Boko-Haram Shot Man In The Head For Refusing To Deny Christ

Date: 19-11-2013 6:38 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Adelani
- at 19-11-2013 06:38 PM (10 years ago)
Man Shot in The Head For Refusing to Deny Christ

This man, Habila Adamu, was shot in his head after he refused to deny Christ by Boko Haram militants in Nigeria. But he survived and is here to share the love of Christ to the world.

Boko Haram is an Islamic jihadist militant organization based in the northeast Nigeria. The group came to Adamu because he is a Christian.

"They wanted me to deny Jesus. They want to ‘Islamitize’ Nigeria. That is why they are targeting Christians," he said in a CBN video posted on YouTube.

“If you agree to deny your faith you will be safe. If you don’t agree to do it, they will kill you,” he added.

And that is how he answered why he chose to stand his ground and refused to deny Christ.

“What can separate us from the love of Christ? Is it hardship? Is it persecution? Is it sword? No. Nothing can separate us from the love of Christ,” he said.

"Christ did something for me and all the people in the world. We are sinners! We are condemned criminals! We are supposed to die! But He took all these burdens! He paid for our debts! He died for us! Why can I not submit to Jesus? That is what I did. I stood for him!"
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=nulN-m714t4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=nulN-m714t4</a>

click HERE for more entertaining gists and CELEBRITY scandal news    

Posted: at 19-11-2013 06:38 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Noble12 at 19-11-2013 11:10 PM (10 years ago)
dis yur story sweet ooooh.
Posted: at 19-11-2013 11:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- praytoGod4help at 19-11-2013 11:52 PM (10 years ago)
Hey guy carry ur music wahala go one side abeg
Posted: at 19-11-2013 11:52 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- praytoGod4help at 19-11-2013 11:53 PM (10 years ago)
Bross I enjoy dis ur super story ooh
Posted: at 19-11-2013 11:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 19-11-2013 11:54 PM (10 years ago)
nawa ooh..AK47 for head and u no die..anyway God pass them..
Posted: at 19-11-2013 11:54 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adidaz at 20-11-2013 12:27 AM (10 years ago)
HALLELUYA TO JESUS!
Posted: at 20-11-2013 12:27 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Joyzworld at 20-11-2013 12:44 AM (10 years ago)
God pass them
Posted: at 20-11-2013 12:44 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cellemma at 20-11-2013 02:05 AM (10 years ago)
THANK GOD FOR YOUR LIFE.TO GOD BE THE GLORY
Posted: at 20-11-2013 02:05 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- engrtope at 20-11-2013 04:12 AM (10 years ago)
NO  WAHALA
Posted: at 20-11-2013 04:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- doncoyon at 20-11-2013 05:20 AM (10 years ago)
super story may God bless u and may there own allah and Jesus damage them i have been in moslim country and have been around them there is nothing about there religion they are the most sinner and most crime comitters
Posted: at 20-11-2013 05:20 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 20-11-2013 05:31 AM (10 years ago)
Na waa ooo.

Na Islam be 666 ooo.
By force religion.
Posted: at 20-11-2013 05:31 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- IDOKOO at 20-11-2013 05:49 AM (10 years ago)
HE THAT IS IN YOU OR ME IF WE BELIEVE, IS GREATER THAN HE THAT IS IN THE WORLD. The seeds and Blood line of Devil (SATAN) are trying to distroy the seeds and Blood line of CHRIST JESUS. if ADOLF HITLER failed,then no one ERASE CHRISTAINITY. ''AMEN''
Posted: at 20-11-2013 05:49 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 20-11-2013 06:05 AM (10 years ago)
GOD is supreme
Posted: at 20-11-2013 06:05 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- escapedprince at 20-11-2013 06:28 AM (10 years ago)
Islam demands war and strife , fighting a jihad against non Muslims is one of the five pillars of Islam , my question is , How can a religion that glorifies violence and blood letting be called a religion of peace ??   
Posted: at 20-11-2013 06:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reality1225 at 20-11-2013 06:29 AM (10 years ago)
God Is Good All The Time...
Posted: at 20-11-2013 06:29 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sodiqadewale60 at 20-11-2013 06:52 AM (10 years ago)
Mr lienus i dey hail ooo.
Posted: at 20-11-2013 06:52 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 20-11-2013 06:55 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Noble12 on 19-11-2013 11:10 PM
dis yur story sweet ooooh.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-11-2013 06:55 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- petrick10 at 20-11-2013 07:02 AM (10 years ago)
Jesus just proved himslf d messiah 2 d world. Hallelujah
Posted: at 20-11-2013 07:02 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shegzan at 20-11-2013 07:21 AM (10 years ago)
I'd do d same man... Fank God!!

Posted: at 20-11-2013 07:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- N_W_A at 20-11-2013 07:44 AM (10 years ago)
please google walid shoebat an ex-terrorist turned christian have exposed the atrocities and hidden agendas of the muslims. He has gone further to reveal hidden prophecies in the book of revelation the anti-christ is going to emerge from the islamic world. And most importantly the anti-christ described in the holy Bible fits the description of the so called messiah the muslims are waiting for. These are facts which he exposed from the holy bible, never mind the muslims they will try to discredit this information but its the real truth. The final battle between the good and evil is actually between christianity and evil islam.
Posted: at 20-11-2013 07:44 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer