I Used Condoms To Prevent Urine Dripping From Michael Jackson’s Pen*s- Doctor (Page 3)

Date: 24-11-2013 8:40 pm (10 years ago) | Author: chide
1 2 [3]
- Herdeola1 at 25-11-2013 11:30 AM (10 years ago)
na waaa o
Posted: at 25-11-2013 11:30 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bashoo8888 at 25-11-2013 12:15 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 25-11-2013 12:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chivicol at 25-11-2013 12:31 PM (10 years ago)
sorry micheal ,it wasn't ur fault
Posted: at 25-11-2013 12:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- N_W_A at 25-11-2013 12:43 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: candela on 25-11-2013 09:13 AM

You are the one talking nonsense and poverty will kill you with your ignorance. It's no secret Michael with his talent was a full member of the illuminati. You better get yourself more educated.
Posted: at 25-11-2013 12:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- N_W_A at 25-11-2013 12:46 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: candela on 25-11-2013 09:13 AM
Guy stop talking nonsense. God given talented people made their money and you are looking for excuse for your own poverty.

You are the one talking nonsense and poverty will kill you with your ignorance. It's no secret Michael with his talent was a full member of the illuminati. You better get yourself more educated.
Posted: at 25-11-2013 12:46 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicklove at 25-11-2013 12:58 PM (10 years ago)
HIM SHOULD GO AND FACE GOD WHAT HE DID TO HIMSELF
Posted: at 25-11-2013 12:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ozem at 25-11-2013 01:54 PM (10 years ago)
Na them sabi
Posted: at 25-11-2013 01:54 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- candela at 25-11-2013 02:18 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: N_W_A on 25-11-2013 12:46 PM

There is nothing like illuminati
Posted: at 25-11-2013 02:18 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- K-TRUTH at 25-11-2013 03:04 PM (10 years ago)
is better to rise from grass to grace than descend from grace to grass.
Posted: at 25-11-2013 03:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 25-11-2013 03:08 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: N_W_A on 25-11-2013 08:46 AM
Stupid doctor you are a bloody liar..Michael jackson was killed for standing against the illuminati the same way 2pac was eliminated when he started speaking out against the cult group. Michael joined the illuminati at a very young age by selling his soul to the devil the same thing 2pac did by selling his soul to the devil. The moment you start talking against this cult group you will be killed same way witney houston was sacrificed. Kanye west in one of his shows said it openly that he sold his soul to the devil to get fame and money. By the time michael realised his mistake it was too late he also made a song he said he wants to get out but there is no way out.when 2pac started exposing the illuminati he was sacrificed by Suge Knight. Michael's family knew everything about what was going to happen to michael they benefited alot from his death only michaels mum was not happy of all that transpired. If you dont know illuminati controls almost everything in the US and have members all over the world including nigeria.All they have in common is selling their souls to the devil for riches and fame.The bible says what shall it benefit a man to gain the whole world but lose his soul. The love for money and fame puts you on the high way to hell.GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST.

I di not agree with you sir. Riches belong to Christ believe it or leave it.
Posted: at 25-11-2013 03:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- N_W_A at 25-11-2013 03:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: K-TRUTH on 25-11-2013 03:08 PM
I di not agree with you sir. Riches belong to Christ believe it or leave it

If man can accept Christ the way they chase money and fame wont this world be a better place? "How difficult it is for those who have wealth to enter the kingdom of God". For it is easier for a camel to go through the eye of a needle than for a rich person to enter the kingdom of God Luke 18:23. God gives wealth accepted, but God does not give you wealth that will lead you astray. A greater percentage of the wealth we see around us have a big question mark on it, i am not the one to judge them, on the last day every man and woman will give his or her account to the Almighty God.
Posted: at 25-11-2013 03:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 25-11-2013 04:20 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 25-11-2013 04:20 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- joipita at 25-11-2013 05:53 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 25-11-2013 05:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 25-11-2013 08:38 PM (10 years ago)
why now..
Posted: at 25-11-2013 08:38 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 25-11-2013 09:56 PM (10 years ago)
Noted !
Posted: at 25-11-2013 09:56 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 25-11-2013 10:00 PM (10 years ago)
Anyone who believe that those children belongs unto Michael is a LIAR just like Michael. Michael turn himself into the zombie he was when he recognized that persons were only there for his TALENT to receive money and not for who he really was. It is a pity that persons will never see the truth and accept the truth when it is spoken about the one they love.

Accept the TRUTH, I love Michael and I love Whitney Houston but both of them had ISSUE where they were not strong enough to fight with FAITH IN GOD. Instead they sing songs with LOVE and turn to DRUGS. One who LOVE accept the TRUTH of the individual accepting that they were WEAK. Without the Commandment of GOD you cannot be STRONG. Whitney was brought up within the church and yet you can feel the LOVE she sings with and it was absent from her life because of DRUGS.

It is sad that these talented people dies like this but we have to accept the truth of what the WORLD is. It is EVIL and without GOD and His Only Begotten Son you shall PERISH in the EVIL that the world gives. Accept TRUTH no matter how painful it is. The Jackson Family is all about MONEY and today even after his death you continue hear them suing for money because that was who and what MICHAEL JACKSON was for them MONEY.

Accept TRUTH it is the only way to be taken from SIN. Hugs

Posted: at 25-11-2013 10:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 25-11-2013 10:47 PM (10 years ago)
Pathetic
Posted: at 25-11-2013 10:47 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abusiddiq at 26-11-2013 11:59 AM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 26-11-2013 11:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 7-01-2015 07:04 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 7-01-2015 07:04 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]

1. VIDEO: Speed Darlington Slams People Comparing Him To Wizkid

2. Naira Prostrates Further Against Dollar Despite EFCC Raid On Speculators

3. Singer, Skales Makes Nollywood Debut, Features In #SeekingJustice, Directed By JJC

4. Singer, Simi Reveals How Her Husband, Adekunle Gold Inspired Her Song, 'Men Are Crazy'

5. Ukraine-Russia War! Missile, Drone Attacks Launched On Ukraine’s Energy Grid

6. Former Aviation Minister Hadi Sirika,Daughter And Two Others To Be Arraigned By EFCC Over Fraud

7. 46-Yrs-Old Man Nabbed By Police For Vandalising Lagos 3rd Mainland Bridge

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe