Photos From Obasanjo's Son's Traditional Wedding In Ebonyi State (Page 3)

Date: 09-11-2013 4:23 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 [3] 4
- jossy4reall at 10-11-2013 08:18 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kabu-kabu on  9-11-2013 10:00 PM
For sure I did not lay a curse on anybody here not even the yorobabylonians, nor the fool-ani, nor the house-ah- fly; but I was asking a simple one straight question; yet none of these low life, mopers reasoning from their anuses could pick up on what I was saying. All of you who insulted me here, may thunder fire una yash and reduce it to the smallest particles that no one can remember say na yash!. By the way who said kabu-kabu is yoroba language? Kabu is a modified English meaning CAB (TAXI) which the ele erun panla yorobas call "TASHI". No yoroba should be allowed to set foot in Igbo land. That one who went to Igboland to marry should be castrated immediately before he defiles her. The yorobabylonians are uncircumcised. Next war, they stand to be wiped off from the world map. They should go and marry their house-ah-fly women and convert to their religion as they always do.

guy u dey try to set a fire dat may burn ur hand as well...forget dis issue and leave mata for mathias abeg

Posted: at 10-11-2013 08:18 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kabu-kabu at 10-11-2013 08:28 AM (10 years ago)
I hate the yorobabylonians with passion period! They need to be dragged and drowned in the Atlantic one early morning. They need to be chased out of creation; to outer space to find their own race. yorobabylonians do not exist. They do not belong to the human race, they stand to be exterminated! I recommend them for mass suicide; that's the only way out for them. Those despots. They are the architects of corruption and confusion in that God forsaken place, that kingdom of darkness called Nigeria. And you blood suckers who tend to castigate me in this forum, this you must know, that I am the next General of the people's army and I have been bestowed with the greatest honor of all "Conqueror of the yoroba tribe" C.O.Y.T. and hence forth you must address me as so! The crocodiles in the Atlantic are hungry and lean, they need to be fed with enough flesh to nourish them, you know what I mean. This fit must be followed with action immediately. "yorobabylon must be destroyed!"
Posted: at 10-11-2013 08:28 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 10-11-2013 09:02 AM (10 years ago)
Congrats !
Posted: at 10-11-2013 09:02 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 10-11-2013 09:14 AM (10 years ago)
what was d topic again Roll Eyes?
Posted: at 10-11-2013 09:14 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- isbigo at 10-11-2013 12:26 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 10-11-2013 06:43 AM
I have simple words for you....
Thugs are better than you.....

You are not decent.... and you know why I am saying that.....

Remember when you insulted a very nice lady on this forum?

I'll just leave it as that....

I don't have time for a crap or crack head like you...
YOU KNOW WHAT,I VE GOT A LOT TO DO WITH MY TIME,AND AM ALWAYS BUSY.IS BETTER I LOOK FOR AN IBEX TO CONVERSATE WITH,THAN YOU ILLITERATE SYCOPHANT.YOU ARE A BIG DULLARD OF THE HIGHEST ORDER.phyuk YOU AND phyuk YOUR ENTIRE SABO GENERATIONS
Posted: at 10-11-2013 12:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 10-11-2013 04:46 PM (10 years ago)
Congrats
Posted: at 10-11-2013 04:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-11-2013 08:26 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kabu-kabu on  9-11-2013 05:29 PM
I thought the Igbo are bad people, "but why" and what are these people looking for in Igbo land, their oil, their ladies? Are there not enough good ladies in the very good yoroba and their Fulani/hausa brothers land to find? The people they deported from their loved Lagos capital of the world, now they go there to marry them. I am confused here; somebody tell me something!
na real kabu kabu you be true true
so
no wonder
Posted: at 10-11-2013 08:26 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Abusiddiq at 11-11-2013 10:01 AM (10 years ago)
NO trouble oh, i lik dem all, i mean der folk bcos of Baba Obasanjo 
Posted: at 11-11-2013 10:01 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 11-11-2013 12:51 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 11-11-2013 12:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-11-2013 02:34 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 11-11-2013 02:34 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- dlimelite at 17-12-2013 05:39 AM (10 years ago)
Congratultions
Posted: at 17-12-2013 05:39 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 17-12-2013 05:40 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  9-11-2013 05:42 PM
You will for ever be confused...not everybody is like you...

You should be congratulating them instead.

Remove the cobweb of hate from your brain and you'll be happy.

Were were you when Anambra, Rivers and FCT deported fellow Nigerians?

Kabu-Kabu name you are using is even a Yoruba slang...shame on you...

You are just a f-u-c-k-i-n-g mother-fu cker racist...

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-12-2013 05:40 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 17-12-2013 05:43 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  9-11-2013 11:33 PM
you want somebody to tell you something??? okay i tell you this,,, you are stupid, an idiot and very myopic,,,capish???
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-12-2013 05:43 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 17-12-2013 05:46 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 10-11-2013 06:31 AM
Two people are in "LOVE" and there is nothing you can do about it...
Your mental illness includes amnesia...

Millions of your people including your relatives are living in other parts of the country apart from your tribal enclave.
They are living far away from home in the name of survival.
Same thing applies to everyone....
If their hosts are as this hostile as you are ....they'll be gone....
I can call your tribe all kinds of names and I know plenty but I would not because of the decent ones...

You'll not make it life with your attitude and hatred.
You don't even know what is called war because you are a small boy.....
You don't even know the real meaning of "KABU-KABU" Omo Odeh.....

I tink yur head don "Tashi" Oloshi...You need to be caged....

You are a very sick Boi....

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Good one
Posted: at 17-12-2013 05:46 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 17-12-2013 06:38 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 10-11-2013 08:28 AM
I hate the yorobabylonians with passion period! They need to be dragged and drowned in the Atlantic one early morning. They need to be chased out of creation; to outer space to find their own race. yorobabylonians do not exist. They do not belong to the human race, they stand to be exterminated! I recommend them for mass suicide; that's the only way out for them. Those despots. They are the architects of corruption and confusion in that God forsaken place, that kingdom of darkness called Nigeria. And you blood suckers who tend to castigate me in this forum, this you must know, that I am the next General of the people's army and I have been bestowed with the greatest honor of all "Conqueror of the yoroba tribe" C.O.Y.T. and hence forth you must address me as so! The crocodiles in the Atlantic are hungry and lean, they need to be fed with enough flesh to nourish them, you know what I mean. This fit must be followed with action immediately. "yorobabylon must be destroyed!"
Nonsense!... Your hatred is slowly killing you. Go and drink acid or drown yourself into the Atlantic ocean to make it happen faster and feed yourself to those hungry crocs you are concerned for. You should be congratulating them instead of ranting. You can rant trillions of times, the couple will still be together and you cant change that. The only Nigerians you should hate and rant about is our corrupt leaders/govt. And if you seriously think one group of people led Nigeria to corruption, then go kill yourself with your ignorance and stupidity. 
Posted: at 17-12-2013 06:38 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 17-12-2013 06:47 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 17-12-2013 06:38 AM
Nonsense!... Your hatred is slowly killing you. Go and drink acid or drown yourself into the Atlantic ocean to make it happen faster and feed yourself to those hungry crocs you are concerned for. You should be congratulating them instead of ranting. You can rant trillions of times, the couple will still be together and you cant change that. The only Nigerians you should hate and rant about is our corrupt leaders/govt. And if you seriously think one group of people led Nigeria to corruption, then go kill yourself with your ignorance and stupidity. 

dis comment don piss u off abi?....e get some comment wey u go see u ignore dem cuz ur own respond no go change d person personality or attitude on dat particular issue,,,dat is if to say u wise as u claim,,,,but still I no forget to tell u say  I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 17-12-2013 06:47 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 17-12-2013 07:41 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-11-2013 02:34 PM
Posted: at 17-12-2013 07:41 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- dlimelite at 18-12-2013 06:25 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 17-12-2013 06:47 AM
dis comment don piss u off abi?....e get some comment wey u go see u ignore dem cuz ur own respond no go change d person personality or attitude on dat particular issue,,,dat is if to say u wise as u claim,,,,but still I no forget to tell u say  I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
Shut up with your B.S. No one was talking to you here
Posted: at 18-12-2013 06:25 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 18-12-2013 06:59 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 18-12-2013 06:59 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Toks-E at 18-12-2013 07:10 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  9-11-2013 05:42 PM
You will for ever be confused...not everybody is like you...

You should be congratulating them instead.

Remove the cobweb of hate from your brain and you'll be happy.

Were were you when Anambra, Rivers and FCT deported fellow Nigerians?

Kabu-Kabu name you are using is even a Yoruba slang...shame on you...

You are just a f-u-c-k-i-n-g mother-fu cker racist...

Word!

Posted: at 18-12-2013 07:10 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4

1. He is My Only Child - Mother of Abducted Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Cries Out (Video)

2. Coastal Highway: Baale of Okun-Ajah Tackles Min. of Works, Umahi During Press Conference (VID)

3. Photos Of Woman Stabbed To Death By Her Husband Over Alleged Infidelity In Ekiti

4. Court Sends Man, Dickson Peter to Jail For Setting Landlord's House Ablaze in Ibadan

5. Alleged Mastermind Of Abuja- Kaduna Train Attack Reportedly Arrested

6. VIDEO: Mr Macaroni Reveals Why He No Longer Comment On Political Issues

7. VIDEO: Lagos State Government Uncovers Another Under-bridge 'Apartments' In Ikoyi

8. Ex-Katsina Governor Ibrahim Shema Dumps PDP, Defects To APC

9. Moment Neighbours Help Man Recover His Properties After Being Robbed By 2 S3x Workers He Took

10. Pressure Mounts On EFCC As Ex-AGF Faults Yahaya Bello's ₦80bn Fraud Case

11. How Repentant Boko Haram Members Attack Police Station, Checkpoints In Borno

12. VIDEO: “I’ve Never Been Heartbroken But I’m Waiting For It” – Ruger Spills

13. Tragedy As Two Beninese Well Diggers Die While Digging Well In Ogun

14. Police Arrest Notorious Armed Robber Who Invaded Female Hostel In Niger State

15. 'The Term 'Odogwu' Is Not For Men Who Spilt Bills With Their Wives' - Nigerian Woman Says

16. IPOB Declares May 30 Sit-At-Home In South-East To Honour Biafran Heroes

17. Rivers Crisis: Dele Momodu Reveals Cause Of Fight Between Wike & Gov. Fubara

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

7. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

8. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

9. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

10. "Stop Demarketing Nigeria Because You Lost Election" - Omokri Blasts Peter Obi