I Won’t Leave My Hubby Even If He Impregnates Another Woman – Foluke Daramola

Date: 11-11-2013 7:10 am (10 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
- at 11-11-2013 07:10 AM (10 years ago)
It is a common thing to see a woman gets angry, when she gets to know that another woman is sharing her man with her. Most women don’t like such and sometimes go to the extent of inflicting bodily harm on the intruder or sometimes take fatal action.

Recently, popular Nollywood actress, Foluke Daramola-Salako married top Lagos socialite, Kayode Salako in a controversial way, which later turned messy as she was alleged to have snatched the handsome school proprietor from his ex-wife, Bukola.

However, a family friend of the new couple later alleged that the Ekiti State-born make-believe queen used charm on Kayode, a claim Foluke and reportedly threatened to take a legal action.
During the heat of the controversies, Foluke claimed she did not snatch Kayode from his estranged wife as widely claimed.

Against all odds, the two got married traditionally in Lagos and have since been living as husband and wife and even travelled to Canada together recently for a second honeymoon.

In an interview with a Lagos-based soft sell magazine (not First Weekly), the screen diva-cum-activist blamed Bukky for leaving Kayode because of her. Foluke emphasised that it was foolish of her (Bukky) to have packed out of her matrimonial home because of the then alleged extra-marital affair Kayode was having with her (Foluke).

Defending Kayode’s extra marital affair with her before Bukky left him, the actress said, “In the first instance, did you read in the Bible that any of the people who were the apples of God’s eyes had one wife?”
“As it is now, if Kayode goes ahead and impregnates a woman, will I leave him because of that?” she asked, adding that, Yet, I am not even pregnant.”

“If I decide to leave my home because my husband is dating another woman or impregnated a woman, who will lose, my husband or me?” Foluke further queried, “at the end of the day, it is the woman that owns the home and you hold it the way you want to hold it,” she posited.
“So, if my husband is misbehaving and I decide to quit, I shouldn’t blame another person for coming in,” she added.

http://www.tundeola.com/2013/11/i-wont-leave-my-hubby-even-if-he.html

Posted: at 11-11-2013 07:10 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ThoRam at 11-11-2013 07:33 AM (10 years ago)
Strange....

Posted: at 11-11-2013 07:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 11-11-2013 10:39 AM (10 years ago)
Lets just hope he does not take up the challenge for your "love" for him to commit adultery!
Posted: at 11-11-2013 10:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenny_kenny at 11-11-2013 10:44 AM (10 years ago)
rubbish..evil Foluke.. even if the woman left d house dat doesnt mean he sud marry another lady..COM'ON where is love?Huh??welll wateva u sow u reap in million fold
Posted: at 11-11-2013 10:44 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chucy3e at 11-11-2013 10:45 AM (10 years ago)
Its ur life u live it d way u want. Bt y wuld u bfrnd anoda woman's hubby
Posted: at 11-11-2013 10:45 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- softkid at 11-11-2013 10:47 AM (10 years ago)
moron
Posted: at 11-11-2013 10:47 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mvphenryeto at 11-11-2013 11:14 AM (10 years ago)
Nice (www.24dailygist.com)
Posted: at 11-11-2013 11:14 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- paulohking at 11-11-2013 11:25 AM (10 years ago)
madam!!! b00bie e o jami laya Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-11-2013 11:25 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Garethhills at 11-11-2013 11:50 AM (10 years ago)
passing on 350km/h
Posted: at 11-11-2013 11:50 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- IDOKOO at 11-11-2013 11:51 AM (10 years ago)
But u will run and pick race without lookin back when he contacted H.I.V.AIDS from other women outside.
Posted: at 11-11-2013 11:51 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 11-11-2013 12:11 PM (10 years ago)
You get mouth now abi.  Dont forget what goes round, comes round.  Clap hand for urself
Posted: at 11-11-2013 12:11 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Jennybaby at 11-11-2013 12:43 PM (10 years ago)
Wateva u sow, u shall reap!
Posted: at 11-11-2013 12:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 11-11-2013 01:09 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 11-11-2013 01:09 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vicklove at 11-11-2013 01:25 PM (10 years ago)
husband snatcher
Posted: at 11-11-2013 01:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Machealex at 11-11-2013 01:59 PM (10 years ago)
green card
Posted: at 11-11-2013 01:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dywhyte at 11-11-2013 02:12 PM (10 years ago)
E concern yu jooor

Posted: at 11-11-2013 02:12 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cheersbabe at 11-11-2013 02:15 PM (10 years ago)
Ashawo....ole...quoting the bible in a wrong way bcos of her selfish interest...Abraham is a apple of God eyes...and he married only one wife... A woman dating a married man  is simply committing adultery ...and that same bible you quote says ...what God has joined let no man or woman put assunder....Foluke you've sin against God. Is better you go and ask God for forgiveness.... If not ...Opa ta fi na iyale o wa laja fun iyawo...Thanks
Posted: at 11-11-2013 02:15 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kayustic at 11-11-2013 03:14 PM (10 years ago)
Foluke Must be stupid for doing that. Couple can have miss understanding and settle it but for Funke to use that avenue and snatch Kayode is very bad. Let watch and see what will be the outcome of the marriage.  Rubbish !!!!!!
Posted: at 11-11-2013 03:14 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- engrtope at 11-11-2013 03:46 PM (10 years ago)
NO WAHALA
Posted: at 11-11-2013 03:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 11-11-2013 04:20 PM (10 years ago)
Kk#

Posted: at 11-11-2013 04:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

3. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

8. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

9. Victim Of Police Shooting Not Our Student – LAUTECH Denies Report

10. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

11. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

12. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

13. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office