SMH: Stella Oduah Pays Another "Rent-A-Crowd" Mob To Demonstrate For Her

Date: 31-10-2013 11:58 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 31-10-2013 11:58 AM (10 years ago)
A small group of women this morning gathered at the Federal Secretariat in Abuja, in support of embattled minister of Aviation, Ms Stella Oduah. The women carried placards which read 'a fight against Stella Oduah is a fight against women'.

Posted: at 31-10-2013 11:58 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ThoRam at 31-10-2013 12:05 PM (10 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry  
Posted: at 31-10-2013 12:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 31-10-2013 12:34 PM (10 years ago)
they are taking their own part of the corruption

Posted: at 31-10-2013 12:34 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 31-10-2013 12:35 PM (10 years ago)
Story !!!!
Posted: at 31-10-2013 12:35 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Joyzworld at 31-10-2013 12:37 PM (10 years ago)
Wat nonsense
Posted: at 31-10-2013 12:37 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 31-10-2013 12:43 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 31-10-2013 12:43 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- enemakwu at 31-10-2013 12:45 PM (10 years ago)
all the minister are doing the same thing,all the governors,ministers,they all have private jet.you should not treat corruction from that angle alone,it should be general..is it bcoz the aviation ministry is having frequent plane crash? is she the minister during the bellview plane crash,sosoliso and the rest of them.where are they when the woman bought 4 tundra jeep? 4 limousine?.even the armour car she bought is for aviation ministries and not her own.
Posted: at 31-10-2013 12:45 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Patode at 31-10-2013 12:55 PM (10 years ago)
I just love the way Nigerians Tribalize events when someone's hand is caught in the cookie jar. This was the same way some people said "it's our money let him steal it" during Alams saga. The Ibos are now jumping over themselves to defend Stella. If someone robbed and escaped, the robber caught should say (in defense) I am not the only robber. 
Posted: at 31-10-2013 12:55 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noble12 at 31-10-2013 01:03 PM (10 years ago)
hahahahaha! who's crying at last.
Posted: at 31-10-2013 01:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 31-10-2013 01:07 PM (10 years ago)
Is the woman really innocent?
Posted: at 31-10-2013 01:07 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Jasitop at 31-10-2013 01:29 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: enemakwu on 31-10-2013 12:45 PM
all the minister are doing the same thing,all the governors,ministers,they all have private jet.you should not treat corruction from that angle alone,it should be general..is it bcoz the aviation ministry is having frequent plane crash? is she the minister during the bellview plane crash,sosoliso and the rest of them.where are they when the woman bought 4 tundra jeep? 4 limousine?.even the armour car she bought is for aviation ministries and not her own.

Good observation. She hasn't stolen anything compared to other politicians. She's being victimised by some political criminals. It is all down to our Goodluck to be wise, some roques are crafting this hype to dent his political credibility on the international stage, given that he has goofed on cases of Alamieyeseigha and others.  Politicians and selective justice
Posted: at 31-10-2013 01:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- deway1 at 31-10-2013 01:37 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: enemakwu on 31-10-2013 12:45 PM
Man u are not normal see your ugly face
Posted: at 31-10-2013 01:37 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbojac at 31-10-2013 01:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Patode on 31-10-2013 12:55 PM
I just love the way Nigerians Tribalize events when someone's hand is caught in the cookie jar. This was the same way some people said "it's our money let him steal it" during Alams saga. The Ibos are now jumping over themselves to defend Stella. If someone robbed and escaped, the robber caught should say (in defense) I am not the only robber. 
This is too much my brother, some people have to disappear from the face of the earth for Nigeria to comot the hand of satan....hell's gate is wide open, why they don't wanna hear.....money, gold, bullet proof BMW, chicken, goat, cow will come to pass,,,,they will enter hell for trying to amass these things,,,,,,   
Posted: at 31-10-2013 01:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 31-10-2013 01:56 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmn#

Posted: at 31-10-2013 01:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajemeta at 31-10-2013 02:10 PM (10 years ago)

If you've been expecting the pro-Stella campaign, don't go to far here they are! A small group of women this morning gathered at the Federal Secretariat in Abuja, in support of embattled minister of Aviation, Ms. Stella Oduah. The women carried placards which read 'a fight against Stella Oduah is a fight against women'. I don't think so!

>>READ MORE HOT GIST<<
                         >>SEE MORE INTERESTING NEWS AND GIST AROUND<<
Posted: at 31-10-2013 02:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajemeta at 31-10-2013 02:12 PM (10 years ago)

If you've been expecting the pro-Stella campaign, don't go to far here they are! A small group of women this morning gathered at the Federal Secretariat in Abuja, in support of embattled minister of Aviation, Ms. Stella Oduah. The women carried placards which read 'a fight against Stella Oduah is a fight against women'. I don't think so!

>>READ MORE HOT GIST<<
                         >>SEE MORE INTERESTING NEWS AND GIST AROUND<<
Posted: at 31-10-2013 02:12 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- enemakwu at 31-10-2013 02:30 PM (10 years ago)
una neva tired for this woman
Posted: at 31-10-2013 02:30 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- aduskyone at 31-10-2013 02:38 PM (10 years ago)
capital nonsense instead of fight against ongoing strike,I dey pity them sha because poverty can cause so many things
Posted: at 31-10-2013 02:38 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- enemakwu at 31-10-2013 02:46 PM (10 years ago)
do you guy kno hw much your lawmakers (farouk lawal) collect as bribe the other time? and he is still your lawmakers up till now,if stella should be sack  then farouk should be kill..some of u guy don't kno what is happening in Nigeria today that is why u talks any how,some greedy politician are doing their best to rubbish Goodluck jonathan but u don't know.but I tell u among the people that are agitating for president non is beta like jonathan just mark my words today agaist 2015.all the ministries is no longer working well just for goodluck government to hv bad image.
Posted: at 31-10-2013 02:46 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- blackijawboi at 31-10-2013 02:56 PM (10 years ago)
Poverty
Posted: at 31-10-2013 02:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac