Limpopo Master Goes Back To Old Love, Ebube Nwagbo After Marriage Breakdown?

Date: 13-11-2013 10:23 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Adelani
- at 13-11-2013 10:23 PM (10 years ago)
With Limpopo crooner,KCee blow-out fight and breaking up with his wife, Ijeoma Okonkwo, the door seems to be opened again in the heart of the sultry actress, Ebube Nwagbo, as we learnt, he has crawled back to her three years after their separation.

KCee and Ebube ended their relationship in 2010 when he got married to Ijeoma, but it never really seems like they’re actually separated.

And after KCee split from Ijeoma recently, it seems possible that KCee and Ebube could come together once again.

However, a source close to the unapologetic singer tells Nigeriafilms.com exclusively that this is another opportunity for Ebube in this lifetime,” the source says about KCee and Ebube reunion. “It is possible and they are together again”

The source suggests that the lover’s breakup in 2010 was so bad and rough but they have come back together again. “He taught her what not to look for in a guy,” the source adds. “And for that she’s thankful.” What a turnaround for Ebube.

Which, no matter how sad, is probably a good thing for the both of them. They failed to make it work so last time,finally one of them took the hint.

KCee and Ijeoma may not even be 100 percent over . “Ijeoma thinks it’s one big misunderstanding and she’s sure that they’ll be back on good terms once all this drama is over,” another source told Nigeriafilms exclusively.
So what do you think, Readers? what do you think ab out this reunion?
                                                                     click HERE for more entertaining gists    

Click HERE to read celebrty news and sex scandal news

Posted: at 13-11-2013 10:23 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 13-11-2013 11:06 PM (10 years ago)
I don't care
Posted: at 13-11-2013 11:06 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 13-11-2013 11:23 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 13-11-2013 11:23 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spicyify at 13-11-2013 11:42 PM (10 years ago)
Like seriously. I never wish to comment but this is just disgusting. You know he is married, even if his marriage is in a mess, what makes you think going back to your ex is a good idea. If he cant fix his home, what makes you think, he will be able to handle it when with you.

A broken relationship is like a broken mirror. yes you think you can fix it, but you will still see the cracks in it.

Ebube, Rather than waste your lifetime with a married man who will still later go back to him first wife, why not accept other single men. I guess you don't learn from you colleague who took this path but later regretted. example Funke etc.

Posted: at 13-11-2013 11:42 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- engrtope at 13-11-2013 11:42 PM (10 years ago)
No wahala
Posted: at 13-11-2013 11:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jimctu at 13-11-2013 11:49 PM (10 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 13-11-2013 11:49 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbojac at 14-11-2013 12:13 AM (10 years ago)
Sultry for limpopo and men like yourself,,,sultry nko
Posted: at 14-11-2013 12:13 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arebanokojie at 14-11-2013 12:21 AM (10 years ago)
Tatafo. U no get work!
Posted: at 14-11-2013 12:21 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul4daddykalu at 14-11-2013 03:16 AM (10 years ago)
KCee be careful make your door no close oooo because some Wife's carry bad luck dey waka around
Posted: at 14-11-2013 03:16 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 14-11-2013 05:41 AM (10 years ago)
Poster u are only speculating not sure. Pls leave Ebube out of Kcee foolishness. He shld go and fix is house. Don't marry cus everybody is marrying and don't marry for beauty only. Luk at Snoop Doggy dog wife , she is not pretty nor presentable but he loves and respect her so much and they are still waxing stronger. Even Jah Rule but luk at those who marry bikini babes, they are all divorce.
Posted: at 14-11-2013 05:41 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wysetots at 14-11-2013 06:18 AM (10 years ago)
Since u no get fame......Ijeoma dey dia...
Now u don "Limpopo" you feel on top of the world......Ijeoma is no longer "fitting" for your new status.
I know the reason is "Irreconcilable differences"....as always.

Watch it son....never forget the rag that shielded you from cold when you enter the palace.
Posted: at 14-11-2013 06:18 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- juddycoil at 14-11-2013 06:42 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 14-11-2013 06:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 14-11-2013 06:55 AM (10 years ago)
Dem try
Posted: at 14-11-2013 06:55 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- sucre4u at 14-11-2013 07:08 AM (10 years ago)
Wetin concern me insyd wetin no concern me?
Posted: at 14-11-2013 07:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 14-11-2013 07:23 AM (10 years ago)
What is My own ?
Posted: at 14-11-2013 07:23 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 14-11-2013 07:28 AM (10 years ago)
dia life,, dia choice

Posted: at 14-11-2013 07:28 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- icecold4eva at 14-11-2013 07:46 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 14-11-2013 05:41 AM
Poster u are only speculating not sure. Pls leave Ebube out of Kcee foolishness. He shld go and fix is house. Don't marry cus everybody is marrying and don't marry for beauty only. Luk at Snoop Doggy dog wife , she is not pretty nor presentable but he loves and respect her so much and they are still waxing stronger. Even Jah Rule but luk at those who marry bikini babes, they are all divorce.
what rubbish is this one saying...just listen to urself "she's not pretty nor presentable" , by ur standards i guess? abeg go sleep for toilet.
Posted: at 14-11-2013 07:46 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- paulohking at 14-11-2013 08:54 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: engrtope on 13-11-2013 11:42 PM
No wahala
let me quote you bro...... NO WAHALA Cheesy
Posted: at 14-11-2013 08:54 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Lugilove at 14-11-2013 09:38 AM (10 years ago)
'it seems possible that KCee and Ebube could come together once again' so u not sure and u sounded like u were
Posted: at 14-11-2013 09:38 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackijawboi at 14-11-2013 09:50 AM (10 years ago)
Ok o
Posted: at 14-11-2013 09:50 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows