Nigerian Government Creates New Specialized Squad To Tackle Boko Haram (Page 3)

Date: 14-11-2013 2:19 am (10 years ago) | Author: LAURA ROSE
1 2 [3]
- Bj1st at 15-11-2013 05:03 AM (10 years ago)
Hahaha...Nigeria govt with rat brain, this is another way of eating our national cake, how can the police perform their duties when govt abandon them and gives then poor salary, govt didnt support them with clothing etc they buy it them self with their poor salary all police stations are like chicken cage no good housing for them to stay etc. Tell me if them build the police up well from the onset they wont need to introduced a new set of ppl  called solution and again what happen to the Nigerian  military? I give the guys just a year u will see them in news paper begging for two month salary and that while uniform will turn to brawn. Solution ko, problem ni. So shot person no job for the for solution. All na thief
Posted: at 15-11-2013 05:03 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-11-2013 08:43 AM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-11-2013 08:43 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- juddycoil at 15-11-2013 04:12 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 15-11-2013 04:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- austinewyse at 15-11-2013 04:44 PM (10 years ago)
tomorrow them go collect bribe and if help to bomb every where yeye people
Posted: at 15-11-2013 04:44 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- valentinezion at 15-11-2013 04:52 PM (10 years ago)
i need this work if they give me chance only 5 months nigeria will change and be good
Posted: at 15-11-2013 04:52 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- promzyobiora at 15-11-2013 06:34 PM (10 years ago)
the idea is good.but there are other things needed to put in place before we can be able to fight crime out there.the first thing is light,i believe having stable light in nigeria will give us 60per guaranty then let cameras be placed in the streets .moreso,this kind of security or community police should be created,these people are the one passing vital information to the police and they are well paid in western world.and adequate communication channel should be in place,i think with these in place crime will be sanitized.
Posted: at 15-11-2013 06:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 15-11-2013 06:55 PM (10 years ago)
Solution for what?  Boko Haram? Hahahaha, That's all wasting of money. Why do we have Army and Police men in that country. Bribery and corruption have messed that country up, Tomorrow You'll hear people are going free from their net because of bribery. How many politicians have been in jail for more than 20 years from EFCC for their crimes. That country is built to be wait for your turn, nothing will ever change so far you have a Nigerian accents you'll always behave like them........

Posted: at 15-11-2013 06:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- funkyveron at 15-11-2013 09:38 PM (10 years ago)
na wa o...this is not for boko haram now...this men are security guys for events...eye dey pain una...se na condo(stick) dem wan use fight boko
Posted: at 15-11-2013 09:38 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-11-2013 10:59 PM (10 years ago)
i wonder ooooooooooo
Posted: at 15-11-2013 10:59 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3]