you make my pride swell
you are my bride
pls stay by my side

with you my future lies
and ill say the price
of loving you
..Love you is all i do

Posted: at 22-07-2009 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- erikaakpan at 22-07-2009 02:27 PM (14 years ago)
i am tired of reading poems today......

Posted: at 22-07-2009 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 22-07-2009 02:28 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm...poet in da house....

Posted: at 22-07-2009 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SexyJuly at 22-07-2009 02:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xikay on 22-07-2009 02:25 PM
My Love???
How time flies
as i gaze into your eyes
glittering blue diamonds
perfect almonds
in which love rest
and peace has her nest

you are a song
sweet on my tongue
flowing through my ears
driving my fears
pleasing to my nose
like the rose
you are a jewel
you make my pride swell
you are my bride
pls stay by my side

with you my future lies
and ill say the price
of loving you
..Love you is all i do

Could you please tag it another name?
Posted: at 22-07-2009 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 22-07-2009 02:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 22-07-2009 02:27 PM
i am tired of reading poems today......

Abi ooo... me too tire

Posted: at 22-07-2009 02:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 22-07-2009 03:29 PM (14 years ago)
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 22-07-2009 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 22-07-2009 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
My Love???
How time flies
as i gaze into your eyes
glittering blue diamonds
perfect almonds
in which love rest
and peace has her nest

you are a song
sweet on my tongue
flowing through my ears
driving my fears
pleasing to my nose
like the rose
you are a jewel
you make my pride swell
you are my bride
pls stay by my side

with you my future lies
and ill say the price
of loving you
..Love you is all i do

Posted: at 22-07-2009 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- welli at 22-07-2009 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
Wetin na?
Na so so poem we go read today? Embarrassed

Posted: at 22-07-2009 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 22-07-2009 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
Okay

Posted: at 22-07-2009 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- herdeysohjy at 22-07-2009 05:40 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 22-07-2009 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 23-07-2009 01:31 AM (14 years ago)
too much poem with no true love
Posted: at 23-07-2009 01:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ktalent at 23-07-2009 03:56 AM (14 years ago)
My Love???
How time flies
as i gaze into your eyes
glittering blue diamonds
perfect almonds
in which love rest
and peace has her nest

you are a song
sweet on my tongue
flowing through my ears
driving my fears
pleasing to my nose
like the rose
you are a jewel
you make my pride swell
you are my bride
pls stay by my side

with you my future lies
and ill say the price
of loving you
..Love you is all i do

love love love jeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez  Angry Angry
no other topic ni?Huh?

Posted: at 23-07-2009 03:56 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- McBona at 23-07-2009 03:58 AM (14 years ago)
Am I the one U asking?? Ask them na................
Posted: at 23-07-2009 03:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 23-07-2009 04:54 AM (14 years ago)
Could u be loved - Bob Marley

Posted: at 23-07-2009 04:54 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- McBona at 23-07-2009 04:55 AM (14 years ago)
& be Loved. . . full track
Posted: at 23-07-2009 04:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 23-07-2009 04:55 AM (14 years ago)
ya man....

Posted: at 23-07-2009 04:55 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- McBona at 23-07-2009 05:04 AM (14 years ago)
wada tak ya taking bouh!  ya man. . . one Love
Posted: at 23-07-2009 05:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ktalent at 23-07-2009 07:34 AM (14 years ago)
u try

Posted: at 23-07-2009 07:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 23-07-2009 08:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: McBona on 23-07-2009 05:04 AM
wada tak ya taking bouh!  ya man. . . one Love

*staring and walks away quickly*

Posted: at 23-07-2009 08:51 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 23-07-2009 09:18 AM (14 years ago)
Not a fan of poems. Didnt bother reading it... I mean if U want to say something wouldnt U just say it as it is and remove the chances of misunderstanding? Some one could read this supposed-to-be love poem and think Ur talking bout sex... that;s even close enuf and perhaps in order.

anyway, on man's meat...
Posted: at 23-07-2009 09:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero