PM
Poster, your comments are unacceptable, "he shares toilet with other tenant",,,,,,So, in your eyes the other tenants living there in those same conditions are in their rightful place, it is not shocking to see them live in that area you call a slum, only Pa Kasumu living conditions disheart you,,,,,,you don insult enough all the people living in the area,,,,,if the country was not a jungle the minister of urbanism and habitat on the local level (state) would enforce proper living conditions, that's what you should be talking about, not Pa Kasumu........
THUMBS UP, I LIKE UR IDEA
Posted: at 23-10-2013 07:14 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-10-2013 07:15 AM (10 years ago)
Poster, your comments are unacceptable, "he shares toilet with other tenant",,,,,,So, in your eyes the other tenants living there in those same conditions are in their rightful place, it is not shocking to see them live in that area you call a slum, only Pa Kasumu living conditions disheart you,,,,,,you don insult enough all the people living in the area,,,,,if the country was not a jungle the minister of urbanism and habitat on the local level (state) would enforce proper living conditions, that's what you should be talking about, not Pa Kasumu........
THUMBS UP, I LIKE UR IDEA
Posted: at 23-10-2013 07:15 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 23-10-2013 08:17 AM (10 years ago)
all this once star i not dey pity them. when they hav money all yhey do is buyin g expensive cars instead of building houses. latter when d chips are down, they wil start calling d public attention 4 help. when he was rich, how many less priviledge did he help? make him manage life as he take see am
Posted: at 23-10-2013 08:17 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbellabiz at 23-10-2013 08:37 AM (10 years ago)
manage life as you see am, so many Nigerians are living in worst condition than you now and nobody cares about them. maybe he was busy dating one woman after the other when the going was good. after all he never acted for free and we never heard he visited the less privileged homes. next page please.
Posted: at 23-10-2013 08:37 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackdudu at 23-10-2013 08:46 AM (10 years ago)
Poster, your comments are unacceptable, "he shares toilet with other tenant",,,,,,So, in your eyes the other tenants living there in those same conditions are in their rightful place, it is not shocking to see them live in that area you call a slum, only Pa Kasumu living conditions disheart you,,,,,,you don insult enough all the people living in the area,,,,,if the country was not a jungle the minister of urbanism and habitat on the local level (state) would enforce proper living conditions, that's what you should be talking about, not Pa Kasumu..

na truth  taik b dat my bro
Posted: at 23-10-2013 08:46 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- PeacetoU at 23-10-2013 09:00 AM (10 years ago)
It's always shocking hearing the low financial status of some of the popular actors and actresses. May God heal him.
Posted: at 23-10-2013 09:00 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 23-10-2013 09:18 AM (10 years ago)
Very Sad
Posted: at 23-10-2013 09:18 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- viddycool at 23-10-2013 09:37 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 22-10-2013 05:15 PM
Hmmmmmmm then how do d ladies who jt started acting yesterday get their money. Dis man is a legend in film industry. Am surprise he stays in face-i-slap-u.
It baffles me ooooooooooooooooo!
Posted: at 23-10-2013 09:37 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- doubledon at 23-10-2013 10:02 AM (10 years ago)
good to plan well end result
Posted: at 23-10-2013 10:02 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 23-10-2013 10:21 AM (10 years ago)
1 room face me and face u for 150k? Hmmm, poster check very well cuz 1 room face me and face u I know in lag is not suppose to be more 2 to 4k in lag
Posted: at 23-10-2013 10:21 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- henryco at 23-10-2013 10:25 AM (10 years ago)
THE  PROPLEM  OF  NIGERIANS  ALWAYS   MAKE  MOUTH  AND  MAKE  BELIEVE,,   SOME  OF  THOESE  ACTORS  THAT  NAIJAPALS  PUT  THERE  PICTURE  UP  HERE  IS  NOT  REAL  SOME  OF  THOESE  ACTORS  SOME  OF  THEM  ARE  ONLY  TRYING  TO  AQCT  BIG,,,  ONCE  SOMETHING  SMALL  HAPPEN  TO  THEM  THEY  START  CRYING  FOR  HELP  BECAUSE  THERE  ASS  IS  OPEN..........
Posted: at 23-10-2013 10:25 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- shamon at 23-10-2013 10:53 AM (10 years ago)
http://richbyjob.com/?id=shambu24
Posted: at 23-10-2013 10:53 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- icekings at 23-10-2013 12:56 PM (10 years ago)
meteeeeew
Posted: at 23-10-2013 12:56 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- shegsam at 23-10-2013 01:03 PM (10 years ago)
Almghty God will grant him quick recovery ijn amen nd amen
Posted: at 23-10-2013 01:03 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngorgoya4real at 23-10-2013 02:22 PM (10 years ago)
sorry
Posted: at 23-10-2013 02:22 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- MayorKingz at 23-10-2013 03:47 PM (10 years ago)
Hmm, too bad
Posted: at 23-10-2013 03:47 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 23-10-2013 05:11 PM (10 years ago)
I wish him quick recovery.
Posted: at 23-10-2013 05:11 PM (10 years ago) | Hero

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

4. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

7. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

8. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

3. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

4. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

5. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

6. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

7. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

8. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)