Women Aren't Built To Mate With More Than One Person, Men Are- Akon (Page 2)

Date: 12-11-2013 8:51 pm (10 years ago) | Author: salusi
1 [2] 3 4
- valx2 at 13-11-2013 05:29 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: IDOKOO on 13-11-2013 03:04 AM
I no that some of the prostitude with be angry by this saying about women but,is just the gospel truth.
I dey imagine what d shape of ur mouth will look like when u pronounce d word "prostituDe"...I guess ur a child of ur father's 11th concubine..ape.
Posted: at 13-11-2013 05:29 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- JUKENT at 13-11-2013 06:15 AM (10 years ago)
One man, one woman. That's God's purpose for marriage. Anything short of this is evil.
Posted: at 13-11-2013 06:15 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 13-11-2013 06:24 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: valx2 on 13-11-2013 05:29 AM
I dey imagine what d shape of ur mouth will look like when u pronounce d word "prostituDe"...I guess ur a child of ur father's 11th concubine..ape.

hahahahaha,, una no go kill person here with laughter and una bad mouth,, i don laugh tire
Posted: at 13-11-2013 06:24 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DarkCoco at 13-11-2013 06:35 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 12-11-2013 09:40 PM
THAT SHOWS HOW SELFISH AND UNFAITHFUL YOU REALLY ARE. YOU CAN MATE WITH MANY WOMEN, CHEAT AND BE UNFAITHFUL TO WOMEN, BUT A WOMAN CAN'T DO THE SAME ....SEE YOU..... WAKE UP BOY AND DON'T LET YOUR FAME FOOL YOU. LOOK BEYOND REALITY.

IF A WOMAN IS FAITHFUL TO YOU, YOU MUST BE FAITHFUL TO HER, THERE IS NO OTHER WAY AROUND IT. RESPECT AND FAITHFULNESS ARE RECIPROCAL, PURE AND SIMPLE.

Mehn, you make sense die, i always love reading your comments, you are always on point. People here wont read what you have said and they will start throwing insults.....I AGREE WITH YOU JARE

Posted: at 13-11-2013 06:35 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- petrick10 at 13-11-2013 06:40 AM (10 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 13-11-2013 06:40 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 13-11-2013 06:50 AM (10 years ago)
THAT SHOWS HOW SELFISH AND UNFAITHFUL YOU REALLY ARE. YOU CAN MATE WITH MANY WOMEN, CHEAT AND BE UNFAITHFUL TO WOMEN, BUT A WOMAN CAN'T DO THE SAME ....SEE YOU..... WAKE UP BOY AND DON'T LET YOUR FAME FOOL YOU. LOOK BEYOND REALITY.

IF A WOMAN IS FAITHFUL TO YOU, YOU MUST BE FAITHFUL TO HER, THERE IS NO OTHER WAY AROUND IT. RESPECT AND FAITHFULNESS ARE RECIPROCAL, PURE AND SIMPLE.

correct talk! Smiley

Posted: at 13-11-2013 06:50 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- K-TRUTH at 13-11-2013 07:03 AM (10 years ago)
that is the voice of satan speaking through him.
Posted: at 13-11-2013 07:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 13-11-2013 07:05 AM (10 years ago)
K,bye#

Posted: at 13-11-2013 07:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maximus1 at 13-11-2013 07:23 AM (10 years ago)
Oya nau,kari dey go,...all men na virgin,if na lie prove am !
Posted: at 13-11-2013 07:23 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chisparlis at 13-11-2013 07:42 AM (10 years ago)

My guy, it is not possible for women to do the same thing as men when it comes to flirting, a woman who flirt with too many men, you will see her looking like a prostitute and a fade woman, men who come close to her just want to use their own share and walk away, naturally men are meant to mingle with plenty women.
Posted: at 13-11-2013 07:42 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chisparlis at 13-11-2013 07:48 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 13-11-2013 12:45 AM
Hahaha. Akon, stop dreaming. Have u bn on dis planet earth at all dat women are mating wit many men as dey can? If dats wat u tink den hw come u haven't locked any lady inside cell 4 sleeping wit difrent guys dey date? Who's deceiving u wit dis talk? Cnt u see dat women r cheating too? Wake up! Ure dreaming boy! Cheating is evrywhere weda male or female! Even d girls u sleep wit also sleep wit oda men. Swallow d hard truth n live long. Women are stil cheating.

So for your mind you are happy that women also cheat, when a man is dating too  many girls it is not called cheat but when a woman is dating too many guys she is a prostitute and for your information they guys she is dating all know and they just want to freestyle her and dump her because no man can marry a woman that date too many guys.
Posted: at 13-11-2013 07:48 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- adewale007 at 13-11-2013 08:46 AM (10 years ago)
@humphreyedet , nice responce DMG 17,women  are  naturally not  meant  to  have more than one man,even  in the bible and Quran .God is not  against man having  more than one wife(Legally).....check father Abraham  story ......................
Posted: at 13-11-2013 08:46 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 13-11-2013 09:32 AM (10 years ago)
He has a point
Posted: at 13-11-2013 09:32 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 13-11-2013 09:33 AM (10 years ago)
Men is of a poligamus in nature unlike women
Posted: at 13-11-2013 09:33 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- juddycoil at 13-11-2013 09:41 AM (10 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 13-11-2013 09:41 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otib at 13-11-2013 09:44 AM (10 years ago)
My conclusion  1man 1 woman. Anyting in excess is 4rm satan.;
Posted: at 13-11-2013 09:44 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sophyrocks at 13-11-2013 09:48 AM (10 years ago)
Sorry. Make una dey argue for dere dey hope for dis and dat. when u pple are ready to come to d real world u can come. we no dey d  time of abraham and co. Morality has gone down n u all contributed to it.say watever u want to say but still women cheat everyday. hehehe. stop dreaming. women dnt give a damn about ur opinion. nothing wey u fit do. how many virgins do u find around u?? hw many men can date a lady without sex?? and u pple are here dreaming of dis and dat. is dere any sense in wat ure saying at all?? men can sleep with many women but women cnt sleep with many men?? d many women ure sleeping with are sleeping with ghost ba?? and who told u dey are nt sleeping with oda men?? U be james bond wey u come dey very special sotey na only u dem con dey sleep with?? Upon d many wives u get, U love patroning sluuts and u kip sleeping around with sluts yet u dnt knw dat sluts sleep with different men?? u get sense at all? wake up frm ur dream akon! Na una spoil tins like dis.

Posted: at 13-11-2013 09:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvly4luv at 13-11-2013 10:12 AM (10 years ago)
A true african man! It is  truly in our nature! An average African man it naturally polygamous!
Posted: at 13-11-2013 10:12 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sophyrocks at 13-11-2013 10:41 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: JUKENT on 13-11-2013 06:15 AM
One man, one woman. That's God's purpose for marriage. Anything short of this is evil.
Exactly! If men are built to have many women, why didnt God create many eves for adam?? God only allowed abraham n co  to have more than one wife bcos he wanted them to populate d earth with offsprings. he allowing it doesnt mmean he is in support of it if not he wudnt have said dat adultery is a sin.but u see dat wen dose men had more than one wife, dere was problem. abraham n sarah ended up sending Hagar d concubine away bcos of d trouble dat was coming, king solomon had many wives n concubines yet dose women didnt allow him serve God bcos dey made him worship idols. Same as today, if u have more dan one wife, na problem u put for ur head n serious high b.p. dese stories in d bible are dere for us to learn d good n stay away frm bad. later in d new testament, jesus made it clear dat God made it 1 man 1 wife. shikena. anytin more dan dat is adultery. So its left for pple to take it or leave it. saying dat men are naturally polygamous is wrong. justifying cheating with the bible when bible even condemns adultery makes no sense. i guess dis only concerns christians who worship God. for dose who dnt give a damn abt God, dats deir cup of tea.

Posted: at 13-11-2013 10:41 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 13-11-2013 10:49 AM (10 years ago)

Thanks brother!
Posted: at 13-11-2013 10:49 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4