SHOCKING CONFESSION: ‘I've Hidden My HIV Status From My Husband For 4 Years’ (Page 2)

Date: 15-11-2013 10:50 am (10 years ago) | Author: franel
- micc at 15-11-2013 03:14 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 15-11-2013 03:14 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- otib at 15-11-2013 03:15 PM (10 years ago)
STILL LOADING...............................
Posted: at 15-11-2013 03:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gwadagwa at 15-11-2013 03:26 PM (10 years ago)
   Cool mbe ejebe aja mbene!
Posted: at 15-11-2013 03:26 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 15-11-2013 06:11 PM (10 years ago)
What a story, abeg tell ur husband oh

Posted: at 15-11-2013 06:11 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Moriseye at 15-11-2013 07:53 PM (10 years ago)
I teach segxwality education and very sure the husband and kids are positive, only that they are still in the stage referred to as, WINDOW PERIOD. Window period could hide the status for 3 to 10 years before manifesting.
Posted: at 15-11-2013 07:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObyWBabaK at 15-11-2013 08:49 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 15-11-2013 08:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 15-11-2013 09:14 PM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 15-11-2013 09:14 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 15-11-2013 09:27 PM (10 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 15-11-2013 09:27 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dames at 15-11-2013 10:36 PM (10 years ago)
I don't believe ds, so ao often does ur husband take d test....
Posted: at 15-11-2013 10:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetbb at 15-11-2013 10:58 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmmm
Posted: at 15-11-2013 10:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- engrtope at 15-11-2013 11:20 PM (10 years ago)
No wahala
Posted: at 15-11-2013 11:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 16-11-2013 12:07 AM (10 years ago)
Dangerous and wicked woman...... Huh?

Posted: at 16-11-2013 12:07 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- interpo777 at 16-11-2013 01:11 AM (10 years ago)
yeah na, she fling in secondary school, got pregnant and hiv, then she   lied and carried the pregnant  to another man  what a woman, the hubby will kick her out soonest
Posted: at 16-11-2013 01:11 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chericoco at 16-11-2013 03:27 AM (10 years ago)
You better let him go. You will infect him with your deadly virus one day. Are u encouraging hiv women to do there same wicked act?
Posted: at 16-11-2013 03:27 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 16-11-2013 03:42 AM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 16-11-2013 03:42 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 16-11-2013 04:55 AM (10 years ago)
The HIV you are living with is a SPIRITUAL diagnosis and this is why your husband is not infected and neither is your children. You let them to force you to take medications simple because you are diagnosed with it but you never in need of it. You better go place yourself within the arms of the Lord. I was diagnosed with HIV and I was not stupid to let the doctor placed me on medications simple because they said that I need medication. I walk away from that clinic proving to them I was not HIV Positive upon redoing the Test that wanted me to take medications in July 2010 and again in July 2013 it was proven that my blood is clean. Your Aunt whom you trust you better let go off her. A man enemy is within his own household.

One thing you should not have done was to hide it from your husband. Anyway seek the Lord Jesus Christ. There are many like you in Nigeria who is diagnosed with HIV but it is not within your blood. HIV is not AIDS. It is a sickness that family members who are looking RICHES uses on their own to let them commit suicide. I have been there and I know what I am talking about. It took my Believe in God to say "I am not taking my life I want to see the face of God."

It took my Love for the Lord "If ye love me keep my Commandments" and the Believe in the name of the Only Begotten Son to be taken from Evil to know the TRUTH of everything. May you seek the Lord Matt-John. Hugs

Posted: at 16-11-2013 04:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 16-11-2013 05:07 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Moriseye on 15-11-2013 07:53 PM
I teach segxwality education and very sure the husband and kids are positive, only that they are still in the stage referred to as, WINDOW PERIOD. Window period could hide the status for 3 to 10 years before manifesting.

segxwality Education have nothing to do with the diagnosis of HIV. Those children  and her husband are FREE from this Evil that persons place upon this girl. There is nothing that name HIV but there is something that name HIV 1 and HIV 2. How comes your segxwal Education didn't let you to know this? This is where the AIDS is split in two according to the Viral Load and CD4 Count. This is where persons must take the different level of medications, the HIV 2 infected takes the stronger medications while the HIV 1 doesn't.

One who is diagnosed with HIV never takes medication until under CD4 350. Then when the wicked people who bring in AIDS see how Nigeria and the Caribbean were having the high diagnosis of HIV they said that persons with a 500 CD4 count must start taking medications. But if one is not educated and don't self discriminate themselves they will go follow the EVIL that you are talking about and start talking the meds. Windows what windows?

HIV is a Spiritual sickness one that is LIES. For the innocent to kill themselves so that they have no redemption as an innocent because the Commandments of God says "Thou shall not Kill" from one commit suicide they are done.

Go and know TRUTH. You and your segxwal Education is all about MAN MADE DISEASE in the world to capture souls for your riches in the City of Babylon. You merchants of the world Babylon does all kind of things to make MONEY. I hate you all who continues to let the innocent be destroy just because of your love for vanities. Hugs

Posted: at 16-11-2013 05:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kswagger at 16-11-2013 07:46 AM (10 years ago)
u dis ijaw woman
ijaw people are fond of that
ABEG I NO LIKEE CONDOMU OOO
DATS DERE SONG ALL THE TIME

Posted: at 16-11-2013 07:46 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-11-2013 08:41 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Noble12 on 15-11-2013 11:45 AM
bad woman
Posted: at 16-11-2013 08:41 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- mensch at 16-11-2013 08:45 AM (10 years ago)
Dont go to bed with any woman u see without protection. Before u marry u should under go hiv test both of u.i did it with my wife b4 we got married
Posted: at 16-11-2013 08:45 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

2. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

3. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

4. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

5. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

6. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

7. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

8. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

9. Wizkid Shades Davido’s Signee, Peruzzi, Calls Him 'Pant Washer Songwriter’

10. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

11. Isreal DMW Drags Wizkid Following Rift With His Boss, Davido

12. Nigerian Students & Others Faces Unemployment Crisis In Canada

13. VIDEO: Singer Teni Wades In Wizkid & Other's Beef, Says Nigerian Female Artists Too Boring

14. “I Can Retire Today And You’ll Still Not Be On My Level” – Wizkid Replies Davido

15. PHOTOS: How Teenager Allegedly Kill 2Yr Old Boy, Harvests Organs In Cross River

16. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

17. Tragedy As Young Man Commits Suicide After Issuing Notice To Quit His Apartment Over N60k Rent

18. Ministry Of Power Is Acting The Script Of IMF & Word Bank Following Electricity Hike- Femi Fala

19. Troops Arrest Human Trafficker In Lagos As 22Yr Old Victim Escapes After She Overheard Plan

20. Ex Gov Attahiru Bafarawa Narrates How Bandits Made Him Abandon His 10,000 Hectares Of Land

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)