ciberboyfriend- my far love (Page 5)

Date: 18-07-2009 5:03 am (14 years ago) | Author: somebody to love
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- myragonza at 22-07-2009 05:36 AM (14 years ago)
suntanning

Posted: at 22-07-2009 05:36 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- d_man at 22-07-2009 08:54 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmm...far love

Come dwn to 9ja easier n better clears up doubts

Posted: at 22-07-2009 08:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 22-07-2009 10:16 AM (14 years ago)
ok....*booking my flight*

Posted: at 22-07-2009 10:16 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- McBona at 23-07-2009 12:22 AM (14 years ago)
Air-France/KLM duely occupied
Posted: at 23-07-2009 12:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 23-07-2009 04:22 AM (14 years ago)
AA

Posted: at 23-07-2009 04:22 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- McBona at 23-07-2009 05:21 AM (14 years ago)
no one aboard
Posted: at 23-07-2009 05:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 23-07-2009 10:24 AM (14 years ago)
private jet

Posted: at 23-07-2009 10:24 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- McBona at 23-07-2009 07:05 PM (14 years ago)
cargo model
Posted: at 23-07-2009 07:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Temmysam at 24-07-2009 01:09 PM (14 years ago)
you need to come too naija.
Posted: at 24-07-2009 01:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 25-07-2009 12:04 PM (14 years ago)
no prob gal keep wastin ya time on him  ok ...but no dis tyme wait 4 no bodyyyy........
Posted: at 25-07-2009 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 25-07-2009 12:46 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 25-07-2009 12:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 25-07-2009 12:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on 25-07-2009 12:46 PM
passing
where u dey go jorrrrrrrr
Posted: at 25-07-2009 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kunsoft at 25-07-2009 01:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SusyNwa on 18-07-2009 05:03 AM
I think all day about him, hes from Nigeria, he say he loves me, we try his visa but is not easy, I love him with all my heart, we want to get married, i dont know about his family, he told me that he will tell me all about it when he arrive to my country and when i  finally be his wife.......this love can be real? my days are getting so longer without him, that day when we meet, it will really happen?

Baby i advice you to go to dis site www.datingfactfinder.com let them confirm is d love is real for you and be sure is not a scam. wish both of you good luck
Posted: at 25-07-2009 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 25-07-2009 01:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kunsoft on 25-07-2009 01:27 PM
Quote from: SusyNwa on 18-07-2009 05:03 AM
I think all day about him, hes from Nigeria, he say he loves me, we try his visa but is not easy, I love him with all my heart, we want to get married, i dont know about his family, he told me that he will tell me all about it when he arrive to my country and when i  finally be his wife.......this love can be real? my days are getting so longer without him, that day when we meet, it will really happen?

Baby i advice you to go to dis site www.datingfactfinder.com let them confirm is d love is real for you and be sure is not a scam. wish both of you good luck
see ya lyme y u no go 1st............
Posted: at 25-07-2009 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Recoverd at 25-07-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
Poster, i smell a rat.
Posted: at 25-07-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 25-07-2009 02:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Recoverd on 25-07-2009 02:00 PM
Poster, i smell a rat.
how do u mean . he smell rat.......
Posted: at 25-07-2009 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Mariabell at 25-07-2009 02:43 PM (14 years ago)
@Poster
You will have to travel to Nigeria first, you need to meet his family & friends.
He will not be granted a visa as you are not classed as a relationship until you start to spend time together.
I traveled to Nigeria first and have been 4 times and my man has been to my countrie 3 times, If we decide to marry it will be because we want to not for a visa, those days are gone, visa control is much tighter now.
Just be careful, in time you will know if it is real, for me its just as normal as any relationship, we scream & shout down the phone ;-) I now know how to fight by text, my typing skills are off the hook I burn the keyboard!!!!!!
It is very difficult to have a long distance relationship, Learn all you can about Nigeria, don't trust everything you hear about Nigeria specially the bad stuff, go experience the home of your man as it will help you understand him.
Remember rome was not built in a day!
Posted: at 25-07-2009 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Recoverd at 25-07-2009 03:38 PM (14 years ago)
Sh just said it all.
Posted: at 25-07-2009 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 25-07-2009 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mariabell on 25-07-2009 02:43 PM
@Poster
You will have to travel to Nigeria first, you need to meet his family & friends.
He will not be granted a visa as you are not classed as a relationship until you start to spend time together.
I traveled to Nigeria first and have been 4 times and my man has been to my countrie 3 times, If we decide to marry it will be because we want to not for a visa, those days are gone, visa control is much tighter now.
Just be careful, in time you will know if it is real, for me its just as normal as any relationship, we scream & shout down the phone ;-) I now know how to fight by text, my typing skills are off the hook I burn the keyboard!!!!!!
It is very difficult to have a long distance relationship, Learn all you can about Nigeria, don't trust everything you hear about Nigeria specially the bad stuff, go experience the home of your man as it will help you understand him.
Remember rome was not built in a day!
story full hereeeeeeeee   oooo
Posted: at 25-07-2009 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 27-07-2009 06:36 AM (14 years ago)
cybercity...

Posted: at 27-07-2009 06:36 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6