I've tried my best.So,am giving up..! (Page 2)

Date: 23-07-2009 8:42 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Orji Onyebuchi
1 [2] 3 4
- ceejay58 at 24-07-2009 01:14 AM (14 years ago)
me' tu pe, an'glos'e nett'e.......
Posted: at 24-07-2009 01:14 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Buchyno at 24-07-2009 03:51 AM (14 years ago)
I've heard all U pple said.4 those dat said may be i have not gotten d rigth girl 4 me.I want to knw if i have to date every girl in town,just to find d rigth gal?Or should i give em all d attention they need and loose my soure of currency(job).?Then they'll throw me out on d street again.What i've cum to realize is dat human quest 4 satisfaction,is like a voyage without compass.
Posted: at 24-07-2009 03:51 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ktalent at 24-07-2009 03:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Buchyno on 23-07-2009 08:42 PM
Hello pals..! I want to thank U all 4 d way U guys critically analyse issuess and make Ur comments on it.I appreciate dat.But my situation is take toll of me,and now i think am giving up on my relationshps wit women.On my own view,i think am a nice guy.I am always humble and dedicated in everytin i do,even in my r/lationshp wit females.But d most annoying part of it,is dat these girls complains dat i dnt hv much time 4 them,bcs of d nature of my.But when i was jobless,some left me,bcs i cnt provide some of their needs.Now am thinking of letting d whole of it go and face dis money,but at dsame time,whneva am in my house,i foundout am lonely.Plz guys kindly tell me what to do,bcs with all these things,i still feel empty inside.

Awww sorri....don't ya have friends?? Just kick it wif ya friends till the most beautiful woman in the world to you comes around.

Nd by beautiful...i don't mean the universal sense of the world which plainly nd so very shallow-ly revolves around d looks ... i mean beautiful in every single sense of the word.  In fact, Beautiful with a capital B. Cool Cool

Posted: at 24-07-2009 03:56 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- fireman at 24-07-2009 04:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ktalent on 24-07-2009 03:56 AM
Hello pals..! I want to thank U all 4 d way U guys critically analyse issuess and make Ur comments on it.I appreciate dat.But my situation is take toll of me,and now i think am giving up on my relationshps wit women.On my own view,i think am a nice guy.I am always humble and dedicated in everytin i do,even in my r/lationshp wit females.But d most annoying part of it,is dat these girls complains dat i dnt hv much time 4 them,bcs of d nature of my.But when i was jobless,some left me,bcs i cnt provide some of their needs.Now am thinking of letting d whole of it go and face dis money,but at dsame time,whneva am in my house,i foundout am lonely.Plz guys kindly tell me what to do,bcs with all these things,i still feel empty inside.

Awww sorri....don't ya have friends?? Just kick it wif ya friends till the most beautiful woman in the world to you comes around.

Nd by beautiful...i don't mean the universal sense of the world which plainly nd so very shallow-ly revolves around d looks ... i mean beautiful in every single sense of the word.  In fact, Beautiful with a capital B. Cool Cool
Guy ....can we have a moment of silence ...u have the most sterling qualities and they don't see u.hmmmm not even appreciate.But dude I know money works a lot of stuff but u can't tell me u'r hooked on the low esteem issues.The first rule never look down on yourself that is a very bad way to brand ur identity to anybody and sometimes this things have an unconscious way of showing.So pls dude pick up urself grab a beer and flex.Nothin do US.

Posted: at 24-07-2009 04:10 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Buchyno at 24-07-2009 04:39 AM (14 years ago)
@Fireman,U gat it my man.I almost let dis thing to work off,but my guy U'said it all.Am going to drink to dat.
@Ktalent,thank U.I knw dat 1 day,my Monalisa will spring up to me,and hold my hand.
Posted: at 24-07-2009 04:39 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ktalent at 24-07-2009 05:35 AM (14 years ago)
awwww.....so romantic. Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-07-2009 05:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 24-07-2009 10:59 AM (14 years ago)
One Naija boy about going gay... abi dont I understand what he wrote?
*joking*

Ayt dude, maybe U should just stop trying for a while.

If any girl ventures telling me she's carrying my baby its simple. "Born the pikin" blood no dey lie. If I can stick my johhny into Ur suzie, I must have calculated the repercussons and thot it worth it.

Na for guys wey dey chuk anything wey dem see maga go dey pay girls.

Flee fornication. Shey if na Ur wife U no go need to dey worry or cough ut money wey U fit no get.

Mcheewww...

"In returning and rest you shall be saved;
In quietness and confidence shall be your strength.
NKJV

In simple English, take a break and focus Ur enrgies on other things. What U want will come to U.
Posted: at 24-07-2009 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 24-07-2009 11:02 AM (14 years ago)
Mehn that was all messed up... pasted something from somewhere else in...
ayt... forget the middle part poster.

"In returning and rest you shall be saved;
In quietness and confidence shall be your strength.
NKJV

In simple English, take a break and focus Ur enrgies on other things. What U want will come to U.
Posted: at 24-07-2009 11:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 24-07-2009 11:02 AM (14 years ago)
life................!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 24-07-2009 11:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Buchyno at 24-07-2009 01:12 PM (14 years ago)
@Onchendu,i dnt understand what U r trying to say.Do U think i want to quit women,just to go into men?That will most disgusting thing i'll ever think of.But guy,if U want to make suggestions,try to be more straigth and direct so dat we can undastand U more clearly.
Posted: at 24-07-2009 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- LayifaKpe at 24-07-2009 01:22 PM (14 years ago)
BF snatchers...tell him the truth and the way forward!

Posted: at 24-07-2009 01:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 24-07-2009 01:31 PM (14 years ago)

hmmmm....go to the church...and find solace there ...... Cool Cool Cheesy

Posted: at 24-07-2009 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 24-07-2009 01:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Buchyno on 24-07-2009 01:12 PM
@Onchendu,i dnt understand what U r trying to say.Do U think i want to quit women,just to go into men?That will most disgusting thing i'll ever think of.But guy,if U want to make suggestions,try to be more straigth and direct so dat we can undastand U more clearly.

Onchendu, ochendu... al these my names ehn... hmmm.

Guy I hear U. I'll try to speak it plain. The gay part was a joke. U've tried and failed maybe u need to withdraw and restrategise or just withdraw and try at other things. The energy used in pursuing woman is a lot and when channeeld to other things like business and career development could yeild a lot more than U can imagine. U myt be a jerk and a weak lover but with money and sucess many women would "love" U and some will even go ahead to help U become a better person in the areas U are lacking.

Focus!
Posted: at 24-07-2009 01:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- LayifaKpe at 24-07-2009 01:43 PM (14 years ago)
brb

Posted: at 24-07-2009 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Buchyno at 24-07-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
@Onchedu,if U can read on my post kiafully.U'll fine out dat i am not d type of guy dat just sit on his ass and think about women.I earn my pay,by waking up 5am,and cuming bak 5pm.That it y they complain,bcs i hav less time 4 them.
Posted: at 24-07-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 24-07-2009 03:24 PM (14 years ago)
i hope dis thing doesnt turn to punch delivery...
Posted: at 24-07-2009 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Buchyno at 25-07-2009 09:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 24-07-2009 03:24 PM
i hope dis thing doesnt turn to punch delivery...
I think am too big 4 dat.But am trying to hit d punch line.Women r d lines here.Wht they really want,is what they dnt knw.Thats y some of'em cnt even pinpoint exactly d type of guy they desire.Its so funny dat,we cnt do without them.But now am givin it a 2nd thougth.
Posted: at 25-07-2009 09:43 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- biamblinks at 25-07-2009 10:02 AM (14 years ago)
uy jusr relax you girl is on the way
Posted: at 25-07-2009 10:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 25-07-2009 10:23 AM (14 years ago)
guy keep on searching for ur ideal woman who will understand and tolerate u!!!!dont give up cos he who fights and run away will live to fight yet another day

Posted: at 25-07-2009 10:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Buchyno at 25-07-2009 09:47 PM (14 years ago)
@Esonu,i knw dat i dnt hav to give up,but how can i stay when they are armed with weapons dat can make even d most tolerant being blow his cover 1 day.Anyways,let me just beliv dat i've been meeting d wrong 1s.
Posted: at 25-07-2009 09:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4

1. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

2. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

3. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

4. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

5. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

6. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

7. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

8. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

9. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

10. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

11. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

12. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

13. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

14. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

15. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

16. Heavy Rainstorm Injures Three, Destroy 200 Houses In Plateau

17. Singer, Portable Excited As He Finally Gets His American Visa

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years