Is Faithfulness In Any Way A Bondage? (Page 7)

Date: 23-07-2009 7:01 pm (14 years ago) | Author: McBona (De Prof)
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11
- shark01 at 9-08-2009 05:39 PM (14 years ago)
Faithfulness in a relationship is never a bondage.It is a thing of the heart depending on the mutual understanding of the parties involved.It strengthens relationship and goes a long way in increasing the love and trust shared in such a r/ship
Posted: at 9-08-2009 05:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mushabc at 9-08-2009 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
hw can i know
Posted: at 9-08-2009 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- luvvy at 9-08-2009 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
are u sure u wanna kno?
Posted: at 9-08-2009 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mustaphahamman at 10-08-2009 12:27 AM (14 years ago)
it is not a bondage,cz ma fellas jmpng here & thr gonna mess one up.imagine ur self eating amala,gari,corn food,shawarma,burger,pizza,etc. remeber awuf dey run belle......!!!
Posted: at 10-08-2009 12:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- erikaakpan at 10-08-2009 12:28 AM (14 years ago)
huh?

Posted: at 10-08-2009 12:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebemka at 10-08-2009 12:41 AM (14 years ago)
Wow!
@mustaph, i lv ur lecture
Posted: at 10-08-2009 12:41 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- janet209 at 10-08-2009 08:45 AM (14 years ago)
na true word u talk my brother
Posted: at 10-08-2009 08:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- janet209 at 10-08-2009 08:52 AM (14 years ago)
na true word now him u talk my brother carry go tell dem..
Posted: at 10-08-2009 08:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ennyp at 10-08-2009 09:43 AM (14 years ago)
lol.........its actually self dicipline, prayers and fear of God...Really
Posted: at 10-08-2009 09:43 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- olamyth at 11-08-2009 11:23 AM (14 years ago)
no it's not a bondage for real lovers but a bondage 4 d cheaters.
Posted: at 11-08-2009 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- a2yin at 11-08-2009 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
faithfulness start from age 10.
Posted: at 11-08-2009 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 11-08-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: McBona on 23-07-2009 07:01 PM
Most relationship said to be the faithful ones still suffer some bites. Bc the input instincts/act/acumen to keep a relationship faithful oughtta be a difficult tax. *We all know this, I believe*  & this's a point where some Fellas in such kinda relationship does give no room for a double date.

Does it mean that one is faithfully in bondage for forfeiting/rejecting all 'em cute things out there & some expensive-like offer coming on his/her way from the up-coming intender?  Even when the approachee seems more prettier/polished/expensive to that of Ur current partner!

For to Me! It is not a bondage; perhaps! a sorta prize to be paid for to authenticate Love.  From Ur intuitive capacity, I wanna know if it is a bondage. . . Thanks  Kiss

Then y da kiss? Huh?
Posted: at 11-08-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 12-08-2009 12:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mushabc on  9-08-2009 05:44 PM
hw can i know

Shocked  Musha. . . U tell Me U don't know?  Shocked
Posted: at 12-08-2009 12:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 12-08-2009 12:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: a2yin on 11-08-2009 11:49 AM
faithfulness start from age 10.

Meaning Huh?
Posted: at 12-08-2009 12:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 12-08-2009 12:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Rify on  9-08-2009 01:56 AM
hmmmmmmmmmm

say smth na  Roll Eyes Tongue
Posted: at 12-08-2009 12:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 12-08-2009 01:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-08-2009 02:35 PM
Quote from: McBona on 23-07-2009 07:01 PM
Most relationship said to be the faithful ones still suffer some bites. Bc the input instincts/act/acumen to keep a relationship faithful oughtta be a difficult tax. *We all know this, I believe*  & this's a point where some Fellas in such kinda relationship does give no room for a double date.

Does it mean that one is faithfully in bondage for forfeiting/rejecting all 'em cute things out there & some expensive-like offer coming on his/her way from the up-coming intender?  Even when the approachee seems more prettier/polished/expensive to that of Ur current partner!

For to Me! It is not a bondage; perhaps! a sorta prize to be paid for to authenticate Love.  From Ur intuitive capacity, I wanna know if it is a bondage. . . Thanks  Kiss

Then y da kiss? Huh?

Bc it is sweet to be faithful!  Tongue
Posted: at 12-08-2009 01:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cydrick at 12-08-2009 08:24 AM (14 years ago)
No comment!
Posted: at 12-08-2009 08:24 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 12-08-2009 11:31 AM (14 years ago)
Okay! better

Posted: at 12-08-2009 11:31 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zubbystopper at 12-08-2009 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
...Being taken 4 a fool...this not 9ija firm but a personal experience, i was a victim she was always threathning me cos she knew i loved her so much and was very faithful to her until the faithful day i called her bluff...well shit do happen...will never happen to me again....the question here is disadvantages of faithfull ness not whether its bondage or not
Posted: at 12-08-2009 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eyenakwaibom at 13-08-2009 03:26 AM (14 years ago)
i dont know what u want to hear,but mine is faithfulness got no disadvantage but it pasy cos u are safe from the dangers outside ur relationship,ur mind is at one place,u spend less time,u spend less money,and u feel safe,na my own be that oh,buit do wetin u feel say good for u.
Posted: at 13-08-2009 03:26 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11