Nigerians Blocked Indian Road In Protest Of A Dead Colleague (Page 2)

Date: 01-11-2013 11:32 am (10 years ago) | Author: allala
- dareper at 1-11-2013 06:13 PM (10 years ago)
Why nigeria? Our government treat us bad the outside world treat us bad too, why?
Posted: at 1-11-2013 06:13 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gbojac at 1-11-2013 06:18 PM (10 years ago)
India is not Africa
Posted: at 1-11-2013 06:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 1-11-2013 06:19 PM (10 years ago)
Why nigeria? Our government treat us bad the outside world treat us bad too, why?
Posted: at 1-11-2013 06:19 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 1-11-2013 07:44 PM (10 years ago)
nawaoooo
Posted: at 1-11-2013 07:44 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- blackijawboi at 1-11-2013 08:23 PM (10 years ago)
We go 4k dem up
Posted: at 1-11-2013 08:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejimec at 1-11-2013 08:24 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: noorseman on  1-11-2013 03:50 PM
nigerians should put a stop to migration of its citizens to these low level countries because nigeria has failed them........its shameful...........nigerians should get out of india..with a population of 1billion plus people there is more poverty in india than nigeria..that is the truth......even ghanaians that we drove out of nigeria in the 80s are now doing shakara for us..they dont  want us in their country either....its sad when citizen of an oil producing country migrate to a fellow third world country like indian to survive .....seriously indian is a sh*t hole...no nigerian should be there...other oil producing countries do not have their citizens treated the way nigerians are treated in these low level countries........today its india,last time it was angola and south africa.....our leader should be ashamed.(wishful thinking)..

India is very poor but has blessed a lots of Nigerian in many ways, our people are not respecting their self's because India is a very free country nobody ask you visa or embarrasses you, only thing don't touch their woman, so is we causing our problems outside the country not the country,  
Posted: at 1-11-2013 08:24 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- oladapo1969 at 1-11-2013 08:46 PM (10 years ago)
India cannot be compare with NigeriaNigerian should get out of India.
Posted: at 1-11-2013 08:46 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- rhodavic at 1-11-2013 09:18 PM (10 years ago)
I appreciate u Africans in india
Posted: at 1-11-2013 09:18 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- teeooandsons at 1-11-2013 10:09 PM (10 years ago)
There are Indians here.  According my late hero - Ikemba Odumegwu Ojukwu.  'Nobody has monopoly of violence'.  I implore all Nigerians to attack any Indian found in their vicinity in retaliation.  Shikena
Posted: at 1-11-2013 10:09 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cellemma at 1-11-2013 10:14 PM (10 years ago)
NIGERIANS SHOULD AVENGE IMMEDIATELY COZ INDIAN PEOPLE ARE RACIST.OTHER AFRICAN COUNTRIES SHOULD START KILLING ANY INDIAN WHEREVER THEY ARE.
       ENOUGH IS ENOUGH
Posted: at 1-11-2013 10:14 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 1-11-2013 10:49 PM (10 years ago)
any time i come across some thing like this am move to tears
Posted: at 1-11-2013 10:49 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ObyWBabaK at 1-11-2013 11:03 PM (10 years ago)
 Angry
Posted: at 1-11-2013 11:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 1-11-2013 11:26 PM (10 years ago)
So sad.
Posted: at 1-11-2013 11:26 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- noorseman at 2-11-2013 02:56 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ejimec on  1-11-2013 08:24 PM
India is very poor but has blessed a lots of Nigerian in many ways, our people are not respecting their self's because India is a very free country nobody ask you visa or embarrasses you, only thing don't touch their woman, so is we causing our problems outside the country not the country,  
how has india blessed  a lot of nigerians.?..dont let the condition that our leaders has placed our country in  make you think less of  Nigeria..it is an oil producing country...the oil resources of nigeria caters for 180 million people...in india, there is no oil and its has a population of 1 billion  plus people.. the citizens of india that live in poverty is way higher than nigeria... these are the facts,,,,,,,,,,,,,so dont get it twisted.................na condition make crayfish bend o
Posted: at 2-11-2013 02:56 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- princeOS at 2-11-2013 03:56 AM (10 years ago)
INDIANS ARE NOT POOR. . A COUNTRY OF BILLION PLUS BUT WHEREBY 800 TO 900 MILLION  ARE NOT POOR. GUYS YOU GUYS ARE ONLY HEARING STORY INDIANS ARE POOR BUT IT'S NOT LIKE DAT. I WANNA ASK ONE QUESTION, WHICH COUNTRY IN THIS WORLD WORLD THAT DOES NOT HAVE POOR PERSON. THERE ARE MONEY IN INDIA GUYS . INDIA IS COUNTRY OF BUSINESS. A LOT OF BUSINESS BUT LEGAL AND ILEGAL. INDIANS ARE NOT RASCIST ARE YOU THOUGHT. THERE PROBLEM IS THEY FORGIVE AND FORGET IF YOU DO THEM BAD. THEY WELCOME OUR PEOPLE VERY HAPPILY BUT OUR PEOPLE MISUSE THE HAND THEY GAVE US.. INDIAN CAN NOT FIGHT YOU WITHOUT YOU HAVING PROBLEM WITH THEM. GUYS OUR PEOPLE ARE NOT RESPECTING TEIR SELFS. INDIAN PROBLEM IS DON'T USE YOUR PROBLEM AND DISTURB OTHERS. OUR PEOPLE AND INDIANS ARE DOING BUSINESS BUT WHENEVER  BUSINESS CLICK AND BRING RETURNS THE 9JA MAN WILL LIKE TO SHOW HIM SELF. I COULD REMEMBER WHAT POLICE INSPECTOR TO ME. HE SAID" NIGERIA ARE THE ONE COSING PROBLEM FOR THEIR SELF. INDIAN MAN WILL DO ILLEGAL BUSINESS AND EARN MAYBE 1 MILLION DOLLARS BUT HE WILL RESPECT HIM SELF BUT 9JA PERSON WILL DO HIS AND EARN MAYBE 10K DOLLARS  BUT HE WILL LIKE TO LEAVE OR DO LIKE KING , DRINK, GIRLS, NOISE ANS STAR HAVING PROBLEM WITH PEOPLE AROUND HIM. " MY PEOPLE MONI IS HERE BUT JUST DO YOUR BUSINESS AND RESPECT YOUR SELF
Posted: at 2-11-2013 03:56 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- IDOKOO at 2-11-2013 06:31 AM (10 years ago)
India,India fa ? shame on NIGERIA govt. indian that the level of their poverty is equal to that of SUDAN. If u give me a free VISA to INDIA, i wont' go. if u dash me india a whole, i no go collect.
Posted: at 2-11-2013 06:31 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Flofloflo at 2-11-2013 06:38 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: noorseman on  1-11-2013 03:50 PM
nigerians should put a stop to migration of its citizens to these low level countries because nigeria has failed them........its shameful...........nigerians should get out of india..with a population of 1billion plus people there is more poverty in india than nigeria..that is the truth......even ghanaians that we drove out of nigeria in the 80s are now doing shakara for us..they dont  want us in their country either....its sad when citizen of an oil producing country migrate to a fellow third world country like indian to survive .....seriously indian is a sh*t hole...no nigerian should be there...other oil producing countries do not have their citizens treated the way nigerians are treated in these low level countries........today its india,last time it was angola and south africa.....our leader should be ashamed.(wishful thinking)..
this should tell u that naija ppl are phyuked up, nobody needs their criminal and wicked faces ..  Very soon they will enter the sea! Everywhere una go like Mtn, bad network. Even Somalia go deport ur ass soon hahahahahahahahaha
Posted: at 2-11-2013 06:38 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- henrymyman77 at 2-11-2013 08:11 AM (10 years ago)
NOTED Angry Sad......
Posted: at 2-11-2013 08:11 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 2-11-2013 08:19 AM (10 years ago)
Nigerian boys protesting everywhere . Last i heard was in China .  now India . 
Something need to be fixed ?  Are these boys acting within the laws of the land where they live ?
How sensible is it to leave dead body on the road preventing the  Health care workers from doing their job ? How respectful is it to that dead body to be left in the middle of the road like that  in the name of protest ?

Posted: at 2-11-2013 08:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 2-11-2013 08:23 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: princeOS on  2-11-2013 03:56 AM
INDIANS ARE NOT POOR. . A COUNTRY OF BILLION PLUS BUT WHEREBY 800 TO 900 MILLION  ARE NOT POOR. GUYS YOU GUYS ARE ONLY HEARING STORY INDIANS ARE POOR BUT IT'S NOT LIKE DAT. I WANNA ASK ONE QUESTION, WHICH COUNTRY IN THIS WORLD WORLD THAT DOES NOT HAVE POOR PERSON. THERE ARE MONEY IN INDIA GUYS . INDIA IS COUNTRY OF BUSINESS. A LOT OF BUSINESS BUT LEGAL AND ILEGAL. INDIANS ARE NOT RASCIST ARE YOU THOUGHT. THERE PROBLEM IS THEY FORGIVE AND FORGET IF YOU DO THEM BAD. THEY WELCOME OUR PEOPLE VERY HAPPILY BUT OUR PEOPLE MISUSE THE HAND THEY GAVE US.. INDIAN CAN NOT FIGHT YOU WITHOUT YOU HAVING PROBLEM WITH THEM. GUYS OUR PEOPLE ARE NOT RESPECTING TEIR SELFS. INDIAN PROBLEM IS DON'T USE YOUR PROBLEM AND DISTURB OTHERS. OUR PEOPLE AND INDIANS ARE DOING BUSINESS BUT WHENEVER  BUSINESS CLICK AND BRING RETURNS THE 9JA MAN WILL LIKE TO SHOW HIM SELF. I COULD REMEMBER WHAT POLICE INSPECTOR TO ME. HE SAID" NIGERIA ARE THE ONE COSING PROBLEM FOR THEIR SELF. INDIAN MAN WILL DO ILLEGAL BUSINESS AND EARN MAYBE 1 MILLION DOLLARS BUT HE WILL RESPECT HIM SELF BUT 9JA PERSON WILL DO HIS AND EARN MAYBE 10K DOLLARS  BUT HE WILL LIKE TO LEAVE OR DO LIKE KING , DRINK, GIRLS, NOISE ANS STAR HAVING PROBLEM WITH PEOPLE AROUND HIM. " MY PEOPLE MONI IS HERE BUT JUST DO YOUR BUSINESS AND RESPECT YOUR SELF

Exactly what i thought . .  No smoke without fire  ! 

If only Peoplle can learn to respect themselves . Perhaps they will give less headache to everyone else both home here and abroad

Posted: at 2-11-2013 08:23 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac