Igbo TRibe name don cast for Abroad ..There good once ooo but very few..too bad
Quote from: Kokomoney1 on 25-11-2013 04:10 AM Igbo Again ..if they not Drug,it will be Blood money and if not Murderer...Igbos Tarnishing Nigerian name Abroad Shame on you for writing this unintelligible gibberish about the Igbos, you deserve to be drowned and buried in feces , you son of a prostitute !!! Igbo TRibe name don cast for Abroad ..There good once ooo but very few..too bad
yes, that might be true, because many Nigerian men live in the street in italy and also beg for daily bread, while the girls are into prostitution............ anyway am not surprised Reply
I am sorry 4 all of u dat has bin postin coment against dis guy becus,u pple ar not there 2 witnex wot hapen. big fools,betrayin their broda.u dnt no how white ladies behave so u ar here wit roten teeth sayin rubish. THUNDER FIRE UNA Reply
Tarnishing our image, u should have come home since u have noting to eat or a place to sleep. U have to pay for ur crime Reply
Stupid boy......serve him right ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Life in prison is good for you ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Give him a death penalty. Reply
abrode no be the way we think am e dey. their is no money on the street you have to work for it, like the way is in nigeria. or less you are ready to cometti. crime. Reply
Foolish wicked boy Reply
I wan go abroad , see yourself now in palaver idiot . ReplyOskilo
If Oyibo call us cancer now we go vex. What a wicked young man. How come no Nigerian helped him, and the only one that offered to help him was murdered. God punish u. Reply
Have a nice day in jail for life Reply
Oh dear. This appears to be a shut and closed case but there are several irregularities in the story however he has a right to defend himself in court.. ReplyI don't suppose the Nigeria government will come to his aid - they never do unless there is a political point to score! Homeless in Italy? I'm sure he had a place to lay his head in Nigeria but wanted the trappings of a foreign land. Nigeria wake up. We are losing our youths of tomorrow to the lack of home based government initiatives in Nigeria. A great pity.
See killer Reply
Since he like food, plenty food dey inside jail no more begging,,,but they should send him kirikiri prison Reply
my brother,,,, sundayibeh ,,,what you said is the answer of every things ?/// whites people are bad,, only few are good /////??? Reply
HE SHOULD RIOT IN JAIL IDIOT Reply![]() ![]()
stupid boy Reply
Quote from: dondub on 25-11-2013 08:22 AM abrode no be the way we think am e dey. their is no money on the street you have to work for it, like the way is in nigeria. or less you are ready to cometti. crime. Thank you very much for pointing out the bigger picture. Who no go- no know!
Igbo boy ever liveth Reply