Nigerian Men Are Not romantic. They are too full of ego.”- Ronke Oshodi (Page 4)

Date: 13-11-2013 7:43 am (10 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
1 2 3 [4]
- okimiji at 14-11-2013 03:23 PM (10 years ago)
Women are too shy to kiss their man in the public, and also public display of affection is like a dust disguising to be a flame where there is no fire.........
Posted: at 14-11-2013 03:23 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Tularemman at 14-11-2013 05:33 PM (10 years ago)
@Okijimiji u must be talking from experience. I think u need to speak out, tell your woman exactly what you want rather than frustrating her on what she is ignorant off, better still u can even take the lead...
Posted: at 14-11-2013 05:33 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- oludimuni at 14-11-2013 07:32 PM (10 years ago)
Ronke, no mind yoruba man at all, dem no dey romantic, and dem too get ego.

No be your fault, na the guy wey put Micro fone for your mouth take give you audience.

Ma babo...na for here we go finish your tale
Posted: at 14-11-2013 07:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sophyrocks at 14-11-2013 08:23 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 14-11-2013 01:36 PM
naija hate truth,,the truth be say this woman open up..una dey vex..for the men..HOW MANY TIME U DON TELL YOUR  WIFE THAT U LOVE HER..OR TAKE HER OUT FOR GOOD TIME OR TAKE HER ON HOLIDAYS FOR WEEKS,,HAVING SEX WITH YOUR WIFE  EVERY DAY NO MAKE U ROMANTIC OOOH..SHOW HER LOVE,,HAVE TIME FOR HER,,,SPEND TIME WITH HER MAKE HER HAPPY,,SOME MEN THINK BY MAKING SEX TO A WOMAN WILL MAKE U  ROMANTIC..NA LIE..BUT SOME WOMAN DEY FEAR TO TALK TO THEIR MAN..OR OPEN UP..THIS WHY I LKIE WHITE WOMEN..THEM WILL TELL U WHAT THEM WANT..
Correct. Exactly what i said. why shud u date or marry somebody dat u are afraid of telling him or her wat u want and how u want him or her to handle u? Some pple are funny. dey will hear  d word 'Romantic', dey will quickly tink its just Sex. after marriage, all dose things dey used to do to spice up relatnship, dey will stop doing dem.dis is why pple shud be enlightened n stop having dis low , backward mentality. Being romantic isnt just about sex. its about how u treat ur partner in many ways. Are u loving, tender, compassionate, caring? Do u treat ur partner d same u treat ur body as d bible said u shud do?? do u go out with ur wife regularly for shows or dinners? if ur wife aint sexy enough after childbirth, do u step out to buy her sexy clothes, make up, good hairstyle, take her to d gym??  A hardened man with stone like heart dat has no fellow feeling cnt be romantic. Some african men feel dat bcos dey are d head, dat means dey must behave like abacha at home. dey take dis Headship thing too far and abuse it.  dats why u see men killing deir wives bcos food is not ready. Haba! how do u expect sucha man to be romantic? he cnt be. theres no way u will treat ur wife lyk a queen dat she wont treat u like a king also except ure just unfortunate to marry d wrong woman.

Posted: at 14-11-2013 08:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 14-11-2013 11:10 PM (10 years ago)
Too much tongue in that kissing pic..gross!!!
Posted: at 14-11-2013 11:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 14-11-2013 11:14 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 14-11-2013 08:23 PM
Correct. Exactly what i said. why shud u date or marry somebody dat u are afraid of telling him or her wat u want and how u want him or her to handle u? Some pple are funny. dey will hear  d word 'Romantic', dey will quickly tink its just Sex. after marriage, all dose things dey used to do to spice up relatnship, dey will stop doing dem.dis is why pple shud be enlightened n stop having dis low , backward mentality. Being romantic isnt just about sex. its about how u treat ur partner in many ways. Are u loving, tender, compassionate, caring? Do u treat ur partner d same u treat ur body as d bible said u shud do?? do u go out with ur wife regularly for shows or dinners? if ur wife aint sexy enough after childbirth, do u step out to buy her sexy clothes, make up, good hairstyle, take her to d gym??  A hardened man with stone like heart dat has no fellow feeling cnt be romantic. Some african men feel dat bcos dey are d head, dat means dey must behave like abacha at home. dey take dis Headship thing too far and abuse it.  dats why u see men killing deir wives bcos food is not ready. Haba! how do u expect sucha man to be romantic? he cnt be. theres no way u will treat ur wife lyk a queen dat she wont treat u like a king also except ure just unfortunate to marry d wrong woman.
Hei, Naija girls and surutu!! Smiley
Posted: at 14-11-2013 11:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 15-11-2013 12:30 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 14-11-2013 12:48 AM
The problem is that AFRICAN MEN live the life of the BEAST the CHRISTIAN LIFE where they BONDAGE and OPPRESSED their wives. As they claimed that Christ is the Head of the church. The False CHRIST they are talking about is the head of the church they attends every Sundays because the TRUE CHRIST comes through the Only Begotten Son who told us to LOVE YE ONE ANOTHER AS I LOVE YOU. He also tell us that He is the one who is building His Church. He also let us to know that A MALE leave his mother and father to CLEAVE UNTO HIS WIFE for both to become ONE. He speak all of this under the NAME OF JESUS. But they all speaking the words of Apostle Paul who told them that he is living under the thorn of being SATAN MESSENGER. They yet to take these WORDS from Apostle Paul but instead demanding their wives to SUBMIT. During my counsel hour with an Nigerian he told me he love his wife and he want her to SUBMIT unto him. God created Male and Female not for anyone to be submissive but for them to be ONE. Sad how Nigerian Men doesn't understand that they are the ENEMIES within their own household. They are the SATAN MESSENGER who is giving the same life that Apostle Paul lives with. Those who BELIEVE IN GOD also Believe in His Only Begotten Son "Let not your heart be trouble, ye believe in God believe also in me". Apostle Paul is not the SON who God gave unto the world. Neither are the Preachers who come presenting the teaching of Apostle Paul before you.  Hugs
You're babbling lunatic and a super nutty fruit cake !  For saying that " African men live the life of the beast " Your comment is crass,  a cynical speech full of hypocrisy !   what are the basis for this baneful allegation of yours ?   Why would there be an all encompassing conspiracy to have African Christian men subject their wives to servitude ??   I've noticed,   all of your comments in this site  are written so poorly that it's insulting to the reader,  They are nothing but utter rubbish !   Since you have such ample contempt for the Africans and their culture you might as well leave this site  Because you're nothing but a blight on the landscape !!! 
Posted: at 15-11-2013 12:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 15-11-2013 10:12 AM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-11-2013 10:12 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4]